Estefene Nestor

Real Estate Agent

760 Camino Ramon

Suite# 200

Danville, CA 94526

CA BRE#: 01383464

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Honesty and integrity
"Estefene Nestor was an AWESOME agent! He always answered his phone/text and replied to emails swiftly. He had a really good understanding of the local market and we’d use him again the next time we buy or sale a home. Highly recommended!”
S
10 months ago
Thanks for your assistance and efficiency
Very positive and informative.
Response from Estefene Nestor
Thank you Sharon for give me chance to sold your House,Remember Referral is Foundation of My Business,from Pass client like you, from Neighbors Co-workers
L
1 year ago
Lennard Hutchinson Mr. Nestor is a knowledgeable professional with extreme insight to the real estate market, I highly recommend this Realtor
Response from Estefene Nestor
Lennard it was pleasure to worki with you, and Thank you to support my Business through the Years.I am still in the Business help Family with very Little Money, I can show you the way to make your Dream come through everyone of us have Dream let's work together to make that happen,I am looking forward to work with your Family Member again
J
1 year ago
Jim Doolittle Mr. Nestor has nothing less than a total professional in our dealings. He has a great attitude with clients that make him a pleasure to deal with
Response from Estefene Nestor
Thank you, again this is the choice,do I want to get pay for the times,I get pay for the service
E
1 year ago
Nestor has helped me selling a house in Sacramento other Agent could not do the job,he help me as well purchasing an apartment complex in east bay. he is in the process of placing a property on the market for me. Very efficient, easily reached and knows the northern California market well."also another property in Sacramento
Response from Estefene Nestor
Esa I would like to express my thankfulness for been supportive my Business, through the years,start from Sacramento to Richmond, Oakland, back to Sacramento,and return to Richmond,,Thank you for been Foundation of My business ,also Thank you for those Referrals I am looking forward to working with this year Thank you
T
1 year ago
Kimberley Martin Mr. Nestor has a wonderful "can-do" attitude!!! He is willing to help his clients, go the extra mile and treat his clients as family. He will hand walk you through the process and provide insight to the most current information regarding real estate. In my personal opinion, Nestor Estefene is the BEST He help my Grandmother sold North Oakland he work very hard that was probate sale,Mr Nestor sold Harvey St in Oakland he did great job,call him for Real Estate Service he will make your Dream come Throgh .
Response from Estefene Nestor
Hi KIM I would to say thank you for the Kind word and it was pleasure to work with your Grandmother ,and I am looking forward to work with you again
L
1 year ago
Lottie Hampton Hi Estefene: I remember working with you in Real Estate several years ago. You had incredible work ethics then that remain to this day. It is a pleasure to know you as a friend and as a highly professional Realtor.when Sell Home---Buy Home contact he will help you with your Dream,I will recommend him to my Family and Friends Business Response :
Response from Estefene Nestor
Thank you Mrs Hampton for the nice thing said about me.it is always about the clients. Not about me I am here to provide a great services. Every transactions not the same.but the service is the same
L
1 year ago
Satisfied customer
Nestor has been my real estate agent for over 5 years since he help me purchased my first property in San Francisco Bay Area. He recently helped me sold a property and the price was thehighest among the community. I appreciate his help and will stay with him for any future transaction.
Response from Estefene Nestor
Li it is always pleasure to work with you,also to take chance with me my Door always open any question you Have regarding the Real Estate services, The referrals is Foundation of my Business.
C
1 year ago
Bought a Single Family home in Pleasant Hill, CA. • Local knowledge: • Process expertise: • Responsiveness: • Negotiation skills: Nestor was prompt in returning my calls and was very familliar with the areas I was interested in. Nestor even showed me some new areas I had not been to. He undstood our needs and was able to show us properties that fit those needs. We are very excited about home ownership. We really didn't think we could make it happen, but Nestor helped us through every step of the process. Thank you
Response from Estefene Nestor
I would like to thank you again for support my Business, has you may not know the Referrals is Foundation of my Business, when you come cross Family Friends ,Neighbors Co-workers,Buy-Home --Sell A Home or Invest in Real Estate,,would you mind giving me their Name and number so, I can call them right away
A
1 year ago
He was very helpful to me in acquiring a Berkeley duplex back in 2004. He provided my with information regarding my downpayment needs and the projected monthly payment. He is a real personable guy very professional. He sill answers questions for me when I need real estate answers. I recently called him regarding Probate properties that I am the Executor of the Estate of. Mr. Nestor provided me with comps of the areas and the price that I should ask in order to sell the properties. Business Response: Mr Jackson would Like to Thank you,for all you have done for me through the years, By support my Business I appreciate for the Kind words
Response from Estefene Nestor
I would like to thank you again for support my Business, has you may not know the Referrals is Foundation of my Business, when you come cross Family Friends ,Neighbors Co-workers,Buy-Home --Sell A Home or Invest in Real Estate,,would you mind giving me their Name and number so, I can call them right away