Eugene G. Porcelli, DDS

Dentist

601 Franklin Ave.

Suite 211

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drporcelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great experience
This was my first full visit with the office of Dr Porcelli, I was treated with the best care I’ve ever had at the dentist, the staff and upscale equipment were more than I expected by far, I would definitely recommend this practice and will definitely continue to have my dental work there in the future.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional Great staff
Have been using Dr Porcelli for years! Everything from the scheduling and friendly office staff to the cleaning toDr Porcelli gentle touch.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is fantastic! From staff to dentist great experience! Thank have been going to him for years now and I love it.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is fantastic! From staff to dentist great experience!
E
1 month ago
My Dentist visit.
Was an excellent visit, after 20 years I want to go back to Dr. Porcelli hi is an excellent dentist, everyone was very professional and helpful. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Consistent excellent service!
My whole family has been going to Dr. Porcelli’s office for years! Him and his entire team are always caring, professional, courteous, and provide a great service. They are very well-organized and thorough! Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Excellent professional doctor. Friendly staff.
I was recommended by a friend as I was in search for a good professional dentist. Not only is he professional but he is caring and honest. Many dentists are looking into profiting from the insurance companies and do not take the time to actually care about the patient. My entire family sees Dr. Porcelli and he makes us all feel like family. The staff is absolutely wonderful. I cannot say enough great things about them. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. P for over 20 years. Great staff who listens to your concerns and expectations.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service! So glad I found Dr. Porcelli. And a baseball fan! 😀
H
2 months ago
Very professional, well organized offic
All my family switched to doctor Porcelli's dental office after we moved to Long Island. The office is well organized, I never had to wait longer than 5min. When I needed an emergency appointment to fix my crown I was accommodated at the same day. For checkups you have to make an appointment well in advance especially if you need evening or weekend time. Office is clean, staff is friendly, Dr Porcelli knows what he is doing. The practice is up to date