Esthetic Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Excellent, thorough and prompt service. You definitely feel like everyone in the office is looking out for you. I have had many regular cleanings as well as the occasional filling or crown, plus Invisalign and whitening. I highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable dentist and staff
Dentist and staff are amazing. I've been going to him for over ten years and he and the staff are always professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
It's been a pleasure to be your dental home for over 10 years!
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!
Friendly zen staff, always helpful, cutting edge technology throughout the office. By far the best dentist I've ever had!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
We are so pleased that you have had a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Top notch service and state of the art facility!
I've been with Esthetic for many years, both at their current location and their former (I like their current location much more!). Staff are courteous and professional. There is no other place I would recommend. Don't think twice! This is the place to be.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you Levon for the great review!
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist! I got 2 implants and am very happy with the care I got!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
We are happy that you are happy!
K
4 weeks ago
Esthetic Dentistry is great! I will definitely be going back! They provide a high quality of service, the facilities are well kept up and they are all very professional and friendly.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again!
N
2 months ago
Best dental office ever - as always!
I can't imagine a more professional, high quality dental office that's also so friendly and personal. Tue old world quality and commitment to service with all the modern conveniences and technology for the best service ever.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thanks a million Nelson! Your kind words are appreciated!
J
2 months ago
Brandie is the best hygenist in the city!!
If you think your teeth are clean now ... make an appointment with Brandie and see how amazing they feel afterwards. I cannot say enough about this dental office, their professional and courteous staff, and their attention to detail. They are best in class at everything they do. I highly recommend their office for ANY of your dental needs.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Stop making us blush, Julie! We love having you here.
P
3 months ago
Great Doctors, Staff and facilities
It's always a pleasure to visit Esthetic!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
...and it's always a pleasure having you here!
J
3 months ago
Professional, quality or care and relaxing
I came back and had several fillings replaced. Like always they were go gentle. From the beginning, of receiving the shot, which I never felt, to even during drilling I nearly fell asleep. Jean Lee-Mirzayan is great. The staff are equally as friendly and professional.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
So glad you had a painless and relaxing visit. We will see you again soon.