Essex Dental Arts

Dentist

Verona, NJ 07044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

essexdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Excellent!!!
High quality service. Dr. Greco and her staff are always pleasant and professional
J
2 months ago
I have only good things to say about the staff and the great care that they take with their patients. I am very happy to go and get my teeth cleaned and examined. I highly recommend Essex Dental Arts.
H
2 months ago
First visit, Will Return
Great experience from the get go. Made me look forward to coming back.
N
4 months ago
My other dentist retired!
Dr. Greco was highly recommended, and I was not disappointed. Today I made my first visit to the office. The staff is extremely efficient and skilled. Admittedly I'm a little different from most patients... I LOVE going to the dentist. That said, I was wondering if l'd find another as pleasant and capable as the one I had to leave, due to his retirement. Eureka! With Dr. Greco and staff, you're in good hands! The care is excellent! And BTW - the office is well maintained - something that's very important where dental treatment is concerned.
J
5 months ago
Very Professional
I am a new patient with a few visits completed. Dr. Grecco and her staff are always pleasant and professional. The office is very clean.
J
5 months ago
My visit for a cleaning was excellent, very thorough and precise with everything that was performed. Meeting Dr. Grecco was a pleasure, she is very nice and runs a great practice, I would highly recommend her.
T
5 months ago
Positive Dental Practice
Dr. Christine Greco and her experienced staff do a great job caring for our family's dental needs. Dr. Greco has treated emergencies, new fillings, replacement crowns, routine cleaning and care, and Invisiline orthodonture for my wife, two young adult children and myself. Her skills are excellent. However, the positive approach taken by Dr Greco and her staff make a big difference in creating a productive relationship around our dental health. It is a family-oriented practice with plenty of individual care. I recommend Dr Greco to anyone looking for a new dentist. You will be pleased.
J
6 months ago
great service
great people, great job