Eugene G. Porcelli, DDS

Dentist

601 Franklin Ave.

Suite 211

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today By Appointment

drporcelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Terrific Dentist
Dr Porcelli is terrific, compassionate , caring , gentle. I was very frightened of the dentist and in the 90’s I found Dr Porcelli-I have never looked back! Office staff is amazing as well
M
4 days ago
First time!
Could not have been more pleasant or accommodating ! Looking forward to a great relationship
J
4 days ago
Always great service
Love going here. Staff is always polite and knowledgeable. Love them!
K
6 days ago
High Quality Service, wonderful staff
Dr. Porcelli is best dentist I have ever went to and his staff are super friendly.
J
1 week ago
Dr Porcelli is by far the only Dentist for me ! He certainly has an amazing calming effect when you are in his “ Miracle Chair “ ! That is very important for many people. The entire staff is very nice and always smiling . As soon as you walk in the front desk gals are fabulous . Immediately helping you and never did I enter did they not ask how I was . That means so much to me. Thank You everyone ! Wouldn’t know where I would go so Dr. Porcelli can never retire 😊 . My warmest regards to all . JoAnn R.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist !
Dr. Porcelli and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They are professional, friendly and always accommodating. They keep to the scheduled appointment which is important to me. I am always taken care of in a timely matter. And most important- my dental care is never uncomfortable. From a routine cleaning to repair of a cracked tooth, he makes the experience pain free and pleasant. I would highly recommend him.
G
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend.
Keep up the excellent work.
G
2 weeks ago
I haven't been to a Dentist in three years. I not a big fan of them. Dr Porcelli is the Best. He made my experience Great. He filled a cavity I had. Pain Free. He cleaned my teeth and they look amazing. His Staff is the Best. I will definitely be back for my check ups. Now I have a Real Dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
The best dentist on Long Island
Dr. Porcelli is very kind and gentle. He explains everything he is doing before he does it. He never does any unnecessary work. I have been to many dentists and have finally found the best. Our whole family sees him and I recommend him to friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Always Professional from reception to the Dentist
I would not even consider another Dentist, he and his staff are the best I have experience in over 60 years! If you want a good Dentist look no further.