Eugene G. Porcelli, DDS

Dentist

601 Franklin Ave.

Suite 211

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today By Appointment

drporcelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best Dentist - Professional & Friendly
Excellent Dentist & Office Staff! I had two cavities filled and it was definitely a more pleasant experience than I had with any other dentist. Before he filled the cavities he examined both teeth & I hardly felt any probing in my mouth. My experience with other dentists has been that they are very rough - pulling & tugging on my teeth. Sometimes, it felt like they would pull out the tooth. So it was a great relief to find a dentist who is gentle in my mouth. Both Dr. Porcelli & his staff are very friendly & professional. I have already recommended him to a number of employees in my office.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Porcelli and his staff are really excellent. They are the most gentle, kind, and accommodating staff. I have been a patient of theirs for a long time and I highly recommend this office.
S
1 week ago
The best dentist ever and a wonderful office staff as well! I have been a patient of Dr. Porcelli for years.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality effective service
Dr. Porcelli is always pleasant . His service is always gentle and great.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Porcelli and his staff are great! He is punctual, professional and thorough! I highly recommend him!!!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 25 years. I travel over an hour for my appointments and feel as if the staff is part of my family. Very professional office, immaculate , and I trust his opinion tremendously. I wish doctors of other professions had the same work ethic as Dr. Porcelli
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care, everyone is so friendly, it is a pleasure to go to the Dentist.
I have been going to Dr. Porcelli for many years now. No matter what the appointment is for, Dr. Porcelli and staff have always been very friendly and courteous. There is an atmosphere in the office that makes you feel so relaxed and welcomed. Dr. Porcelli and staff really care about their patients.
I
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Porcelli for years. He is an amazing dentist. He is extremely kind and gentle. He cares about his patients. We would never go to anyone but Dr. Porcelli.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Porcelli and his staff are efficient, friendly, and provide a great service. My entire family have been coming here for years and we couldn’t be happier.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent