Esthetic Image Dentistry

Dentist

4708 W. Plano Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

estheticimagedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
they care about the COVID-19 issue seriously. They took temperatures when I got there and asked me to file out extra form related to COVID-19 and some extra procedures. They made me feel safe. Also, they are very professional and friendly. they take care my dental problems for years. Thank you Dr. Cheung and his staff members.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent preventive measures for COVID. Today's cleaning ran smoothly as usual. Dr. Cheung and his staff members are very caring, efficient and professional. I can't ask for more.
A
1 month ago
I have been seen Dr. Cheung for nearly 30 years as a family dentist. We love his work and their office environment. He gave me some valuable opinions today, he is a great dentist and you can count on him.
J
2 months ago
The service is excellent, very family orientated. Clean and safe as always. if I can give 10 starts I will do it.
J
2 months ago
Everything was great per usual
M
2 months ago
Excellent service received from everyone in the office!!!
I
3 months ago
Enhanced safety procedures during dental office visit
This is my first time to visit Dr. Cheung dental office after his office re-opening last Saturday. Following CDC guidelines, I was waiting outside of the building before Maria coming out to check my temperature. Hand sanitizer and gloves are available at the entrance. Rinsed my mouth before sat on the chair. Dr. Cheung introduced some enhanced cleaning procedures and equipment such as HV cleaner. Dr. Cheung checked my tooth first. Maria as before did an excellent job to check and clean my tooth. Maria wore PPE and used high volume suction. All well protect for me and Marie. After finishing cleaning, I went directly to the front door. From beginning to the end, I only talked to Dr. Cheung and Maria, and no one in the waiting room. Thank you Dr. Cheung and his staffs for the enhanced safety procedures. .
D
7 months ago
Excellent service and treatment. Absolutely worth the drive.
Always high-quality, friendly treatment by Dr. Cheung and his staff. Convenient Saturday hours for those of us who are unable to visit a Dentist on weekdays. Also, I never have to wait, and get taken care of right away.
K
9 months ago
Got a great service and our family is very satisfied with Dr.Cheung. All the very best for him and his team!
E
9 months ago
Exceptional dentistry
I had a cavity filled today. Dr. Cheung was skillful in his work. He was very pleasant, patient and informative, walking me through each step. The whole process was painless. Also, the staff has always been friendly and attentive. They are like family to me. I have no hesitation in recommending his dentistry to my friends and family.