Esthetic Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Brandi is awesome!
She is professional and nice. Love her.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you Ken! We love her too!
J
3 months ago
In-N-Out of Dentistry
I walk in, greeted by Dee & Gabby. I get the Double-Double (top & bottom row cleaning). Chavali takes pics of me teethes like a paparazzi, Brandi scrapes away all madness. Dr. Lee gives me confirmation that I have a great smile. And on and away I go, smiling to all for six months until I drop in and out again with glee. Cheers!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Jacob, your review made us laugh. Thank you for the creative words!
V
3 months ago
Service
My visits are always pleasant. Everyone is friendly. My appointments always start on time. I always look forward to my visits, and it's always nice when your teeth feel fresh and clean.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
We really appreciate your kind review.
S
4 months ago
First Class
Having avoided going to the dentist for years I now look forward to my appointments, as the lovely staff are so welcoming and give the practice a wonderful calming atmosphere. Brandi is absolutely delightful and does a superlative job cleaning & polishing my teeth, whist Dr Lee is charmingly confident and immediately puts me at ease with her professionalism, skill & obvious depth of experience. I arrived at the practice with what can only be described as train-wreck teeth, but after a few months of braces and subsequent fine tuning with Invisalign my teeth are now so perfectly straight that I am now actually trying to relearn how to smile without keeping my lips closed! Best of all though is that I have not accidentally bitten my lip since my cross bite was eliminated - I used to do this all the time whilst eating and it was so painful... All in all it's been a wonderful journey so far - and First Class all the way.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
We are so glad to help you on your dental journey!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I am very pleased with the service and professionalism of this office. They are always so friendly and patient oriented. Dr. Lee is an outstanding dentist and Brandy is the best hygenist I’ve ever had.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Very happy to serve your dental needs!
H
5 months ago
Simply the Best
Very friendly, gentle, and equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Esthetic Dentistry for their dental and dental hygiene work.
Y
8 months ago
Brandi is always ready with warm greetings and a smile. She consistently provides thorough and gentle care. Excellent team of professionals
D
8 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent Technical knowlegde
No issues, Professional, clean, responsive
J
9 months ago
excellent service and everyone is so nice
the best
V
10 months ago
high quality service, amazing team
I went to many dental offices, Esthetics dentistry is the best place to be at. I feel safe in their care.Dental work can be tricky and the doctors take care of you from beginning until the end of the work. They make sure their work and the result is the best! Love the office and the team. The office is beautiful too.