Estey and Carpenter Dentistry

Dentist

1806 ORANGE TREE LN

SUITE B

REDLANDS, CA 92374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
As always my dental visit was perfect. The front staff is friendly and competent. My hygienist, Emily was very knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. She was very concerned about my level of comfort but was able to be very efficient and effective in the cleaning of my teeth. I enjoyed her personal style and how she interacted with me and other personnel as well. Of course, my annual visit with Dr. Estes was on target. I always feel like she and Mark take a personal interest in me and my family as well as provide outstanding dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Quality
Carol is an absolutely meticulous hygienist. She cleans and educates at the same time, and also takes an interest in each patient as a person. Thanks for consistently great dentistry! I have recommended you to others.
W
1 month ago
Personal attention, professional service
I am always greeted by name, all people on the staff are friendly, and my teeth are clean and ready for the next six months!
D
1 month ago
Family
I feel like I'm visiting a close family member when I go in for my dental appointment. I don't feel like just a 'number'. Everyone is so friendly while showing utmost professionalism. Thanks.
M
2 months ago
Carol was great!!! Great service, professional and everyone is quite friendly!! Thanks!
K
2 months ago
I have been with Dr. Carpenter since 1984 and I would not have any other dentists touch my teeth. I had my teeth cleaned today with Kim, she filled in for my other girl who off for a few months on medical leave. Kim did a really good job with my cleaning but I wouldn't expect any different. All the girls in the office are top notch. They are like family to me. As always all of you are the best.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care
I came in for a chipped crown and this team of dentist all agreed to see me for the worker's comp price. But that doesn't matter so much as the fact that they gave me excellent care and concern during my entire appointment. I love all the dentists at this business. I have no qualms about which one I get set with during an appointment because they are all, literally, the best!
D
3 months ago
They make you feel comfortable. I grew up in a family that dreaded dental visits. I whole heartedly recommend Eastey and Carpenter. You get a great dentist and people who treat you like family.
S
3 months ago
Everyone has always been kind and helpful and accommodating given the fact that I commute a bit of a distance to go to this office. I commute this distance because you all are the best of the best and it is so worth it for me and my dental health to be able to go to Estey and Carpenter. I miss seeing Dr. Carpenter but I understand he keeps busy doing what he's doing and it's all good!
S
3 months ago
Happy Pearly Whites
You guys are awesome. Always welcoming, friendly, and informative. Kim always does a great job cleaning and Erin's exam was very personable.