Estrada Dental Office

Dentist

1354 Kempsville Rd. Suite 101

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dental Crown- Great service and wonderful work!
Dr. Estrada and Tina were great. I was dreading having this work done, but they were wonderful in explaining all the steps and what I could expect during the process. My new crown was made and replaced within the time they said. A temporary crown was not needed and I left the office with my new crown the same morning! Thanks so much!
C
4 days ago
it was great! I didnt have to wait at all and the people were super nice.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very happy with the service. Cleaning & exam both excellent.l
G
2 weeks ago
The Estrada / Mangaya Team
 Always an excellent experience to entrust my dental healthcare to the Estrada team. I have to come a long way(sometimes from another state) but its worth it! The office and equipment is so clean! Using the most updated processes/equipment, the professional staff provides the patient with a ‘relaxing’ confidence of a great dental outcome. I had a pleasant dental examine, superior cleaning and a plan for a few issues to take care of. I owe a debt of thanks for all their help through the years of superior care. Advice; If you’re nervous about a dental visit – cross the doors of the Drs. Estrada & Mangaya, 1354 Kempsville Rd in Chesapeake VA…you’ll be taken care of by the best Doctors and Dental team in the business
T
2 weeks ago
Always professional, courteous and prompt.
Today I got a filling for one of my teeth. Dr. Estrada and his assistant were so gentle, I fell asleep and took a nap until the work was completed.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality Service
Service provided - Teeth cleaning Dental hygienist provided thorough teeth examination and recommendations.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly
C
1 month ago
Great service.
Dr Estrada and staff are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. I will continue my care there they are awesome!!!
T
1 month ago
Good visit
Cleaning and Exam were the normal good experience. A little bummed that Jesse retired. I missed the way she did my cleaning. A little rougher this time with the jet salt spray too much overspray on my gums. The whole TAP experience has been disappointing. There does not appear to be much research into the negative affect of using the device over time. My bite was destroyed and all I get is an orthoditic referral. I do not relish the time, pain or expense to get my bite back to normal. My jaw did not find a happy place. It was forced into the current position by the device and a short time in the repositioned in the morning was not enough to correct 8 hours of wear at night. So now I am in the position of deciding if I want to endure the discomfort and cost of orthodontics at age 65 to correct my bite. It would be nice if your office would recognize my position.
R
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
High quality of service. Appointment on time.