Eugene J. Miller, CPA, LLC

Accountant

104 W. Mahoning St.

Suite 301

Punxsutawney, PA 15767

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

accountantpunxsutawneypa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Professional, attentive, responsive and kind
I have had the pleasure of working with Eugene in the past and he has always been quick. This year, I was able to work with Lara and I could not have been happier. Eugene and Lara are everything you could ever want in a business partner. The will handle your needs in a professional manner, they pay attention to what you have done in the past and incorporate that into what is current, they respond quickly to your requests and questions and most important of all, they are kind and respectful. I highly recommending working with Eugene and Lara.
M
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been using Eugene J Miller, CPA since they have opened for all my tax needs. I have found Mr. Miller and his entire staff very helpful and friendly. They have always given me great advice. They always review and explain all that they have done and are always looking out for my best interests. I would absolutely recommend their office to others.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, excellent service
The staff of Eugene Miller have done my taxes for years. They always do a great job. They're also extremely helpful with any questions you might have. I highly recommend them.
N
1 year ago
I've been using Laura for for 4 years now and my experience is always polite, professional, and simple. Great prices and I'm always pleasantly surprised when she hands me my tax return back! Keep up the great work!
M
1 year ago
High Quality Firm
I highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of accounting services. Our business has thrived since hiring this firm. It's a pleasure in having oversight for our finances and knowing where our money is spent. I have recommended their services to other clubs and organizations as well. You won't be disappointed in their services.
D
1 year ago
Easy and affordable.
Working with Lara Miller was easy. She took my information and got my return done quickly and very affordable!
E
1 year ago
High quality
Lara has been doing our family taxes for at least the past 7 years and I couldn't be happier with the professionalism and promptness of her work. Very reachable, even in the busy season leading up to April 15. Highly recommended.
D
1 year ago
Professionally staffed and their knowledge on existing and new tax laws have excelled in preparing and advising me for my personal and business taxes for years. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES
A
1 year ago
Great service!!!
I have used Gene and his company for almost 10 years.....he and Lara do a great job!!!....they are honest and trustworthy, and charge a reasonable price for their services.....they helped me resolve issues with the IRS and worked well with my financial advisor.......they take great care of their customer....I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for CPA and tax services