Esthetic Image Dentistry

Dentist

4708 W. Plano Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

estheticimagedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I love these folks and the whole office
This office is super professional, friendly and efficient. Going to the dentist is just not my favorite thing to do. But they are so cheerful and attentive, and the office is bright and pleasing, that it's just not a big deal. Now that I'm finally back on a regular schedule, it will be easy to keep it up.
B
2 months ago
My experience with Esthtic Image dentistry
I have been with the above dentist for the past many years. I have always had a wonderful, professional, and caring experience. Dr. Jojo Cheung is a skilled dentist and is proficient with the latest equipment. All the staff are very friendly, polite and professional. I strongly recommend Dr. Jojo Cheung.
V
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Very professional service and very friendly people. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Amazing care and comfort with every visit!
Dr Chuung and his staff are amazing caregivers and he is an absolute professional in listening to my needs and providing the appropriate service. He is my dentist but also recommended botox injections for chronic migraines. I have not had a migraine in three years now, which was when I began to receive the injections. I had seen two neurologists about my migraines in the past with no relief! He also makes an amazing night guard which does not allow mw to clench my jaws while I am sleeping. He is also an excellent dentist and maintains my teeth beautifully without painful visits! I love this office and am very grateful to be his patient! My husband and daughter are his patients now also!
K
4 months ago
Another great visit !
Dr. Cheung and staff always make this visit pleasant and painless . His Botox technique and standards are the highest I have experienced . When you combine that with friendly , professional staff , it’s a home - run !
J
5 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr Cheung and his staff exemplify professionalism. Everyone is cheerful and polite. They are attentive to the smallest details regarding the health of my teeth. Lastly, my time is always respected.
M
6 months ago
The BEST!
I love going to the dentist! Who says that? But - Dr. Cheung and his staff are welcoming, kind, helpful and just flat out wonderful!
M
6 months ago
Outstanding, Friendly, and Efficient
I'm a brand new patient and I couldn't be more pleased. The staff is super friendly, competent, and efficient.
T
6 months ago
Good environment and excellent dental services
L
7 months ago
high quality, professional and friendly