Esthetic Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
First Class
Having avoided going to the dentist for years I now look forward to my appointments, as the lovely staff are so welcoming and give the practice a wonderful calming atmosphere. Brandi is absolutely delightful and does a superlative job cleaning & polishing my teeth, whist Dr Lee is charmingly confident and immediately puts me at ease with her professionalism, skill & obvious depth of experience. I arrived at the practice with what can only be described as train-wreck teeth, but after a few months of braces and subsequent fine tuning with Invisalign my teeth are now so perfectly straight that I am now actually trying to relearn how to smile without keeping my lips closed! Best of all though is that I have not accidentally bitten my lip since my cross bite was eliminated - I used to do this all the time whilst eating and it was so painful... All in all it's been a wonderful journey so far - and First Class all the way.
T
2 days ago
Excellent Service
I am very pleased with the service and professionalism of this office. They are always so friendly and patient oriented. Dr. Lee is an outstanding dentist and Brandy is the best hygenist I’ve ever had.
H
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Very friendly, gentle, and equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Esthetic Dentistry for their dental and dental hygiene work.
Y
4 months ago
Brandi is always ready with warm greetings and a smile. She consistently provides thorough and gentle care. Excellent team of professionals
D
4 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent Technical knowlegde
No issues, Professional, clean, responsive
J
5 months ago
excellent service and everyone is so nice
the best
V
5 months ago
high quality service, amazing team
I went to many dental offices, Esthetics dentistry is the best place to be at. I feel safe in their care.Dental work can be tricky and the doctors take care of you from beginning until the end of the work. They make sure their work and the result is the best! Love the office and the team. The office is beautiful too.
A
7 months ago
AMAZING
Amazing, this dentist office was new to me but automatically made me feel welcome! Thank you so much!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to meet you today.
S
9 months ago
Excellent
I've been to a lot of dentists over the years ( including my own dad ) but have never felt as confident in the service & treatment as with these guys. Dr Lee is extremely caring & professional and gives thoughtful considered advice and Brandi is thoroughly charming and does a wonderful job of cleaning & polishing without a hint of discomfort. I put off getting orthodontic treatment for decades as I never felt confident in any of the dentists I consulted, but as soon as I met Dr Lee I knew I had found the right place. I've just completed several months of treatment with braces & with Invisalign and the results have been amazing. I just wish I'd found Esthetic Dentistry sooner...!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you so very much! It is a pleasure to have you as part of our practice.
R
1 year ago
High quality professional service
Great office providing excellent dental care! I’ve had 2 dental implants and one tooth extraction so I know what I am talking about! Dr. Mirzaian, Dr. Lee and Brandi are outstanding. Highly recommended Esthetic dentistry!