Esthetic Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Great office providing excellent dental care! I’ve had 2 dental implants and one tooth extraction so I know what I am talking about! Dr. Mirzaian, Dr. Lee and Brandi are outstanding. Highly recommended Esthetic dentistry!
X
3 months ago
Always excellent service and lovely staff
I love everyone at the office, they always answer my questions, explain the treatment plans and I never feel they are pushy.
K
3 months ago
Professional with Superior Service
Brandi always does an excellent job with my cleaning and x-rays. She is always professional, thorough and friendly.
V
4 months ago
Happy client.
Professional and friendly service. I'm always satisfied after my cleanings.
L
4 months ago
I always enjoy the skill and wit of those who work on my teeth. It's such a pleasure coming.
E
5 months ago
They have great empathy and explain in detail what is going on. They are very intelligent!
W
5 months ago
Brandi is always excellent. She's knowledgeable, competent, friendly, and has a calm demeanor. I feel I'm in good hands with her as my dental hygienist.
C
5 months ago
Best Service, Caring and Professional
I have been a patient at Esthetic Dentistry since 2008. Brandy is the BEST!!!! Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Awesome Team
Been seeing the folks (with a special shout out to the Brilliant Brandy) at Esthetic Dentistry for many years and highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a dentist. The office is just a few blocks’ walk from the 7th/Fig metro station, too!
C
6 months ago
Very helpful and professional. Wouldn't go any where else, they're the best.