Estes Boshes, DDS

Dentist

1888 Sheridan Rd

Highland Park, IL 60035

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Easy visit
Dr. Boshes and his team were wonderful.
S
1 month ago
High quality!
I am a scaredy cat. But not with Dr.Boshes. He is very gentle. Today’s visit went quite quickly. Couldn’t believe it everyone in office is warm and thoughtful! All in all a pleasant experience. Never would I have thought a visit to a dentist would be pleasant.
M
2 months ago
But I didn't get a sticker.
H
2 months ago
Very pleasant first visit, Everything was explained in language easy to understand. I expect that future treatment will go well.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Boshes and staff are excellent. This was my first visit for work. Procedure was painless. Everyone was friendly. His tools are very up to date. The timeline was great.
K
5 months ago
Prompt. professional and friendly service
Peggy has been cleaning my teeth for more years than I can remember. She is without a doubt the best!
L
6 months ago
Always the highest quality of service and care
I have had the distinct pleasure of seeing Dr. Boshes and his staff since 1994. In that time I have never been disappointed in the amazing quality of care that I have received. From reception, to cleaning, to crowns to cavities I have always felt that I was in expert hands.
S
7 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Boshes and his team provide exceptional dental care in a gentle and friendly manner.
S
7 months ago
high quality service
The whole staff is so nice. Very professional. They always have your well being in mind.very gentle.