Estey and Carpenter Dentistry

Dentist

1806 ORANGE TREE LN

SUITE B

REDLANDS, CA 92374

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
very polite, professional and user friendly.
My visit went very well and had a good routine and great staff. I'd see them again in a heart beat.
D
4 weeks ago
All of the staff are very caring and friendly. Dr. Estey frequently asked if I was feeling any discomfort during the procedure. The shot to numb the area was done in a way that it resulted in a pain free experience. When people bring up dental concerns I recommend my dentist.
N
1 month ago
Careful, perfection-based, dental care
If you want to be welcomed and received with kindness and then given the BEST dental care, this is the place for you. I have had several treatments by three of the four dentists in the office and all of them have been noteworthy. When you don't even feel the anesthetic going in you know you are starting a procedure right. On two occasions Dr. Estey has stayed past regular hours or taken care of us during the weekend. She goes above and beyond every time.
D
1 month ago
Quality, thoughtful, caring, and very friendly
Everyone on the staff that sees you always greats you warmly. They got me in quickly, even thought I had no appointment, and thoroughly evaluated my issue (crown had fallen out). The gave me a few treatment options, I picked one of them, and they took care of it. No trying to push me in one direction or another and no feeling like they were in a rush to get finished with me and get to the next patient (like I've felt many times at other dental offices). A great experience from start to finish.
M
1 month ago
Excellent,professional treatment
Excellent as always!
D
1 month ago
Very Professional Service, Great Dentistry
They must be doing something right, because I have been treated by Estey and Carpenter Dentistry for approximately 25 years. The entire staff is very friendly and they make you feel at ease from the time you enter the office until you leave. My hygienist Carol always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very gentle, patience and thorough. Great People.
W
1 month ago
Great care and service
We were greeted promptly and warmly as we checked in. The hygienist took time to look over our charts and to make sure that our information was up to date which I really appreciate. My hygienist was friendly, took care when cleaning, and made sure I understood everything. My teeth has been doing fantastic due to the great care we have been receiving here. My children also had their appointments at the same time. We were able to discuss issues with their teeth, mostly braces in the future, and they were educated on how to best brush their teeth. On the way home, both kids agreed that they loved going to the the dentist and cannot wait to go again.
K
2 months ago
They listen and care
I actually feel like they listen and take any and all medical concerns seriously. They do a great job at making the environment comfortable, even for those that fear the dentist chair!
D
2 months ago
Excellent, as always
I discovered a broken filling, called Thursday afternoon, got an appointment for Friday morning, had to reschedule for Friday afternoon, no problem. Saw Dr. Estey right away who made sure I was able to schedule the filling immediately following my already scheduled teeth cleaning next week. I've been a patient with this group for over twenty years, and have always found them to be professional, accommodating, and friendly, and always feel that my care is top notch.You can't do better.
R
2 months ago
Consistently excellent!
Going to the dentist is not high on my list of pleasure trips. Drs. Estey and Carpenter have made the experience something to look forward to over the many years my wife and I have been seeing them. Diane in the front office makes sure we feel welcome and special.. The staff is top notch, Kim is great to work with and makes sure we have the attention necessary for good dental health.