Essex Dental Arts

Dentist

Verona, NJ 07044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

essexdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great first visit!
I have had some good and some less than stellar experiences with dental offices and you can usually get a sense of where it is going from the start. That said, this group seems to be very knowledgeable, caring and professional. I am looking forward to working with them!
A
4 months ago
Profesional and very friendly
Very friendly staff beginning on the front desk to the doctor...outstanding!!
F
5 months ago
Professionals and very friendly
Great, I just went for a second oppinion.
J
6 months ago
Excellent care and professional service
F
7 months ago
I came in as a new patient on the day Dr. Greco had her baby. The staff treated me with great respect and care. My procedure was cared for with professional skill and patience for an old man. Dr Kim and staff made a very painful, difficult procedure as comfortable as possible. I am a past patient of the prior dentist. This experience was much better. I will gladly recommend them
E
8 months ago
Great Experience!
Great experience, very nice, friendly professional staff. I have found my new dentist. I am extremely happy and thankful I was referred to this practice.
R
8 months ago
Excellent!!!
High quality service. Dr. Greco and her staff are always pleasant and professional
J
10 months ago
I have only good things to say about the staff and the great care that they take with their patients. I am very happy to go and get my teeth cleaned and examined. I highly recommend Essex Dental Arts.
H
10 months ago
First visit, Will Return
Great experience from the get go. Made me look forward to coming back.
N
12 months ago
My other dentist retired!
Dr. Greco was highly recommended, and I was not disappointed. Today I made my first visit to the office. The staff is extremely efficient and skilled. Admittedly I'm a little different from most patients... I LOVE going to the dentist. That said, I was wondering if l'd find another as pleasant and capable as the one I had to leave, due to his retirement. Eureka! With Dr. Greco and staff, you're in good hands! The care is excellent! And BTW - the office is well maintained - something that's very important where dental treatment is concerned.