Estes Boshes, DDS

Dentist

1888 Sheridan Rd

Highland Park, IL 60035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Mary and Dr. Boshes made the procedure painless and speedy. I am already back at work less than two hours later and I'm able to drink coffee with my new (temporary) crown.
L
4 years ago
As always, efficient, effective care.
B
4 years ago
Great work, as always!
C
4 years ago
Great service :)
Best dentist around. They do an outstanding job in whatever care your teeth need. I highly recommend Estes and Boshes for dentistry. I leave every time feeling confident about my teeth, and I know they have been cleaned very well. I grew up in the area, but have been living in Colorado for the past 7/8 years, and to be honest, I always come back into town just to see them for my dentistry needs :) That's how great they are! Thanks for always giving me the best service!
M
4 years ago
Great dental Practice
The best in personal attention combined with incredible expertise makes Dr. Boshes the best choice on the North Shore.
S
4 years ago
Professions and friendly
I feel the staff knows what they are supposed to know. This makes feel that I am in good care. They are very warm people and professional at the same time.
L
4 years ago
Professional and Caring Dental Services
I and my family have had the extraordinary good luck of being patients of Dr. Boshes since 1993. In that time we have not only received the finest dental care from Dr. Boshes, but from his amazing staff as well. You aren't just a patient in the chair at Dr. Boshes practice. You become family and friends and you feel the genuine care and concern for not only your dental health but your overall general health and well being. If you want the best in professional dental care I highly recommend this practice.
S
4 years ago
They take good care of my dental health. Boshes is gentle and smart.
H
4 years ago
Totally professional and organized as always!
Peggy was great as always.I am not into pain so she gave a simple topical anesthetic before doing the cleaning. Thanks!
S
4 years ago
LOVE ESTES, ALL OF THE WONDERFUL STAFF AND THE OFFICE ATMOSPHERE!
Peggy is the BEST (most thorough, pleasant and fun, teaches me how to take care of my mouth!) dental hygienist I have known in my life! I would recommend her to everyone I know (if they ask for my recommendation). Helena is wonderful at the from desk-- efficient, organized, kind, helpful and willing to go the last mile for a patient. Mary is amazing in her capable, caring and professional manner and sense of humor-- able to make having teeth drilled and crowns fitted actually pleasant! And then there is Estes-- Dr. Adventure is how I think of him! He's an excellent and thorough dentist and always has top of the line, up to the minute equipment that makes having dental work done a pleasant and confidence-building event. Love chatting with him about outdoors and where to vacation or travel-- he's full of excellent suggestions and experience. He's also extremely thoughtful and caring in his professional manner. AND, the office atmosphere is easy and upbeat, with WXRT playing in the background, a comfortable powder room for all clients, broad array of magazines for passing time. Just an excellent dental practice all-around!