Estes Boshes, DDS

Dentist

1888 Sheridan Rd

Highland Park, IL 60035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Boshes and staff are excellent. This was my first visit for work. Procedure was painless. Everyone was friendly. His tools are very up to date. The timeline was great.
K
3 months ago
Prompt. professional and friendly service
Peggy has been cleaning my teeth for more years than I can remember. She is without a doubt the best!
L
4 months ago
Always the highest quality of service and care
I have had the distinct pleasure of seeing Dr. Boshes and his staff since 1994. In that time I have never been disappointed in the amazing quality of care that I have received. From reception, to cleaning, to crowns to cavities I have always felt that I was in expert hands.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Boshes and his team provide exceptional dental care in a gentle and friendly manner.
S
5 months ago
high quality service
The whole staff is so nice. Very professional. They always have your well being in mind.very gentle.
E
6 months ago
Highly Professional
Dr. Boshes and hygienist Peggy Pasquesi are excellent: skilled, thorough, friendly and efficient. Can't recommend this practice more highly!
S
6 months ago
The Best Hygienist on the North Shore
This dentist and their entire staff is top notch. I feel that Peggy has to be among the best hygienist in the North Shore--she is awesome in every way. Dr Boshes has very high tech equipment that makes any visit painless and exact. Even their receptionist is on top of every appt and makes sure we get timely reminders and is extremely professional and friendly. We are extremely happy with them and could not recommend them more.
M
7 months ago
They are very professional with cutting edge technology. They do a great job accommodating their patients and are very full service.
C
7 months ago
Skilled professionals. Cutting edge procedures. Welcoming personnel.