Eugene H. Bass DMD, PC - Bass Dental

Dentist

500 New Hempstead Rd

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

bassdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful
S
2 months ago
Smooth
Smooth is not something you expect in a review of a dentist experience. But today’s visit for a filling of a cavity was quick, painless and everyone was friendly. Smooth.Steve
T
2 months ago
Positive experience
Got in earlier than originally planned. Work done was exactly what we expected. Office very clean. Staff very competent. Close to home. See you in six months.
B
2 months ago
Caring and Highly Competent
I just had a dental emergency and the entire staff made sure that I was accommodated with a convenient same day appointment. Dr Bass worked very hard to successfully remedy my problem. As usual, his work demonstrated a great deal of care, concern and professional competency. Dr. Bass continues to be our family dentist and has been so for many many years....ever since he began his practice. His entire staff is wonderful!
I
4 months ago
As much as I dislike going to the dentist...
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bass is knowledgeable, friendly and makes me feel as comfortable as I can.
F
4 months ago
I had asked several friends for a reference for a local dentist and my cousin recommended Dr. Bass. Of course I procrastinated until a toothache suddenly became a full blown infection with fever. My cousin again reminded me of Dr. Bass and when I called the morning of, even though, the office was booked with appointments, Dr. Bass remained and accommodated me. The office was professional and staff personable. Dr. Bass was warm and knowledgeable. He was able to immediately diagnose and attend to the problem. He was patient in answering all of my questions with treatment options and alternatives. In an age of rush rush assembly line medical care, this was most welcomed.
B
5 months ago
THE BEST!!!!
Excellent service,extremely experienced and highly knowledgeable,warm and friendly personalized service Will go out of the way to be available in case of an emergency. Is very patient and explains every procedure. Answers any questions in a clear and thorough manner. Everyone in the office is wonderful, caring and accommodating. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Bass for many many years (since he began his practice) and have never had an unacceptable experience with him or his staff. He has our highest possible recommendation.
R
6 months ago
5 Star
I've been a patient of Dr. Bass for over five years. I highly recommend Dr. Bass to any new patient. He has exceptional confidence and takes great pride in his dentistry. I've had several root canal procedures, crowns and general dentistry and his proficiency in these areas is of great care and trust. Dr. Bass also lectures at N.Y.U and teaches dentistry to interns during his work week, inspiring them with knowledge and fortitude as they enter their field of dentistry. The office administration is run by Joy and Debbie who coordinate the appointments in a timely fashion. Joy is an expert in billing and insurance and is very thorough and precise. I give this practice a five star rating in all areas.
R
6 months ago
Very Knowledgeable, soft spoken and neat
D
7 months ago
Dr. Bass and his staff treated me with the upmost respect and provided the most professional service.