Esthetix Dental Spa

Dentist

285 Fort Washington Ave.

New York, NY 10032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

esthetixdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was great!! I felt so comfortable with her
J
2 months ago
Been a client for 10 years no complaints
N
3 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful staff, very professional. I'm in the process of getting some work done and the staff was very reassuring and understanding. I will update when process is finish. So far very happy.
S
3 months ago
Dr.Philomin and Dr.Adusmilli top notch++
Been with Esthetix since they open..Ive had bad experiences and poor dental care with the previous occupant of this location..after Dr Philomin and Dr Adusumilli took over the facility they asked Sto be given a chance and under their care my teeth have under gone a positive direction.I'd be hard pressed to look for another dental team and practice.And the staffs.. Elisabeth and Penelope ,Nilsa also provide pro care.
D
3 months ago
Love the team!! Doctors are great and very professional!
Y
5 months ago
Excellent experience
My first experience was amazing. Very friendly staff! Very informative about the procedure that you need. I highly recommend them!
J
6 months ago
The dentist was very informative and nice and the receptionist was very nice....however the dental assistant was very nosy and kept trying to find reasons to be in the room even though she was asked to leave. She was determined to heat what I was discussing with the doctor. Very unprofessional and nosy. .
V
6 months ago
Best Dental service
I was late for my appointment but Ana was wonderful. She still did deep cleaning. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for dentist in NY.
Q
7 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
It was very welcoming environment and the wait was not at all long.
S
8 months ago
Everyone are very good
My esperance about the dental office is exelent I recommend any person to going to the dental doctor in this office. Thanks to be a great person with me God blessing