Estrada Dental Office

Dentist

1354 Kempsville Rd. Suite 101

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love doctor Estrada he is so professional and fanny, his assistant was awesome and also all the staff!
S
6 months ago
My Experience over the last 10 years
When I came to Dr Estrada I knew nothing about dental implants but had already lost several teeth. I learned to eat on one side and had been doing it for so long I didn't realize how it handicapped me. Patiently Dr E started working with me and it was a real mission to get me through it. It took so long because I kept floundering on the process, the price, the time. Dr E and the entire staff worked with me. My best friend finally wrote me a blank check and told me to finish it. She told me, "you only have one life and you deserve to enjoy every minute of it". That woke me up. I tore up her check, raided my 401k and finished my implants. That was about 3 years ago. Thank Goodness the staff stayed with me, kept me going. My life is completely changed. I smile with confidence, I enjoy food....food I haven't eaten in 20 years! And every time I visit for a check up I am proud to show them my teeth....the are beautiful and I am a new person. Big thanks to Dr E, Tina, Maryann and everyone at the office. You guys make visiting the office such a pleasure and I just love all of you. If you are unhappy with your smile....these are the people to trust. They will work with you.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you so much Susan. We value you not only as a patient but as a wonderful person. We look forward to maintaining your dental health. We are one big, happy team striving to provide quality care and happy smiling patients! Dr. E :)
R
6 months ago
Was really impressed with my first visit to Estrada Dental. I look forward to my return visits in the future and the services that will be provided.
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you for choosing us to take care of your dental needs. It was a pleasure to meet you both.
B
6 months ago
Outstanding Professionals from top to bottom!
Quality down to earth professionals. Best in the business!!! Highly recommended for your family!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you for choosing us as your dentist! It was a pleasure seeing you!
V
6 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was very professional I am definitely recommending it to my friends and family the Estrada family is amazing
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you Victoria! We look forward to seeing you again! Keep smiling!
J
7 months ago
3.5 hours in the chair with Dr E and Tina
top shelf service as always great bedside manners clean and caring highly recommend this group
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Thank you Jeffrey! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
7 months ago
Most welcoming dental team I’ve ever experienced!
My neurologist referred me to Dr Craig Estrada for a customized mouthpiece appliance for sleep apnea. From the moment I spoke with Nona/point of contact, I felt an immediate warm welcome by Dr Estrada’s team. Dr Estrada and Ms. Ashlynn/dental tech (my case team) are impressive professionals who consistently share their genuinely caring and friendly natures. The same is true for every staff member I’ve dealt with. A couple of years ago when I considered switching my dentist, I noticed Dr Estrada’s office location. Wish now I had gone a step further to make that switch then.
R
8 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff. I really miss Jessie, but was pleased and thankful that Amy did a very good job cleaning my teeth today!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
Roseann, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with Amy! We look forward to seeing you again! Keep smiling!
C
8 months ago
Amazing, friendly, always helpful
I have always been terrified of the dentist. Until I found this one. They are amazing with me and my children! Couldn’t havefoind a better dentist office!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
We love when you all come to our dental office!! You all make us smile!! :)
T
8 months ago
Outstanding service!!
Great quality of care!! Outstanding staff!! Thank you Dr. Mangaya and Joycie for taking great care of me!!!
Response from Estrada Dental Office
It was great seeing you!! Thank you for choosing us as your dentist!!