Estes Boshes, DDS

Dentist

1888 Sheridan Rd

Highland Park, IL 60035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great attitude and expertise just 1 major glitch
Taking the old crown off and making 3 D images for new crown yesterday was a truly pain-free and easy process. However, last night, when the novice wore off I could not bite anymore. Apparently, the temp crown slipped down and now it's askew preventing all other teeth around it to make contact. I also have an extreme sensitivity above the temp crown. It's very shocking since everything was perfect otherwise.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Boshes is a great dentist and a good man. His ability to execute demanding procedures while remaining decent, friendly and engaging puts me at ease. His team of professionals are wise, and genuinely nice. Not phony, not plastic, not posers. The real deal. Good people doing good work.
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff!
As always it is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
S
2 years ago
Thanks again Estes and Mary!
This morning, Dr. Boshes and his assistant Mary added bonding to three of my teeth. As always, they were efficient, gentle, kind and friendly. See you and Peggy in July for my semi-annual cleaning and checkup. Thanks again, Estes and Mary!
L
2 years ago
Crown | First Stage
Dr. Boshes and his assistant Mary -- are the best! First stage complete of my crown complete, with a follow up for total completion next week. Super professional, patient, kind and amazing technology. This is just the best office! My sons and I have been patients for years. Thank you for your great service!!!
J
2 years ago
Cutting edge technology, friendly warm service.
Dr. Boshes and his entire staff treat you with the highest level of friendly warm service in an office which has the highest level of cutting edge technology and equipment. My visit was both pleasant and informative with Dr. Boshes answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns in a very patient and caring manner. Dr. Boshes's level of knowledge immediately put me at ease. I have had a fear of dentist my entire life as many people do, howeverwith the care I received from Dr. Boshes and his staff I am looking forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Boshes for anyone looking for quality service, provided by an extremely knowledgeable and caring professional!!
J
2 years ago
Treated like Royalty with 2 Crowns
I have been going to Dr. Boshes for well over 20 years and each visit is always very pleasant. The entire staff is professional, friendly, conscientious and knowledgeable. Dr. Boshes is always very careful to make sure you're comfortable and that you're never in any discomfort during any of the procedures. I would recommend anyone of any age to Dr. Boshes for all their dental care. Always, well done! Thanks
S
2 years ago
Professional, and friendly office
Have been a patient for quite some time- Peggy is fabulous as a dental hygienist , as is the rest of the staff, including Dr Boshes-
J
3 years ago
Excellent Skilled Dentist & Staff
Dr. Boshes and his team make you feel very welcome, at ease due to their fun and compassionate bed side manor. I love that Dr Boshes invests in state of the art technology that allows you to undergo treatment with far less discomfort and accuracy. Great dental team!
L
3 years ago
Always 10 Star Service
Dr. Boshes and his team have been my dental professionals since 1993 - I think that says it all! These are the most professional people with the biggest hearts. You aren't just a patient when you are in their chair - you are a friend and family and they sincerely care about your well being.