Esthetic Image Dentistry

Dentist

4708 W. Plano Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

estheticimagedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Office visit
Always professional, timely and very friendly
J
1 week ago
Always outstanding in every aspect!
I walked into an office of smiling, happy employees. Like clock work, I was taken back for my teeth cleaning. All effort was taken to keep me comfortable. The staff work in perfect harmony with Dr Cheung.
D
2 months ago
Always Excellent
I had an emergency... Called the office and within 30 minutes I was seen by Dr. Cheung. He rendered excellent service in less than an hour. I can say customer service and quality work has always been a high priority of Dr. Cheung. That is why I will continue to go to him for my dental health care.
G
4 months ago
Excellent service
Thorough and considerate service every visit.
A
5 months ago
Our Dentist for Over 20 Years
Our family has been seeing Dr. Cheung since 1998 and even as we've moved farther north (Melissa) continue to make the drive to Plano for our checkups and procedures. The entire staff is like family. Consistent. Punctual. Friendly. Professional. (relatively) Pain Free
K
6 months ago
Great experience as always !
Dr. Cheung and staff always explain the procedure - no matter how many times I have had it . I do my Botox here - with a professional staff and board-certified doctor . Dr. Cheung is a perfectionist , and Nazzie always finds me an appointment quickly . It is painless , and I have never had a complication , only pleasing results .😎
M
7 months ago
Friendly, solicitous staff, took excellent care of me
I just had 2 crowns replaced, and they did it all in one 3-hour appointment. They made me very comfortable. It's never fun, but it was probably the best I could ever have hoped for.
K
7 months ago
Great dentistry!!
I don’t like going to the dentist but I love coming here. They make it very pleasant!!
G
8 months ago
As usual my experience was great! This is the best over all staff I have ever had the opportunity to deal with. And I have been in a lot of dentist chairs! I have recommended several people to Dr. Cheung
J
8 months ago
Great Staff and Service
Had to get a cleaning and fill a cavity. The staff was cheerful and friendly, as always. Dr. Cheung was thorough with his explanation of the procedure and had me in and out of there in no time, with zero pain. Thank you Dr. Cheung. I highly recommend Esthetic Imagery and Dr. Cheung.