Estrada Dental Office

Dentist

1354 Kempsville Rd. Suite 101

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very pleased and satisfied with my visit and dental procedure. Staffs are very caring and compassionate ,voices are gentle , soft and soothing .
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you! We appreciate you!!
F
5 days ago
Appliane check. Love Dr. Estrada and his staff.everyone is curious and friendly.
Had my 2 year appliance check today. This appliance is much better than a CPAP machine. I dealt with a CPAP machine for a year and when I went for my one-year check-up to the sleep doctor I told him I couldn't deal with it anymore. So he recommended Dr Estrada who fitted me with an appliance. Also, since I travel a lot this appliances is lot easier to deal with than a CPAP machine. Had another sleep study done a year after WITH MY appliance and the numbers were remarkable. In fact I'm at the point I can't go without it. Thank you Dr. Estrada and his staff.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you so much for choosing us for your Sleep Apnea needs. We appreciate you!
K
5 days ago
I am a very nervous nellie regarding any visits to the dentist office. My visit with Dr. Estrada and his staff was inviting and relaxing, which truly allayed my fears. Dr. Estrada was attentive and sensitive. I appreciated his demeanor (voice tone and movements), which again contributed to me relaxing even more. I received services regarding another health issue that I was not expecting and had not ever been addressed elsewhere. I will return and recommend just as I was referred by another satisfied patient. Five Stars.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
We are so happy your visit was positive! We appreciate your kind words and are glad you chose us to take care of your dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Very honest and explains everything, would highly recommend
Response from Estrada Dental Office
We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
S
4 weeks ago
Always very professional and attentive. They go out of their way to make sure you are okay. Great dental work!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!!
A
1 month ago
Another Great visit
Always a great experience!!!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you for your kind words! It is always great seeing you!!!
H
1 month ago
High quality service very friendly
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist but they made it easy very comfortable and I will definitely be going back. Thank you guys
Response from Estrada Dental Office
You are very welcome! We love making patients happy!!
A
1 month ago
Great Service, High Quality work
Always a great experience with great people.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
It was great seeing you! Thank you for being an awesome patient!!
J
1 month ago
Very well trained staff.
I had my filling today and I would say they treat professionally and shout out to “ashley” she really know’s what she is doing. And also thanks Dr Mangaya. Well done. Thank you
Response from Estrada Dental Office
You are a great patient! We appreciate your kind words!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a very pleasant experience today. Thank you.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
You are welcome! It was great seeing you!