Eugene H. Bass DMD, PC - Bass Dental

Dentist

500 New Hempstead Rd

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

bassdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very Knowledgeable, soft spoken and neat
D
1 month ago
Dr. Bass and his staff treated me with the upmost respect and provided the most professional service.
P
2 months ago
Very professional office
The doctor is responsive to emergencies. Does what is required and does not seem to do unnecessary work. Office staff is very efficient and helpful with insurance. Manager has gIven me great advice as I decided to upgrade my insurance. All the staff are pleasant and friendly not something I have found in other doctors offices over the years in Rockland. Did not give me any problem when I had to reschedule at the last minute.
G
3 months ago
Three Month Check-Up
Very positive experience. The office is very efficient . I recommend Dr. Bass to others.
S
4 months ago
I'm a fairly new patient of Dr. Bass. I find the friendliness of Dr. Bass and staff very welcoming. After only two appointments, I feel quite comfortable with his expertise.
M
4 months ago
I have been going to see Dr. Bass for many years now. My long time dentist retired, and I had an unsuccessful period finding another. Dr Bass is pleasant and most efficient. He does a lot of his own work. Unlike some others there are no gimmicks and razz ma tazz.I brought my 4year old daughter to him when other pediatric dentists were a nightmare. He was wonderful, and she still sees him as an adult. I recommend people who want their teeth fixed correctly and professionally, without a lot of needless distraction.
A
4 months ago
I would recommend Dr Bass in a heartbeat. We have been going to him for many years. He is a wonderful dentist, expert in his field, thorough, takes his time and gets everything perfect. His office is patient-friendly, never have to wait more than a few minutes. Staff (Joy and Deborah) are also extremely professional and efficient. As pleasurable as going to the dentist can be, this is the place. In fact, we are moving upstate and will continue to drive to Rockland to see Dr Bass.
S
4 months ago
Highest quality of work, with knowledge and professionalism
Had a wonderful experience in the office of Dr. Eugene Bass this morning. Upon arrival and until the end of the visit, professional, personable, knowledgeable office. Dr. Bass is gentle in his work, and calming while dental work is being done, checking continually for my comfort. Was in the chair for a bit with two temporary crowns being made, but the time went by quickly and no pain during or after the procedure. The dental assistant, Deb was just as careful, gentle and professional assisting Dr. Bass. Joy at the front desk is both helpful and interested in running the office smoothly and efficiently. Always willing to assist by going above and beyond to guide with information needed for appointments and to keep up with the ever-changing requirements from so many different insurances...in total A++ for this office!!!
C
9 months ago
Thank you for seeing me in a such a short notice for tonight emergency.
W
10 months ago
Excellent Service
I was pleasantly surprised that the work was done quickly and painlessly.