Estrada Dental Office

Dentist

1354 Kempsville Rd. Suite 101

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
High quality service
Everyone was very professional I am definitely recommending it to my friends and family the Estrada family is amazing
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you Victoria! We look forward to seeing you again! Keep smiling!
J
1 month ago
3.5 hours in the chair with Dr E and Tina
top shelf service as always great bedside manners clean and caring highly recommend this group
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you Jeffrey! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
1 month ago
Most welcoming dental team I’ve ever experienced!
My neurologist referred me to Dr Craig Estrada for a customized mouthpiece appliance for sleep apnea. From the moment I spoke with Nona/point of contact, I felt an immediate warm welcome by Dr Estrada’s team. Dr Estrada and Ms. Ashlynn/dental tech (my case team) are impressive professionals who consistently share their genuinely caring and friendly natures. The same is true for every staff member I’ve dealt with. A couple of years ago when I considered switching my dentist, I noticed Dr Estrada’s office location. Wish now I had gone a step further to make that switch then.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff. I really miss Jessie, but was pleased and thankful that Amy did a very good job cleaning my teeth today!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Roseann, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with Amy! We look forward to seeing you again! Keep smiling!
C
2 months ago
Amazing, friendly, always helpful
I have always been terrified of the dentist. Until I found this one. They are amazing with me and my children! Couldn’t havefoind a better dentist office!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
We love when you all come to our dental office!! You all make us smile!! :)
T
2 months ago
Outstanding service!!
Great quality of care!! Outstanding staff!! Thank you Dr. Mangaya and Joycie for taking great care of me!!!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
It was great seeing you!! Thank you for choosing us as your dentist!!
L
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you for choosing us as your dentist. It was a pleasure seeing you!!
K
3 months ago
Exceptional Quality Dental service
Dr. Estrada and his staff never fail to put you at ease for dental services, as we all know dental service is always nerve raking and traumatizing.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Hi Kenneth! We strive to make sure our patients are at ease with their dental needs. We appreciate your kind words and as always look forward to seeing you!!! :)
A
3 months ago
This was my first time coming here and everyone was awesome . Starting with me calling to make an Appt everyone was nice and very professional they made sure I knew everything I needed to know . I absolutely love this dental office .
V
3 months ago
High quality dental care.
The Estrada General Dentistry office gives excellent patient dental treatment. The reception staff are always friendly and helpful with questions you might have about insurances or your treatment plan costs. The hygienists are gentle and great at giving you directions on cleaning your teeth. The doctors are great at explaining the needed dental procedures and treatment options for preserving your teeth. The doctors are patient with giving you more pain relief if needed and jaw rest if you have muscle and joint issues,during dental procedures. I have been going to this practice for over 12 years and would never consider going anywhere else!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Hello Valerie! Thank you for the incredible review! We love when you come and always look forward to your visits!!! Thank you for making us smile!! :)