Estrada Dental Office

Dentist

1354 Kempsville Rd. Suite 101

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My teeth look Great as always...The Estrada and Staff have kept me smilings with their Professional Dentistry practices for over 23 years.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
We love to see you smile!!! We look forward to seeing you again!!! :) #Chesapeakedentists
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Estrada Dental is a wonderful place if you want to get your teeth done. The employees here are a fantastic group.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
We love when our patients have happy, healthy smiles! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!! :) #Chesapeakedentists
R
1 month ago
Best Service
My family had been using the service of Estrada for more than 15 yrs NEVER had a complaint! They are the Best of the Best!!!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you for being a big part of our dental family!! We appreciate you!!! #Chesapeakedentist
S
1 month ago
Staff was professional and friendly
I was greeted by name.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
We appreciate you!! We love to know our patients! We look forwarding to seeing you at your next visit!! :)
F
1 month ago
Excellent service !
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you!!! :)
M
1 month ago
I love the atmosphere everyone is very friendly. The is office staff is very professional. I was impressed with them acknowledging my up coming birthday.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
We appreciate you!! Hope you had a great birthday!!! :)
J
1 month ago
Your “new “ hygienist
I was so impressed with my visit today. I’ve been a patient for years and brought my wife into the fold. Today, however, was the best ever. Thanks for the great service. See you in February. John Twohig
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you for allowing us to take care of you and your wife! It was our pleasure!! We look forward to seeing you again!! :)
N
1 month ago
Professional and Caring!
Everyone is friendly, professional, organized and thorough.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Your kind words make us smile. We appreciate you!!
A
2 months ago
Estrada's office has always been good to me to take care of my dental needs.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you!!! We appreciate you and will see you soon!! :)
W
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It felt like coming home.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
It was our pleasure seeing you! Thank you!!! :)