Esthetic Image Dentistry

Dentist

4708 W. Plano Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

estheticimagedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always !
Dr. Cheung and staff always explain the procedure - no matter how many times I have had it . I do my Botox here - with a professional staff and board-certified doctor . Dr. Cheung is a perfectionist , and Nazzie always finds me an appointment quickly . It is painless , and I have never had a complication , only pleasing results .😎
M
1 month ago
Friendly, solicitous staff, took excellent care of me
I just had 2 crowns replaced, and they did it all in one 3-hour appointment. They made me very comfortable. It's never fun, but it was probably the best I could ever have hoped for.
K
2 months ago
Great dentistry!!
I don’t like going to the dentist but I love coming here. They make it very pleasant!!
G
2 months ago
As usual my experience was great! This is the best over all staff I have ever had the opportunity to deal with. And I have been in a lot of dentist chairs! I have recommended several people to Dr. Cheung
J
2 months ago
Great Staff and Service
Had to get a cleaning and fill a cavity. The staff was cheerful and friendly, as always. Dr. Cheung was thorough with his explanation of the procedure and had me in and out of there in no time, with zero pain. Thank you Dr. Cheung. I highly recommend Esthetic Imagery and Dr. Cheung.
C
3 months ago
Great service and customer experience
As has been the case for several years I’m always impressed with the thoroughness, competence, professionalism and genial mood of the entire staff at Esthetic Imagery. They always provide the type of service I always grew up in a small town receiving from the professionals I dealt with and it’s refreshing to see that type of service from an operation in such a large environment. I will continue to have all my work done by Dr. Cheung and his staff and will refer everyone I have the opportunity to influence in his direction. Thanks for the great work!
H
4 months ago
The best and the most painless dentistry after 80 years of dentists.
T
4 months ago
Very professional and personal from this Dental office.
K
5 months ago
Sincere, thorough, and detailed.
U
5 months ago
best quality, and very professional.
Awesome service, very sweet kind staffs. The perfect way to treat patients.