Estrella Mountain Dentistry

Dentist

700 N Estrella Parkway

Ste 100

Goodyear, AZ 85338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

estrellamountaindentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS
E
3 years ago
High quality service. Very professional!!!
Carrie was amazing really great hands with my cleaning!!!
D
3 years ago
Exceptional
The staff is always friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned today by Carrie , she did a fantastic job and very pleasant. Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Great Dentist and staff
I love this office. Professional. In and out for my appointments. Fit me in for urgent issues worth no hasales. First dentist I've been to EVER where they didn't start working and had to stop to give more anesthetic nervousness I could still feel everything. That says it all!!!
D
3 years ago
Another excellent and thorough cleaning and exam
Always a pleasure to know that the quality of the dental staff is very high. My wife and I have been coming here for around 6 years and would recommend it to anyone. Our theory on dental work is to put your teeth into professional hands. From implants, crowns and cleanings, we have never been disappointed. Thanks Adam and his staff for always making our visits a pleasure. Dave & Gayl Waugh.
J
3 years ago
Always have a good experience and am highly satisfied
G
3 years ago
Thank you so much for fitting me in when I was in so much pain. We'll take care of the problem next week but Dr. Smith is making it possible for me to endure the pain till then.
M
3 years ago
Awesome Staff
Great staff. Everyone always makes me feel great even if the procedure isn't so pleasant.
J
3 years ago
Great job with the exam. Very thorough cleaning and adjustment to an existing crown.
B
3 years ago
Great as always!!
People are always pleasant and very professional. They make the dental experience as good as it can be. Place is spotless! Would recommend to anyone.