Esthetix Dental Spa

Dentist

285 Fort Washington Ave.

New York, NY 10032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

esthetixdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Good Service
My wife has been visiting this office for several years. Despite having some challenges with appointment scheduling, the experience with doctor Philomin has been uplifting. He is a consummate professional.
S
1 week ago
I love the services they give and the way tjey explain everything step by step. I also love the way they work with you on the payment.
S
1 month ago
I loved the way they explain every thing bit by bit until you understand it.
R
2 months ago
Esthetix Dental Spa,is the best I have ever experienced the Doctors are very gentle and very professional ,and every body at the office is nice,thanks U retur my small.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Recommend 👍
Y
5 months ago
Great service. Nice & welcoming.
C
6 months ago
Thanks for giving me back my smile again
V
6 months ago
One of the best in NY
I’ve been going to Esthetix Dental spa for over a decade. Their staff and Dr Philomin and Dr Divya are just the best. I would highly recommend them to anyone and have many times.
K
6 months ago
PAINLESS
I went for a deep (laser) cleaning and was pleasantly surprised when all was complete I had NO PAIN and my teeth and gums looked great. Thanx Ana you are the best!
E
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Impeccable staff and service. They are very detailed. I highly recommend it.
M
7 months ago
Super professional and qualified staff
I love this dentist. Clean office, courteous staff, excellent dental work.