Esthetic Dental Care


256 Columbia Turnpike

Suite 107 North Tower

Florham Park, NJ 07932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Regular checkup
Dr upadya and his team are very gentle and thorough. Best dentist ever. I used to be terrified of dentists but since switching to this practice, I have not been afraid at all. I highly recommend dr upadya!!!!!
1 month ago
As always the staff we are greeted with friendly and professional staff. The bedside mannerisms of hygienist is spot on. Demonstrates knowledge, care and Delivers great quality of superb.
1 month ago
Awesome staff and very knowledgeable as well as caring!
Awesome staff! Very knowledgeable and caring! Would not go anywhere else!!
3 months ago
Excellent service
The staff at Esthetic Dental Care is outstanding! I highly recommend them. They are professional, gentle, and there to serve your best interests.
3 months ago
Tooth filling
I absolutely love this dental practice. I'm longer afraid of going to the dentist. The staff is delightful and dr upadya is gentle and reassuring. He recently filled a tooth with no pain. I highly recommend this practice.
4 months ago
Dr. Raj and his staff are awesome. Anne Marie the dental hygienist offers expert care and really cares about your dental health. Rosa is fantastic as well and assists with all the procedures. I have total confidence in this practice. Also if I have an urgent matter they always get me onto the schedule. Danielle --front desk and billing --is cheery and positive with good follow up. Raj is very committed to best practices and continued education. Overall 5 stars!
4 months ago
Very professional staff and high quality dentistry. Very friendly atmosphere and timely with appointments!
4 months ago
Cleaning visit
My 15 year old daughter always looks forward to her dentist visits here. The staff is so professional and friendly. Her next appointment in March can't come soon enough. I wish I loved the dentist and taking care od my teeth when I was 15.