Eugene Kids' Dentist

Dentist

4122 Quest Dr.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugenekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
super helpful with my grand kids.
My grand-kids love going to the dentist. The staff & Dentist are fast, friendly & skilled and interact with my grand-kids.. Highly recommend this Clinic!!!
W
1 week ago
Friendly, patient & very kind Office
All three of my kids go to Eugene Kids Dentist. They smile going in the office & smile coming out. Dr Kristina Durickas is so nice and understanding. She takes her time evaluating their teeth & talks with them about brushing & good Hygiene. As a parent, I appreciate it. I give the staff & Dr Durickas 5+ stars!
V
3 weeks ago
Patient and understanding
J
1 month ago
Outstanding as always!
Super fun office and all staff members are consistently so kind. Dr. Jimmy is awesome with my son and we are always in and out so fast!
K
2 months ago
Excellent with kids!
My 5-year-old son came in for 2 minor fillings today, and all 3 of the female staff who worked with him were EXCELLENT! I thought he'd be scared or wiggly, but they were so friendly and kid-friendly while working on him that he laid there the whole time and did great! It went WAY better than I ever imagined it would. I highly recommend this place for children and nervous parents!! I am so sad that I won't be able to take my kids there anymore once we don't get OHP, because it is the only dentist they've ever been to. So, I wish they'd accept more than just OHP and Moda, which are not dentist plan options via my husband's work insurance plans.
C
3 months ago
Low consideration for patient
We were told to arrive 15 minutes early for our appointment time and then were made to wait until 20 minutes after our appointment time to go into the back. My 3 year old son was told he would get to watch a movie of his choice but when we got in the back we were told the TV was broken. I feel like there was no consideration for my son and I do not wish to go back to this office.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff were all wonderful. Having a tooth extraction is scary, but everyone did such a good job at being calm and reassuring that my little one had no fear.
T
4 months ago
Visit
Good visit, quick for the appointment. Did not like the reception area took to long to get into my appointment, and never got a check up scheduled because I waited 15 minutes and still was pushed aside! I had a job I had to be too and couldnt wait anymore.
M
5 months ago
Very Patient
Eugene Kids Dentist is great! My son has sensory issues and they were very patient with him for his cleaning and took time to explain and wait for him to be comfortable. They are efficient at the same time! I appreciate the staff so much.
A
5 months ago
Very patient and caring
My 1 yr old is a little firecracker who is go go go and hard to pin down. She doesn't cooperate for teeth brushing but they were careful and caring with her. Great kid clinic