Estey and Carpenter Dentistry

Dentist

1806 ORANGE TREE LN

SUITE B

REDLANDS, CA 92374

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly personal and professional
Promptly greeted by friendly staff. Hygienist was efficient and made every effort for patient comfort
J
5 days ago
Everyone is great!
D
1 week ago
they doing an excellent work, everyone are very friendly, and i will recommend them very highly in every ways.
S
1 month ago
Personal Care and attention
My appointment today was wonderful. Everyone there today made me feel well looked after and cared for. I am starting chemo treatments in February and I was helped with preventative care for my gums and teeth during my treatments. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great Cleaning!
I just love the staff at Estey and Carpenter Dentistry! Everyone is so very helpful and makes you feel like you are part of the family. They take the time to talk to you about concerns and give helpful tips and advice so that patients can take care of their teeth the best way possible. The cleanings and the dental work are minimal pain to pain-free. I would recommend this office to anyone :)
J
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned
It's always "fun" to visit with Carol. Even though my mouth is pretty confined, we always have a great conversation. And my teeth get cleaned too. What more could you ask? Office folks are great too. I think Diane has been there as long as I have, or vv.
R
3 months ago
Super Dupe!
Always professional, a job well done. Always good to see friends, too.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office
This has been my family's dentist for my family for years. Incredible dentist and staff. Fun office. They don't miss a thing and are up to date on all of the new technology. Organized, knowledgeable, courteous. It doesn't get any better.
W
4 months ago
The BEST dental office EVER...
Ok, maybe a tad of an overstatement, but they really are wonderful. I can tell you, they are going to be my dentist forever. Everything from the front office staff, the dental assistants, the hygienists, the treatment, the financial part (which is painless :) and of course the dentists, are top notch. Clean, cute office too.
G
5 months ago
Always a positive experience. Everyone is friendly and knowledgable.