Esthetic Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Top notch service and state of the art facility!
I've been with Esthetic for many years, both at their current location and their former (I like their current location much more!). Staff are courteous and professional. There is no other place I would recommend. Don't think twice! This is the place to be.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you Levon for the great review!
R
3 years ago
Outstanding dentist! I got 2 implants and am very happy with the care I got!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
We are happy that you are happy!
K
3 years ago
Esthetic Dentistry is great! I will definitely be going back! They provide a high quality of service, the facilities are well kept up and they are all very professional and friendly.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again!
N
3 years ago
Best dental office ever - as always!
I can't imagine a more professional, high quality dental office that's also so friendly and personal. Tue old world quality and commitment to service with all the modern conveniences and technology for the best service ever.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thanks a million Nelson! Your kind words are appreciated!
J
3 years ago
Brandie is the best hygenist in the city!!
If you think your teeth are clean now ... make an appointment with Brandie and see how amazing they feel afterwards. I cannot say enough about this dental office, their professional and courteous staff, and their attention to detail. They are best in class at everything they do. I highly recommend their office for ANY of your dental needs.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Stop making us blush, Julie! We love having you here.
P
3 years ago
Great Doctors, Staff and facilities
It's always a pleasure to visit Esthetic!
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
...and it's always a pleasure having you here!
J
3 years ago
Professional, quality or care and relaxing
I came back and had several fillings replaced. Like always they were go gentle. From the beginning, of receiving the shot, which I never felt, to even during drilling I nearly fell asleep. Jean Lee-Mirzayan is great. The staff are equally as friendly and professional.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
So glad you had a painless and relaxing visit. We will see you again soon.
A
3 years ago
Good people doing good work
Everybody here is extremely competent, which is what you want when somebody's working on your face, and they're nice people on top of it all. Sadly, I've needed a lot of dental work, but I'm glad I have this team doing it for me.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you Andy! It's a pleasure to have you in our practice. Your girls are adorable!
L
3 years ago
Honest, Caring and Passion About You as a Patient
They are high tech, know their jobs, treat you with respect and address you by your name. Very organized and the front office staff provided excellent customer service, including the dentist and the dental hygienist. I like the fact that they pay special attention to your needs; they ask questions about your care; and always answering your questions with no hesitation. They spend time with you discussing preventive care, going over your x-rays and your pictures. In my case, I had fillings and a crown done in one day and they did a excellent job. Prior to my visit, they sent a pamphlet for me to learn about fillings and crowns and it made it easier for me to make a decision before my initial visit. No secrets, no lies, and no deception when it comes to services. They are very honest about their services and what they provide. If you need additional dental care, they will definitely let you know, so your needs can be addressed immediately. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to others.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
You're making us blush Linda! Thank you for the kind words. Great patients like you is what makes us want to put in the extra effort.
S
3 years ago
No Hustle, No Hassle, Just Diligent Dentistry
Wonderful friendly staff put you at your ease - careful considerate explanations of the options & procedures without any heavy sales pitch. Quiet efficiency & professionalism. Thoroughly recommended.
Response from Esthetic Dentistry
Thank you for recommending us, Scott! Welcome to our dental family!