Estefania Lorenzo Hair Boutique, LLC

Beauty and Hair Salon

33606 Pacific Hwy South

Suite 8

Federal Way, WA 98003

Closed Today Closed

federalwayhairbeautysalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Excellent service
I'm very picky when it comes to my hair. Ruby, the owner is professional and very patient with me while she does everything I want for my hair. Always in a positive mood even if I was so undecisive.
B
11 months ago
Are you looking for an affordable alternative to Hair Club
I had been a member of hair club and I found my costs going Up dramatically every year so I looked for similar service that was more affordable but had the same or better quality Work. Estefania Lorenzo is a better way to go.
S
1 year ago
High quality service and product
Quick replied for all equiries from emails. High quality service and product. Fast shipping!
D
1 year ago
Quality product and great service
Quinn has saved us lots of money over the years. We started out with Hair Club for Men and so appreciate finding Quinn as an alternative. We drive down from Bothell and the flexibility of scheduling is much appreciated. It's really amazing the difference that the hair makes. Most people would never guess that the hair I wear is not my own.
L
1 year ago
Great talent!!
Not every hairdresser is equal, there are those that are really gifted and talented and there's not a whole lot of them, Ruby is one gifted with talent when it comes to hair. I always get compliments whenever Ruby gets my hair done and of course I love it!!! If you do not know what kind of hair style would look great on you this lady does!!!
C
1 year ago
Experienced professional
The first time Quinn cut my hair, I was impressed. He knew exactly how to cut my hair without my input. In fact, he educated me on the shape of head that certain areas require tactical techniques. The next day, my co-workers took notice of my hair cut and they recognized it was done by a true professional. I have been a loyal customer ever since 2012. Thank you Quinn for being so passionate in your industry.
J
1 year ago
Very happy with end product! Ruby is great! Professional & friendly, listened to me very well & made sure she was doing everything the way I wanted. I will be coming back :)
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Highly recommend Quinn When he left a large corporation to go out on his own I followed.
J
1 year ago
The best around
I was a Hair Club member for a few years but decided to switch over to Quinn and Ruby about seven years now..no pressuring with a real casual atmosphere. I work odd days and hours, so Ruby gets me in with no problems. Would recommend them.
T
1 year ago
Ruby and Quinn run a first class salon. Quinn has been cutting my hair for years and I am always very satisfied with the level of professionalism and talents these two share in their business .
First of all what I like is that Ruby always gets back to me as soon as she can with a scheduled appointment. They are always on time and I enjoy "catching up on things" that I haven't heard about for a month or so. Their shop is clean and neat – price is good – I have been coming for years – I have no intention of stopping now – I would without hesitation recommend anyone who needs a good styist or barber to g and to schedule an appointment...you will not be disappointed.