Ethical Plumbing Services

Plumber

Greer, SC 29651

RBT: 44158
Closed Today Closed

licensedplumbergreenville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Expensive.
C
6 months ago
Ethical Plumbing
They were great. Called them with our issue and they took care of it. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Price Gouging
$250 for 20 minutes, and probably $30-$40 in parts. Insulted my intelligence with his quote but I told him to go ahead since I needed it done due to another up and coming project. All he did was hack the spigot I already had in place. Hope he enjoys the $200 he made in that 20 minutes. I will end up tearing it out and having a true ethical person do what is needed.
S
2 years ago
Groupon
We bought an Ethical Plumbing Services groupon. Based on our phone conversations with them, we think we have made a mistake. They charge a lot more than other places and we don't know whether it is because we have a groupon voucher. We decided to just give them the money and find another place. It was a disappointing experience.
Response from Ethical Plumbing Services
We are sorry you were disappointed. Our pricing structure is the same whether you have a promotion or not and is much less than the larger companies in our area. There is no need to forfeit your $50 Groupon, they will happily refund your purchase.
G
2 years ago
Great company.
They came right away. They fixed our problem and did it for less. They saved me $80. Awesome
Response from Ethical Plumbing Services
Thank You! We appreciate your business and the review!
L
3 years ago
Job done promptly and professionally
My job was done quickly and professionally. No hassle but most importantly Ethical came promptly and completed the job efficiently. I will definitely call them if I need a plumber.
Response from Ethical Plumbing Services
Thank you Lorraine for providing the great review and choosing our company for your plumbing services!
A
3 years ago
Terrific!
We had our water heater replaced. They came the day before to scope things out which I thought was very professional. Day of, they came in, were very polite & were very quick. Also did a nice job of cleaning up after themselves. Price was extremely reasonable. We would use this company again in a heartbeat.
Response from Ethical Plumbing Services
Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you.
T
3 years ago
Amazing Experience!
Although my need for Ethical's services turned out to be quite minor, I was totally pleased with the friendliness, Openness, and professionalism of the workmen. The workmen arrived, spoke to the residents (the wife and myself) to ascertain the full problem, went out into the garage and dug through a large pile of Christmas Trimmings to get to the water heater. This could potentially have been a very serious problem (financially) for us, but the workman resolved the problem promptly and charged only the service call. Of course, he offered helpful suggestions for the future without going into "Hard-Sell" mode.
Response from Ethical Plumbing Services
We appreciate your review/business sincerely and would be happy to assist with any future plumbing needs.
K
3 years ago
Recommended
Dan gave me a fair estimate for the installation of a new water heater, in line with the Internet research I had done. He answered all my questions before, during and after the installation which, as somewhat of a novice to house maintenance, were many. He was always friendly and courteous but professional and pragmatic. His wife, Tammy, was also a pleasure to deal with, as well. She obviously knows the business well so there wasn't a lot of phone call volleying. I have already hired them for another, tho' more minor, project.
Response from Ethical Plumbing Services
Thank you Kathy for your review... it is a pleasure to work with you!
D
3 years ago
Great Service!
The folks from Ethical Plumbing arrived on time. They were efficient in determing the problems I had asked them to review. They gave me a quick estimate. They repaired the two problems I had quickly. They were friendly and helpful. I would recommend them. I would call them again for any problems that may arise in the future.
Response from Ethical Plumbing Services
Thank you for your feedback, we are thankful for your business and would be happy to assist with any future plumbing issues.