Estes Boshes, DDS

Dentist

1888 Sheridan Rd

Highland Park, IL 60035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Boshes and his team provide exceptional dental care in a gentle and friendly manner.
S
2 years ago
high quality service
The whole staff is so nice. Very professional. They always have your well being in mind.very gentle.
E
2 years ago
Highly Professional
Dr. Boshes and hygienist Peggy Pasquesi are excellent: skilled, thorough, friendly and efficient. Can't recommend this practice more highly!
S
2 years ago
The Best Hygienist on the North Shore
This dentist and their entire staff is top notch. I feel that Peggy has to be among the best hygienist in the North Shore--she is awesome in every way. Dr Boshes has very high tech equipment that makes any visit painless and exact. Even their receptionist is on top of every appt and makes sure we get timely reminders and is extremely professional and friendly. We are extremely happy with them and could not recommend them more.
M
2 years ago
They are very professional with cutting edge technology. They do a great job accommodating their patients and are very full service.
C
2 years ago
Skilled professionals. Cutting edge procedures. Welcoming personnel.
T
2 years ago
Exceptional professionals and very friendly office.
S
2 years ago
Friendly, professional
As always best dental experience. For myself and my son!!!
N
2 years ago
Highest Quality work..Great environment.
Dr Boshes, Helena and Peggy are exceptional. I have never had a dental visit that went by so easily. Patient forever along with 3 boys!
G
2 years ago
Great Service!!!!!
Friendly, fast, efficient and best of all on time.