Esthetic Image Dentistry

Dentist

4708 W. Plano Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

estheticimagedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Every one is friendly!
B
2 years ago
Efficient, reasonable dental practice
Friendly and helpful staff, plus Dr. JoJo is great with children and adults alike. I appreciate that they don't push unnecessary or expensive options.
B
2 years ago
Efficient, reasonable dental practice
Friendly and helpful staff, plus Dr. JoJo is great with children and adults alike. I appreciate that they don't push unnecessary or expensive options.
I
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Besides Dr. Cheung's excellent skill, I like Dr. Cheung's treatment. He always talk to me the progress of the treatment during the treatment. It feels me very comfortable. Thank you!
C
3 years ago
professional & friendly.
E
3 years ago
I have always been impressed by their professionlism. The hygienist is very caring and understanding. They are more my friends than people providing service.
C
3 years ago
Professional, effectively, and very welcoming atmosphere!
D
3 years ago
Excellent service as usual.
All a great experience
L
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
high quality service, professional and friendly
T
3 years ago
Non-Compliance
I am the worst dental patient ever! The staff in the office is phenomenal. I think they realize how it takes a village to get me in for my treatments and they do with a smile a big nudge:) They really care about my dental health. My family and I have been coming to Esthetic Image for probably at least 4 years. The knowledge and professionalism at the office is off the charts! I just had my cleaning which was past due ;0, and Marie was as always personable, pleasant, and gentle. I may not tell them, but I really appreciate the whole staff here and all the persuasive nudging :)