Estey and Carpenter Dentistry

Dentist

1806 ORANGE TREE LN

SUITE B

REDLANDS, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great checkup
Went for my bi-annual teeth cleaning and exam. I appreciate the friendly staff who are always happy to see me even though I only come in twice a year! My hygienist always explains what she's doing, and makes recommendations if needed. I also appreciate getting later appointments so I don't have to leave work too early.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had my visit with Dr Estey yesterday and my teeth cleaned by Kim it was great as usual. I love coming here and it has been over 10 years. After having a bad experience with another dentist I was recommended to Dr Estey and Dr Carpenters office I started coming to them and it has been exceptional from staff to service to the care I receive from them.
R
1 month ago
Impeccable Service, Professional Experts, and Personal Caring
I have been coming to this dental office for years. However, every time, I come, I am always completely impressed with the quality of service, friendly atmosphere, and and professional expertise of the entire staff. But more importantly, Dr. Estes, and the rest of the staff remember you, specifically. For example, Dr. Estes remembered my daughter had a stroke last year and asked about her. Also, the X-RAY technician took the time to talk about dogs, mine and hers. It just feels like everyone really cares about you. I love it. Along with professional knowledge of all who work there, it is a perfect combination of service, expertise, and caring.
A
1 month ago
I believe my continued patronage is sufficient enough to show my satisfaction with the services rendered.
D
1 month ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. No pain and everyone is so friendly and personal. I never feel like I'm one of the masses. Never rushed or made to feel that I need to get moved out for the next patient. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
As always my experience was professional and very pleasant. I love the entire staff. This was my first cleaning with Kim ....and she was amazing. Thank you. Cathye
C
3 months ago
Great service, very professional and thorough, compassionate and friendly!
Estey and Carpenter Dentistry has been our family dentist for many years, since my grown kids were young. They are very caring and take pride in their dentistry...from the hygienists, to the x ray tech, to the dentists. My family loves Estey and Carpenter!
D
4 months ago
Always the best.
Estey and Carpenter Dentistry has been our family dentist for three generations, and I have been going to Kim for teeth cleaning for over twenty years. As always, she is prompt, friendly, and thorough. I have recommended this dentist office to friends who have had similar positive experiences.
R
4 months ago
The people to see for all your dental needs
Kim, Erin, thanks for your kind and professional attention. Mandy and the front office, always a pleasure. Hope you're on the mend, Diane. Missed you.
S
5 months ago
Love them! Great service.