Eugene Kids' Dentist

Dentist

4122 Quest Dr.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugenekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very friendly and engaging with my daughter which helped her a lot, just real good team so I thank You
D
1 month ago
I have a few issues with my daughters recent appointment. She came in to get some cavities fixed and they did only did half of them. In addition my husband said they never offered a 2nd appointment to finish them. We haven’t gotten a call yet either. This is my 3rd bad experience with this office. Communication seems to be a struggle for this place.
J
1 month ago
Love the place and love how they quick and great they are with my 4 yr old. He was actually excited to go see his dentist and sad to leave. Possible improvement areas (and I understand it's a busy practice with lots of kids so I'm not upset or anything) 1) after our cleaning was finished in exciting we were told to go up front and wait to be called for new appointment schelduling-while there was no one in that area and the frnt desk wasn't told. So we waited a bit and seeing no one came I just approached the front desk and we were promptly helped. 2) my son kept asking where are the trains for the play area cause they're his favorite, but he was happy to find other things to do.
T
2 months ago
I love EKD
My daughter had sealants done the amazing staff made sure she was comfortable, and that the sealants caused no discomfort. Very professional and quick service, checks and double checks in place. They also took a look at a couple of existing “watch” spots and do not leap to drilling and filling things that don’t need to be messed with instead apply special fluoride and teach proper dental hygiene.
D
3 months ago
Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff, Clean Environment
My family and I have just moved to Eugene about four months ago and was recommended to Eugene Kids’ Dentist by our kids pediatrician. The office is very kid friendly and clean. The staff is polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient with my 9 & 4 year old. The appointments were quick, in and out (which is awesome) but very thorough and the staff made sure to address any concerns and did not make me feel rushed. They have convenient scheduling as well. It is totally worth the 35 minute drive!
J
3 months ago
Best place
Loved the service and people, they were super fast to get my son in who had an urgent dental emergency. Super nice and let me know my options. I would recommend this place in a heart beat will definitely be going back for my sons future dental work and check ups
V
3 months ago
Staff needs LOTS of training
My children have allergies noted on their charts and the hygienist started using a product in my child's mouth (while I was talking with the dentist about my other child) that contained the allergen. When I stopped her, she said "I saw that note but didn't think this contains the allergen". THAT IS NOT OKAY. Luckily it is not a life threatening allergy for my child, but for somebody it very well could be. When I was checking out and I brought it up to the receptionist, she looked at me with disdain and said, "yes, that is noted on the chart". When I said, that's apparently not good enough, I need to make sure this doesn't happen again, she just said, "uh-huh". I finally got her to say that she would talk to them about it, but I do not hold any faith that she will. This office is a production line, they want to move everyone in and out as quickly as possible without any actual personal attention or deviance from their standard protocol. In just over two years that we've been at this office, we've seen FOUR different dentists now. To their credits, each dentist we've seen has been great with the girls and treated me with respect. Unfortunately I could never say that about the rest of the staff.
S
3 months ago
First Visit
Good Visit very nice employees.
A
4 months ago
My children go to Eugene Kids Dentist office and we love it there. Always have pleasant experience with all the staff and the doctor is awesome and tells us what he doing and what we can continue to do and do better. I love it
D
4 months ago
Excellent service!
We have only been going to Eugene kids for about a year. My daughter (3yrs) loves going. The staff is always so welcoming and friendly. I habe recommended to several friends with kids. Keep up the good work!