Eugene H. Bass DMD, PC - Bass Dental

Dentist

500 New Hempstead Rd

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

bassdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Very Happy I chose Dr. Bass
This was my first time visiting Dr. Bass. In the past, I've had a lot of work done on my teeth. This is now causing me to experience extreme nervousness and even fear of dentists and causing me to neglect my teeth. I decided to finally do something about my teeth as I'm getting older. I am so happy I picked Dr. Bass. I found his office and staff provided a family atmosphere. When I told the nurse how nervous and upset I was she really went out of her way to make me feel better and I can't say enough how grateful I was and am for that. It meant a lot! Thank you Doctor Bass and Staff!! Pat
I
6 days ago
Friendly and professional office
Dr. Bass is always friendly and courteous. He explains what will happen during the visit, like today you do not need xrays and will have a cleaning.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bass and his staff are top notch! They are very welcoming and professional! Thank you for helping a "frightened" patient to feel at ease!
E
1 month ago
Very thorough
As a new patient, I was impressed when he actually measured my gums( I've never had anybody else do that before) and I liked that he did the cleanup himself. He is very thorough and very professional.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, nice and trustworthy. I highly recommend Dr. Bass. Staff is friendly as well.
W
3 months ago
Fast high quality service
I had a loose bridge and Dr. Bass was able to see me on the same day I called. He removed the bridge, cleaned it and re-affixed it in about 15 minutes..
B
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and Caring
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Bass for many years. He and his wonderful staff are always cordial, polite and extremely accommodating. Appointments are easy to arrange and emergencies are given top priority. Furthermore, Dr Bass is highly knowledgeable and experienced in many areas of dentistry. He is patient and thorough and is always willing to explain procedures; doing so in a manner that is easy to understand. Dr. Bass has our highest possible recommendation.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful
S
7 months ago
Smooth
Smooth is not something you expect in a review of a dentist experience. But today’s visit for a filling of a cavity was quick, painless and everyone was friendly. Smooth.Steve
T
7 months ago
Positive experience
Got in earlier than originally planned. Work done was exactly what we expected. Office very clean. Staff very competent. Close to home. See you in six months.