Esthetic Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
The only place I will get my dental work 5 star service
B
3 months ago
GREAT DENTAL TEAM!
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF ESTHETIC DENTISTRY FOR OVER 15 YEARS AND THE QUALITY OF SERVICE AND CARE HAS REMAINED TOP NOTCH! THE ENTIRE STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND WELCOMING. I ALWAYS COME AWAY WITH A SMILE, NOT ONLY TO SHOW OFF MY BEAUTIFUL TEETH, BUT BECAUSE I TRULY ENJOY THE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. BRANDI AND DR. LEE ARE THE BEST!!
V
3 months ago
Always great!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's since 2011 and her team has always been fantastic. The practice is very nice; the staff is VERY good; and the care is top-notch. I appreciate their services very much and I highly recommend them without reservations.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you Victor for the kind words!
T
3 months ago
Professional with personality
A very welcoming staff greeted me as I️ entered the office on my first visit. The office was clean and the attention to details for my cleaning appointment/initial visit was much appreciated.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
We are so pleased that you had a positive experience and look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 months ago
Love the dentists and hygienist! Very professional and always have the most up to date technology!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thanks very much for the great review!
B
4 months ago
Competent, professional , friendly entire staff. Front Desk , assistants and the Doctors make this an amazing office.
I have been a patient since 2012. Dr Lee is so kind and professional. Brandy is a great hygienist and makes you feel so comfortable.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
It is a pleasure to take care of you!
R
4 months ago
Always friendly, punctual and professional...
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you Roubik!
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. The doctors explain procedure and results very clearly.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!
R
4 months ago
Customer Service
Your team is excellent. Everything from reception, technician to the doctor are effective and efficient on top of gentle TLC on each detail.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Wong!
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lee and her whole team is amazing, thanks for everything!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for the nice words!