Esthetic Dental Care

Dentist

256 Columbia Turnpike

Suite 107 North Tower

Florham Park, NJ 07932

Open Today By Appointment

estheticdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The office was very friendly and organized. The doctor Was very kind and exceeded my expectations
W
6 months ago
Excellent professional practice
The highest praise I can give is to say I trust Dr Upadya. All the staff are lovely.
C
6 months ago
Would be HAPPY to refer anyone to Dr Upadya
I have ONLY kind words for Dr. Upadya...he listens, he wants to help you, and is very very knowledgeable!! I will be returning for sure!!
L
7 months ago
Our highly satisfying visit to a Dentist Office
We visited for hygiene appointment. They attended on time and took care in a coutious and professional way. We are very happy with the outcome. On the whole we had a pleasant experience. We will not hesitate to recommend to others.
D
7 months ago
High quality service, Friendly, Expert
Dr. Upadya fixed my problem bite (I placed uneven pressure on my teeth when chewing) by balancing my bite and distributing the force evenly along all my teeth. This in turn will help to prevent further cracking of existing teeth and my gums are healthier than last year. He is an expert & an artist - my teeth look great. His staff is friendly & helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Upadya & his team.
J
8 months ago
Excellent care
Feel like I’m visiting friends, instead of dentist’s office!
L
8 months ago
Regular checkup
Dr upadya and his team are very gentle and thorough. Best dentist ever. I used to be terrified of dentists but since switching to this practice, I have not been afraid at all. I highly recommend dr upadya!!!!!
J
9 months ago
As always the staff we are greeted with friendly and professional staff. The bedside mannerisms of hygienist is spot on. Demonstrates knowledge, care and Delivers great quality of work.is superb.
J
9 months ago
Awesome staff and very knowledgeable as well as caring!
Awesome staff! Very knowledgeable and caring! Would not go anywhere else!!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service
The staff at Esthetic Dental Care is outstanding! I highly recommend them. They are professional, gentle, and there to serve your best interests.