Eugene Kids' Dentist

Dentist

4122 Quest Dr.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugenekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Low consideration for patient
We were told to arrive 15 minutes early for our appointment time and then were made to wait until 20 minutes after our appointment time to go into the back. My 3 year old son was told he would get to watch a movie of his choice but when we got in the back we were told the TV was broken. I feel like there was no consideration for my son and I do not wish to go back to this office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff were all wonderful. Having a tooth extraction is scary, but everyone did such a good job at being calm and reassuring that my little one had no fear.
T
2 months ago
Visit
Good visit, quick for the appointment. Did not like the reception area took to long to get into my appointment, and never got a check up scheduled because I waited 15 minutes and still was pushed aside! I had a job I had to be too and couldnt wait anymore.
M
3 months ago
Very Patient
Eugene Kids Dentist is great! My son has sensory issues and they were very patient with him for his cleaning and took time to explain and wait for him to be comfortable. They are efficient at the same time! I appreciate the staff so much.
A
3 months ago
Very patient and caring
My 1 yr old is a little firecracker who is go go go and hard to pin down. She doesn't cooperate for teeth brushing but they were careful and caring with her. Great kid clinic
S
4 months ago
Great service, very friendly
I have three kids ranging from 1 to 11 that go to Eugene's Kids Dentist. The entire team is always very friendly and the service is top notch. I recommend all my friends with kids to Eugene Kids Dentist.
J
5 months ago
Best first time experience for my 7 year old
My daughter was so nervous to go in and get her fillings done but they were absolutely amazing. Best Dentist ever! My daughter was so happy she didn't feel any pain or discomfort and was a real trooper. They are the best! I recommend all kids going here. My daughter is excited to go to her next appointment.
L
5 months ago
Professional experience
Great with kids
T
5 months ago
Wonderful visit
My 4 year old has a S.P.D which makes holding still and hearing loud noises almost unbearable for him. The staff and Dr.Jimmy were absolutely amazing and understanding while dealing with him!
A
6 months ago
Impatient and rude
The staff in the lobby was nice and the dentist was nice but the assistant was rude and impatient with my child and was barking at me about making my child brush twice daily and that I need to do this and that. First off, it is a kids dental office so when children are scared you should try to make them laugh and ask them their name and make it fun for them not treat them like a bother. Secondly, if you are going to work with children you need a cheery disposition and not act like you don’t want to be there. Thirdly, parents are more apt to listen to suggestions and instruction when you are not ridiculing them and when you are kind. Bottom line, not happy with the assistant at all.