Estey and Carpenter Dentistry

Dentist

1806 ORANGE TREE LN

SUITE B

REDLANDS, CA 92374

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt, highly professional
I was early and was admitted right away. The cleaning was professionally and thoroughly performed In a friendly, relaxing manner.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a joy to go to the dentist
It is always a joy for me to go to the dentist now that I go to Estey and Carpenter for my dentist needs. Everyone is very friendly and goes out of thier way to make sure I am comfortable and understand my options and the procedures.
H
1 month ago
Love the professional and friendly atmosphere!
Had my normal cleaning today and just wanted to say that my whole experience was wonderful as usual. From the friendliness of Diane at the frond desk to the awesomeness that is Emily, my hygienist. Emily has such a calm and efficient nature that it is truly enjoyable to come in to have my cleanings. I would never dream of using any other dental practice.
G
2 months ago
Great checkup
Went for my bi-annual teeth cleaning and exam. I appreciate the friendly staff who are always happy to see me even though I only come in twice a year! My hygienist always explains what she's doing, and makes recommendations if needed. I also appreciate getting later appointments so I don't have to leave work too early.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
I had my visit with Dr Estey yesterday and my teeth cleaned by Kim it was great as usual. I love coming here and it has been over 10 years. After having a bad experience with another dentist I was recommended to Dr Estey and Dr Carpenters office I started coming to them and it has been exceptional from staff to service to the care I receive from them.
R
3 months ago
Impeccable Service, Professional Experts, and Personal Caring
I have been coming to this dental office for years. However, every time, I come, I am always completely impressed with the quality of service, friendly atmosphere, and and professional expertise of the entire staff. But more importantly, Dr. Estes, and the rest of the staff remember you, specifically. For example, Dr. Estes remembered my daughter had a stroke last year and asked about her. Also, the X-RAY technician took the time to talk about dogs, mine and hers. It just feels like everyone really cares about you. I love it. Along with professional knowledge of all who work there, it is a perfect combination of service, expertise, and caring.
A
3 months ago
I believe my continued patronage is sufficient enough to show my satisfaction with the services rendered.
D
3 months ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. No pain and everyone is so friendly and personal. I never feel like I'm one of the masses. Never rushed or made to feel that I need to get moved out for the next patient. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
As always my experience was professional and very pleasant. I love the entire staff. This was my first cleaning with Kim ....and she was amazing. Thank you. Cathye
C
5 months ago
Great service, very professional and thorough, compassionate and friendly!
Estey and Carpenter Dentistry has been our family dentist for many years, since my grown kids were young. They are very caring and take pride in their dentistry...from the hygienists, to the x ray tech, to the dentists. My family loves Estey and Carpenter!