Ethical Plumbing Services

Plumber

Greer, SC 29651

RBT: 44158
Closed Today Closed

licensedplumbergreenville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Quick and efficient service; very fair price.
Just had my second plumbing experience with Sean of Ethical Plumbing with my garbage disposal going out, and just charged me for the service call... which most other plumbers would not have done. Sean is very courteous, very knowledgeable and knows his business, and so does his associate Jason. I will use them again in a heartbeat. Tammy, who answers the phone, also is very commendable in that she is very helpful and always answers my questions to my satisfaction.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent service
My old hot water tank malfunctioned and was spewing water. I called Ethical Plumbing at the recommendation of a neighbor. Although they were booked for the day, once I explained my situation, they rearranged the schedule and sent a technician (Cory) out within a couple of hours. He immediately assessed the situation, determined and explained the problem, and recommended a solution. He completed the work to my satisfaction in a timely manner and was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend Ethical Plumbing to anyone.
B
4 months ago
A top notch company
From start of repair request to completion of job, outstanding service at every step. Fair dealings and pricing. Sean is a great plumber and person!
J
5 months ago
Quality service
Ethical Plumbing installed a gas line for an outdoor grill. Very professional using quality components. They installed very quickly to accommodate a pressing need. Thanks!
M
5 months ago
Called Ethical for installation of sink, hookup of dishwasher, ice maker for fridge and also possible disposal replacement along with a new valve. I now have a new disposal and everything is hooked up and looks great. Corey was very polite, answered all my questions and worked in a timely manner. This is my third experience using Ethical and all three experiences were great. Love all the workers I've met - and thanks to Tammy for scheduling me with such short notice. I would recommend them with no hesitation. Thanks Ethical.
R
11 months ago
Good communication; good work
Moved into a house in May that needed considerable emergency type plumbing throughout. They did excellent work and took as much time as I needed to understand what they found and needed to replace or replace. R
B
1 year ago
Outstanding communications and response
Called Ethical Plumbing yesterday afternoon. Needed repair/replacement relative to a garbage disposal. Tammy suggested ways I might solve the problem on my own. It is highly unusual that a potential contractor would suggest how you might solve your problem by yourself. Asked her to send a person to fix the problem. Service was performed in less than 24 hours. Sean was great. Prompt, a good listener, and a great craftsman. I offer my highest reference for this company.
A
1 year ago
Expensive.
C
2 years ago
Ethical Plumbing
They were great. Called them with our issue and they took care of it. Thank you.
M
3 years ago
Price Gouging
$250 for 20 minutes, and probably $30-$40 in parts. Insulted my intelligence with his quote but I told him to go ahead since I needed it done due to another up and coming project. All he did was hack the spigot I already had in place. Hope he enjoys the $200 he made in that 20 minutes. I will end up tearing it out and having a true ethical person do what is needed.