Estes Boshes, DDS

Dentist

1888 Sheridan Rd

Highland Park, IL 60035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The Best Hygienist on the North Shore
This dentist and their entire staff is top notch. I feel that Peggy has to be among the best hygienist in the North Shore--she is awesome in every way. Dr Boshes has very high tech equipment that makes any visit painless and exact. Even their receptionist is on top of every appt and makes sure we get timely reminders and is extremely professional and friendly. We are extremely happy with them and could not recommend them more.
M
1 month ago
They are very professional with cutting edge technology. They do a great job accommodating their patients and are very full service.
C
1 month ago
Skilled professionals. Cutting edge procedures. Welcoming personnel.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional professionals and very friendly office.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
As always best dental experience. For myself and my son!!!
N
3 months ago
Highest Quality work..Great environment.
Dr Boshes, Helena and Peggy are exceptional. I have never had a dental visit that went by so easily. Patient forever along with 3 boys!
G
4 months ago
Great Service!!!!!
Friendly, fast, efficient and best of all on time.
E
4 months ago
Great attitude and expertise just 1 major glitch
Taking the old crown off and making 3 D images for new crown yesterday was a truly pain-free and easy process. However, last night, when the novice wore off I could not bite anymore. Apparently, the temp crown slipped down and now it's askew preventing all other teeth around it to make contact. I also have an extreme sensitivity above the temp crown. It's very shocking since everything was perfect otherwise.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Boshes is a great dentist and a good man. His ability to execute demanding procedures while remaining decent, friendly and engaging puts me at ease. His team of professionals are wise, and genuinely nice. Not phony, not plastic, not posers. The real deal. Good people doing good work.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
As always it is a pleasure to go to the dentist!