Estes Boshes, DDS

Dentist

1888 Sheridan Rd

Highland Park, IL 60035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
6 month cleaning w/Peggy
Peggy is so approachable and makes you feel comfortable and safe. She is clear in communicating issues with sensitivity. Her work, attention to detail is above and beyond any Hygienist I have ever visited. I highly recommend Peggy and the staff at Dr Boshes office.
S
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Boshes and his team always provide excellent dental care. Dr. Boshes is always striving to improve his care based on the latest dental research and technology developments. He has such a gentle approach and technique that it makes any dental work painless. The entire team is compassionate and understanding.
S
3 years ago
Dentistry at its best
Excellent as always. Kind people who take my fear into consideration. Just a good job as always.
C
3 years ago
Always high quality service!
Staff is friendly and super accommodating. I went in for a routine cleaning with Tina, and left good as new :). Dr. Estes also fixed a cavity I had with his new laser. So quick and painless. I really appreciate the awesome customer service. Thanks a lot guys!
S
3 years ago
Cheerful office, Professional staff, Excellent Dental care!
I visit Estes Boshes and his wonderful staff twice a year for a dental check-up by Dr. Boshes and teeth cleaning by the best dental hygienist I have ever had the pleasure to know, Peggy Pasquesi. Peggy has taught me how to take care of my teeth and gums to avoid frequent visits and expensive dental interventions! During my most recent visit, I had a full set of dental x-rays taken to check on any issues that may not be apparent in my exam. The equipment in the office is the most up-to-date and well-equipped dental office i have ever experienced. The appointment schedule is generally on time, the waiting room is sunny and pleasant, gentle rock music plays in the background and I actually look forward to, rather than dread, my visits to this dental office!
S
3 years ago
The BEST
Always, wonderful service. They go out of their way to put you at ease and make you feel comfortable. I am a big scaredy cat, and if I am at ease, well that's great! Dr. Boshes is so kind and always gentle when working on me. Honestly they are great!
S
3 years ago
I live out of state. Broke a tooth. Needed a temp filling til my local dentist can fix it. Felt comfortable enough to let Dr Boshes do the restoration.
C
3 years ago
Office is very efficient with a caring staff.
S
3 years ago
very clean/friendly atmosphere
Have been a patient for many years. Doctor and staff always very friendly and very good providing their services. Looking forward to a long relationship.
L
3 years ago
Always the most professional dental team!
I (as well as my family) have had the pleasure of being a dental patient of Dr. Boshes' since 1994 when I moved to the Northshore. Along with his team of Mary and Peggy, I have always been given the highest level of dental CARE. And I mean they really care about you, your teeth, your health and your family. There is always professionalism, kindness and an abundance of humor when I visit their office.