Eugene G. Porcelli, DDS

Dentist

601 Franklin Ave.

Suite 211

Garden City, NY 11530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drporcelli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
This is the best dental office I've been to. Ive only ever had gexperiences. The receptionists are kind and friendly. Dr Porcelli is professional. I have been coming to this office for many years and have never been disappointed.
J
1 month ago
High quality service...very professional and friendly office
Dr. Porcelli is very professional and offers exceptional service. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and pain free. I have been going to him since a friend of mine recommended him to me years ago. Even though my daughter lives a significant distance away, she continues to see him as her dentist. The office staff is friendly, helpfuI and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Porcelli’s practice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service!
The staff is always friendly and the service is the best!
J
1 month ago
Caring, Courteous and Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Porcelli’s for over 30 years. Recently I was concerned about an issue involving reoccurring, nighttime tongue biting. Although not an emergency, I was in a great deal of pain. Dr. Porcelli’s staff was kind enough to fit me in before their first appointment of the day, the following work day. From beginning to end, from the first phone call made through whatever procedure is needed, you can count on Dr. Porcelli’s office to demonstrate the epitome of professionalism.
D
2 months ago
Grade A dental service
All around the best dental service on Long Island. Dr. Porcelli and his entire staff does great dental work and provides excellent advice.
C
2 months ago
The Staff and Dr Porcelli are very thorough and friendly.
F
2 months ago
Best dentist I've been to. Always a pleasant experience and the office staff is amazing!
H
3 months ago
Emergency dental repair
This morning I had the luck and pleasure to reach out to Dr Porcelli’s office for an emergency repair I needed on a temporary partial denture. What I thought would be the beginning of a difficult process of repairing the piece turned out to be a quick painless solution which allowed me not to incur any unneeded expense or discomfort. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Porcelli and his staff.
J
3 months ago
always great staff
H
3 months ago
Great service always