Eugene G. Porcelli, DDS

Dentist

601 Franklin Ave.

Suite 211

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drporcelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Professional & Expert and friendly doctor and team as always
Dr. Porcelli fixed my teeth in areas that other doctors that I visited in the past cannot( or they recommended expensive treatments). He’s very nice, kind and honest. I’m highly recommend him.
J
3 days ago
Loved my experience.
I drive an hour to see him he’s honest and a fine craftsman.
A
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. Office staff and Dr. Porcelli are professional and caring. My family are patients for over 25years!!
M
2 weeks ago
Maria Mittel
Dr Porcelli is an amazing doctor. He is highly professional and has hired such kind staff that accommodate patients’ needs. Going to the dentist is not something that I like to do, but Dr. Porcelli and his staff have made it the best experience. The office always accommodates emergencies, and Dr. Porcelli always returns calls even during the weekend or the holidays. We could choose to have a pediatric dentist for my daughter, but we are thrilled with the care my daughter receives in this office. The staff is wonderful to her, and the hygienist is gentle and likes kids. All we could say, is Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
I’ve been visiting this dental office for over 7 years since returning to NY and will travel miles to get quality service from my favorite dental hygienist, Gentle Chrissy. Marilyn is very accommodating when scheduling visits and the staff is very friendly, professional and make you feel comfortable. A great office to visit for those who fear going to the dentist.
F
3 weeks ago
Absolutely professional, kind, explaining everything needed and gives patients full attention. I've been using Dr.Porcelli for 18 years and no one else would meet my requirements.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality accurate diagnosis and treatment
I travel a long way to see Dr Porcelli. He never does any work that isn’t necessary. Nothing ever has to be redone.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service & very professional
Very good and extremely satisfied.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office on Long Island
Great service with a smile. All of the staff is great, patient and highly professional. They make you feel comfortable at every visit.
J
1 month ago
Everyone in the office are excellent at what they do