Estrella Mountain Dentistry

Dentist

700 N Estrella Parkway

Ste 100

Goodyear, AZ 85338

Open Today By Appointment

estrellamountaindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Rude Dr.
*I was totally dissatisfied with this office. I found Dr. Smith to be rude, arrogant and condescending. I like to ask questions to see what I'm getting into seeing as how this work was going to cost me 6,000 dollars out of pocket. I was there for my appointment asking my questions when his attitude turned rude and I decided I didn't have to put up with someone who thinks he's God's gift to dentistry so I left. With no work done, they still billed me for 581.00 dollars. I recommend going some where else.
B
1 year ago
Courteous and professional help
Whenever I come in to Estrella Mountain Dentistry, I am met by a friendly staff. I will always be grateful for the work that they have put in to make my teeth look amazing! Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Great Service
I always have a great experience with each visit. Everyone in the office is always so nice and professional.
E
1 year ago
Jackie, the dental hygienist was wonderful, very knowledgeable, informative and Gentle. Very thorough! Dr Smith was very professional, although he has not started work on my teeth yet, he advised me well on the procedures that needed to be done I was a bit upset with the front office and for this reason wonder if I'll return. I was recommended to this practice by a lovely woman that I met at a luncheon. She was the greatest advertisement for the practice. When I made the appointment the lady told me to bring a card signed by this woman to my appointment and she and would get a discount. Well, I needed to locate the woman and frankly there just wasn't time. When I checked out the lovely dark haired girl who helped me said she would ask if I could still get the discount if I brought the card back. She got a girl I assume was the office manager (poor choice) and she said since I didn't have it she wouldn't honor it! Well, this office stands to make over $5,000 on my care and I hardly think a discount for referral would have been an issue This is just poor client relations. Very disappointed.
C
1 year ago
Thank God for Dr. Smith
Was in extreme pain and took me in at last minute and extracted a tooth. Office helpers were so nice and helpful. Definitely a keeper for dentist office.
R
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
I always feel welcomed. Customer service is excellent and dental work is phenomenal.
J
1 year ago
Courteous, professional and thorough!
B
2 years ago
Honest and trustworthy
I was pleasantly pleased from the time I walked into the office throughout my x-rays, cleaning and exam. Jackie the Dental Hygienist was pleasant and very thorough during my cleaning, explaining things as she went along. Dr Smith was trustworthy and professional. He pointed out a possible issue with one of my molars but wasn't forcing the procedure, just recommending I consider it. I like his style. Melanie at the front desk was very informative with policy and procedure. My entire visit was a relaxing experience. We found our new Dentist!
D
2 years ago
The Doctor is professional, non judgmental and understands life circumstances that delay your appointment making. Melanie, Patsy, and Yeya are just part of the professional and highly qualified staff that I Trust with my on going treatment as well as my Families dental care. I've never had a Dentist and his Staff make sure I was comfortable every moment before my procedure began. I would highly recommend Estrella Mountain Dentistry to anyone and everyone.
M
2 years ago
For the past 5 years we have used Estrella Mt. Dentistry and have been very pleased with the care our family has been given. We have recommended Estrella Mountain Dentistry to friends looking for a top notch dental office.