Estrella Mountain Dentistry

Dentist

700 N Estrella Parkway

Ste 100

Goodyear, AZ 85338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

estrellamountaindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
amazing, professional, friendly staff.
Dr. Adam and his team are amazing. Always very friendly, courteous, and professional. Fast and efficient too. Our whole family goes to Estrella Mountain Dentistry. We make the trek all the way from Gilbert because this is hands down the best dental practice ever.
J
3 years ago
The Estrella Mountain Dental team is the best!
Very professional!
J
3 years ago
Happy man
Since moving 2 Goodyear ur the 1 and only dentist I've been 2 always treat me extremely well and this last visit awsome job fixing me with new dentures and pulling broken tooth
R
3 years ago
Lost of a Patient
I have been with Dr. Adam Smith for over 8 years. His expertise and treatment options are innovative and industry leading. Unfortunately,  his front desk staff and office manager aren't as ingenious. After an emergency, I was put in a position that required immediate attention. To the doctor's credit, the office is quite busy. I spoke with Melonie on Monday and expressed the situation and excruciating pain. Her response was simply, "...is your insurance up to date?" and, "we are very busy this week. We can  see you on Friday the earliest." For me this was not an option. I then asked if there were any options to be seen before then or recommendations to help somewhere else. "No, none." By Wednesday the pain had moved into my ear and throat. I stopped by the office in person in hopes to be seen in between patients or for an x-ray and possibly a prescription for swelling and pain. Melonie's thoughtful response after clearing the weekly ads off her keyboard was, " ...we can try and see you tomorrow 10 min before we close for x-rays then MAYBE a procedure on Friday." After being turned away and made to feel like I was intruding on a private party I left the office. That afternoon, I went online and found OnCall Dental in Glendale. I was seen the same afternoon for x-rays evaluation and treatment. I was blown away by the service, state of the art facilities, and 22 years in business. The front desk staff even called and updated my insurance for me. I'm well on my way to recovery and didn't have to watch the room spin for another 2 days to get there. Thanks so much for Estrella Mtn Dentistry for showing how to care for a patient. Needless to say, I won't be back.
L
3 years ago
Excellent customer service!
Dr. Smith and his staff are friendly and professional. I always get great customer service when I come in for my appointment. And I never have to wait long which is a bonus.
R
3 years ago
Loss of a Patient
I have been with Dr. Smith and his staff for over 8 years. His ability and treatment options are industry leading. Unfortunately, the front desk staff and office manager are far from it. After an emergency, I called on Monday to schedule an appointment. Explaining the situation and excruciating pain, Melonie's response was, "...is your insurance up to date?" " The Dr is very busy he can see you on Friday morning." I then ask if there were any suggestions or options before then. "None, sorry". By Wednesday, the pain had increased and moved into my tonsils and throat. I went to the office in hopes of sitting and being seen in between patients or at least x-rays or Rx for antibiotics. Melonie's thoughtful response after clearing the weekly ads off her keyboard, " We're very busy today. We can get you on a cancel list or maybe in 10 min before close on Thursday for x-rays then MAYBE we can schedule a procedure on Friday morning." Sadly, EMD did not value my patronage. I will not be back after this experience. After leaving the office that afternoon, I found- On Call Urgent Dental in Glendale. They accept same day visits for procedures without increased convenience fees. They are opened everyday and weekends. I was blown away. Additionally, they do not comprise quality for care. They have 4 dentists on staff, state of the art facilities, and are extremely compassionate. They even updated my insurance info by calling my insurance company for me. I'm now well on my way to recovery and will be ready for the weekend, instead of being 6 ft underground.
P
3 years ago
Friendly professional service
As always, Dr. Smith and his staff are top notch. You are greeted upon arrival and provided with the best possible service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dentist.
J
3 years ago
Joanne was awesome!! She cleaned my teeth and talked about technology that was available to help take better care of my teeth. It was a great experience! Dr. Adam explained in detail the treatment plan we discussed and the timeline for the plan to start and be completed. Overall great experience!
M
3 years ago
High quality professional service !
Dr. Smith is a gentle artist with all his procedures. Great guy with an awesome staff !
J
3 years ago
High quality service and an awesome staff!
I am very appreciative of the professionalism and compassion shown by Dr. Smith and his staff.