Esthetic Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
They have great empathy and explain in detail what is going on. They are very intelligent!
W
1 month ago
Brandi is always excellent. She's knowledgeable, competent, friendly, and has a calm demeanor. I feel I'm in good hands with her as my dental hygienist.
C
1 month ago
Best Service, Caring and Professional
I have been a patient at Esthetic Dentistry since 2008. Brandy is the BEST!!!! Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Team
Been seeing the folks (with a special shout out to the Brilliant Brandy) at Esthetic Dentistry for many years and highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a dentist. The office is just a few blocks’ walk from the 7th/Fig metro station, too!
C
2 months ago
Very helpful and professional. Wouldn't go any where else, they're the best.
H
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and caring
They are simply the best! Highly recommended!
P
3 months ago
Always professional, always on time and always painless!
I've been visiting Esthetic Dentistry for many years and can find no faults with their service, professional skills or value. I highly recommend them
R
10 months ago
The only place I will get my dental work 5 star service
B
10 months ago
GREAT DENTAL TEAM!
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF ESTHETIC DENTISTRY FOR OVER 15 YEARS AND THE QUALITY OF SERVICE AND CARE HAS REMAINED TOP NOTCH! THE ENTIRE STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND WELCOMING. I ALWAYS COME AWAY WITH A SMILE, NOT ONLY TO SHOW OFF MY BEAUTIFUL TEETH, BUT BECAUSE I TRULY ENJOY THE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. BRANDI AND DR. LEE ARE THE BEST!!
V
10 months ago
Always great!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's since 2011 and her team has always been fantastic. The practice is very nice; the staff is VERY good; and the care is top-notch. I appreciate their services very much and I highly recommend them without reservations.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you Victor for the kind words!