Estey and Carpenter Dentistry

Dentist

1806 ORANGE TREE LN

SUITE B

REDLANDS, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
As always my experience was professional and very pleasant. I love the entire staff. This was my first cleaning with Kim ....and she was amazing. Thank you. Cathye
C
1 month ago
Great service, very professional and thorough, compassionate and friendly!
Estey and Carpenter Dentistry has been our family dentist for many years, since my grown kids were young. They are very caring and take pride in their dentistry...from the hygienists, to the x ray tech, to the dentists. My family loves Estey and Carpenter!
D
2 months ago
Always the best.
Estey and Carpenter Dentistry has been our family dentist for three generations, and I have been going to Kim for teeth cleaning for over twenty years. As always, she is prompt, friendly, and thorough. I have recommended this dentist office to friends who have had similar positive experiences.
R
2 months ago
The people to see for all your dental needs
Kim, Erin, thanks for your kind and professional attention. Mandy and the front office, always a pleasure. Hope you're on the mend, Diane. Missed you.
S
3 months ago
Love them! Great service.
S
3 months ago
First Class Operation
Everyone in the office is fantastic and they are great with children too.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful as usua
Thorough and competent. Thanks for making dental cleanings a pleasant experience.
R
3 months ago
High quality, professional service.
Carol always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle, patience,and thorough. Dr. Carpenter has been my dentist and our family dentist for many years, more than 25 plus. All the staff is professional and friendly. It is like going to visit old friends every time I have an appointment. His wife, Bobbie, is a wonderful asset to this business also. I'm sure she keeps everything running smoothly. I always feel like I'm visiting family when she greets me. The entire staff runs like a well oiled machine. They are all wonderful. When I first began going to Dr. Carpenter I had an extreme fear, even hearing the sound of a dentist's drill. He was patience, gentle, and understanding. I now feel comfortable with any of the dentists at this office. Erin, his daughter, has now become my dentist, as her Dad has recently Simi-retired. She is super. They are all professional, and a delight to be around. Thank you to all of you. I would definitely recommend this dentil facility to anyone
J
4 months ago
Great Dentistry!
The high standards set over the years by Dr. Mark Carpenter are carried on by Dr. Erin Estey and each staff member. They are attentive to health issues affecting the teeth and mouth, and also demonstrate warmth and caring for each patient as an individual. Carol is a meticulous hygienist. Darcy & Kim work so well together and keep the patient at ease. Dian is gracious and welcoming at the front desk. I couldn't ask for more!
B
4 months ago
Love this dental office
My family has been patients of this practice for as long as we’ve lived in Southern California (can it be nearly 20 years?!??). I love that their service is very professional while at the same time they make you feel comfortable and almost like family. My kids have never feared going to the dentist and I look forward to my visits as well. During my visit yesterday an unusual situation came up but Dr. Estey and her staff handled it with grace and ease. They showed me pictures and explained everything that was going on. I had a referral and an appointment for the next day. Love this dental office!