Esthetic Image Dentistry

Dentist

4708 W. Plano Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

estheticimagedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Dr Cheung and his staff exemplify professionalism. Everyone is cheerful and polite. They are attentive to the smallest details regarding the health of my teeth. Lastly, my time is always respected.
M
1 month ago
The BEST!
I love going to the dentist! Who says that? But - Dr. Cheung and his staff are welcoming, kind, helpful and just flat out wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding, Friendly, and Efficient
I'm a brand new patient and I couldn't be more pleased. The staff is super friendly, competent, and efficient.
T
1 month ago
Good environment and excellent dental services
L
2 months ago
high quality, professional and friendly
T
3 months ago
Last Minute!
I called Dr. Cheung's office today concerned about an issue with my mouth. Gaby was sympathetic and was able to book me an appointment to be seen right away! I understand how difficult it is for a doctor's office to change their schedule at the last minute to fit in a patient-- so, I greatly appreciate Dr. Cheung and his staff for understanding how anxious I was, and getting me in today. They are always professional, knowledgeable, and understanding. Thank you all so much for all that you do!
T
3 months ago
High quality service!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and painless
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and the work there is precise and painless. I highly recommend Estethic to everyone.
G
4 months ago
High quality, friendly
High quality, friendly.
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Doc and his team is always profesisonal. And the service is definately above and beyond. I will not go to anyone else.