Estrada Dental Office

Dentist

1354 Kempsville Rd. Suite 101

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Outstanding service!!
Great quality of care!! Outstanding staff!! Thank you Dr. Mangaya and Joycie for taking great care of me!!!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
It was great seeing you!! Thank you for choosing us as your dentist!!
L
1 week ago
Excellent!!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you for choosing us as your dentist. It was a pleasure seeing you!!
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Quality Dental service
Dr. Estrada and his staff never fail to put you at ease for dental services, as we all know dental service is always nerve raking and traumatizing.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Hi Kenneth! We strive to make sure our patients are at ease with their dental needs. We appreciate your kind words and as always look forward to seeing you!!! :)
A
3 weeks ago
This was my first time coming here and everyone was awesome . Starting with me calling to make an Appt everyone was nice and very professional they made sure I knew everything I needed to know . I absolutely love this dental office .
V
1 month ago
High quality dental care.
The Estrada General Dentistry office gives excellent patient dental treatment. The reception staff are always friendly and helpful with questions you might have about insurances or your treatment plan costs. The hygienists are gentle and great at giving you directions on cleaning your teeth. The doctors are great at explaining the needed dental procedures and treatment options for preserving your teeth. The doctors are patient with giving you more pain relief if needed and jaw rest if you have muscle and joint issues,during dental procedures. I have been going to this practice for over 12 years and would never consider going anywhere else!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Hello Valerie! Thank you for the incredible review! We love when you come and always look forward to your visits!!! Thank you for making us smile!! :)
T
1 month ago
My 3 year old and I went together!!!
I heard about Estrada DentalĀ from a coworker. I was expressing my concerns about my son's first visit with another provider and how I needed to explore better option. My son is a handful and he doesn't always take well to people he doesn't know but EVERYONE in this office was extremely patient and professional! Definitely blessed to find this office. We will be back, over time I hope my son won't give you all as hard of a time!! Thank you all
Response from Estrada Dental Office
It was great seeing you both!! We appreciate you choosing us for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!! :)
A
1 month ago
Very friendly as always. Willing to accommodate with my schedule. Gives suggestions about mode of payments. Very informative specially the one in charge of the insurance. Thank you to all the staff.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you Anne! Your kind words are much appreciated!! It is always our pleasure to see you and look forward to your next visit!! :)
A
1 month ago
Very friendly as always. Willing to accommodate with my schedule. Gives suggestions about mode of payments. Very informative specially the one in charge of the insurance. Thank you to all the staff.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you Anne! Your kind words are much appreciated!! It is always our pleasure to see you and look forward to your next visit!! :)
S
1 month ago
Best dentist around
This dental office is awesome. They have the best staff that are polite and courteous. I would recommend to anyone. AMAZING
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you for making us smile!! We love when you come to the office! Looking forward to your next visit!! :)
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
It is always a good visit at the Estradas Dental office.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Hi Mary! We love to see you! Looking forward to you next visit at Estrada Dental.