Ethical Plumbing Services

Plumber

Greer, SC 29651

RBT: 44158
Closed Today Closed

licensedplumbergreenville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent service
My old hot water tank malfunctioned and was spewing water. I called Ethical Plumbing at the recommendation of a neighbor. Although they were booked for the day, once I explained my situation, they rearranged the schedule and sent a technician (Cory) out within a couple of hours. He immediately assessed the situation, determined and explained the problem, and recommended a solution. He completed the work to my satisfaction in a timely manner and was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend Ethical Plumbing to anyone.
B
1 month ago
A top notch company
From start of repair request to completion of job, outstanding service at every step. Fair dealings and pricing. Sean is a great plumber and person!
J
2 months ago
Quality service
Ethical Plumbing installed a gas line for an outdoor grill. Very professional using quality components. They installed very quickly to accommodate a pressing need. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Called Ethical for installation of sink, hookup of dishwasher, ice maker for fridge and also possible disposal replacement along with a new valve. I now have a new disposal and everything is hooked up and looks great. Corey was very polite, answered all my questions and worked in a timely manner. This is my third experience using Ethical and all three experiences were great. Love all the workers I've met - and thanks to Tammy for scheduling me with such short notice. I would recommend them with no hesitation. Thanks Ethical.
R
9 months ago
Good communication; good work
Moved into a house in May that needed considerable emergency type plumbing throughout. They did excellent work and took as much time as I needed to understand what they found and needed to replace or replace. R
B
10 months ago
Outstanding communications and response
Called Ethical Plumbing yesterday afternoon. Needed repair/replacement relative to a garbage disposal. Tammy suggested ways I might solve the problem on my own. It is highly unusual that a potential contractor would suggest how you might solve your problem by yourself. Asked her to send a person to fix the problem. Service was performed in less than 24 hours. Sean was great. Prompt, a good listener, and a great craftsman. I offer my highest reference for this company.
A
1 year ago
Expensive.
C
1 year ago
Ethical Plumbing
They were great. Called them with our issue and they took care of it. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Price Gouging
$250 for 20 minutes, and probably $30-$40 in parts. Insulted my intelligence with his quote but I told him to go ahead since I needed it done due to another up and coming project. All he did was hack the spigot I already had in place. Hope he enjoys the $200 he made in that 20 minutes. I will end up tearing it out and having a true ethical person do what is needed.
S
3 years ago
Groupon
We bought an Ethical Plumbing Services groupon. Based on our phone conversations with them, we think we have made a mistake. They charge a lot more than other places and we don't know whether it is because we have a groupon voucher. We decided to just give them the money and find another place. It was a disappointing experience.
Response from Ethical Plumbing Services
We are sorry you were disappointed. Our pricing structure is the same whether you have a promotion or not and is much less than the larger companies in our area. There is no need to forfeit your $50 Groupon, they will happily refund your purchase.