Esthetix Dental Spa

Dentist

285 Fort Washington Ave.

New York, NY 10032

Closed Today Closed

esthetixdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Awesome Team
It was easy going and friendly!
E
2 years ago
Awesome Team
It was easy going and friendly!
N
2 years ago
High quality services and professional
Excellent, friendly and make you feel like they know you from years.
A
2 years ago
Profesional, love the services, love the way they work and good payments available and the best laser cleaning (Anna) I want her always...Recommend it 💯perfect Dentist to go to forever❤️
A
2 years ago
Very clear, warm and helpful. Dentist communicated well throughout. Staff was also wonderful.
F
2 years ago
I believe that in this place, people are very professional and friendly. They really know how to help and care about their patients.
R
3 years ago
Good Service
My wife has been visiting this office for several years. Despite having some challenges with appointment scheduling, the experience with doctor Philomin has been uplifting. He is a consummate professional.
S
3 years ago
I love the services they give and the way tjey explain everything step by step. I also love the way they work with you on the payment.
S
3 years ago
I loved the way they explain every thing bit by bit until you understand it.
R
3 years ago
Esthetix Dental Spa,is the best I have ever experienced the Doctors are very gentle and very professional ,and every body at the office is nice,thanks U retur my small.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Recommend 👍