Eugene Kids' Dentist

Dentist

4122 Quest Dr.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugenekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Child's First Visit
Everyone was super friendly and helpful, my son had a great first experience with a dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Great people but way too loud and zero privacy
The staff was very friendly and great with the kids. However they have an open area where the dentist chairs are all lined up. It is rediculously loud in there and I couldnt even hear the dentist speaking to me. particians in between the chairs would be great, and the privacy would be appreciated. I really dont want every parent in there knowing my childs medical business.
M
1 month ago
Amazing how comfortable it made my daughter felt
My daughter is extremely shy and everyone there made her felt comfortable and she wasn't scared to go to the dentist anymore :)
H
2 months ago
Better than my dentist as a kid.
This place is so awesome. I love it and my daughter doesn't hate going to the dentist. I love how they walk your child through everything they are doing and encourage them to help and pay attention to how they are helping their teeth.
S
2 months ago
Love this office!
We just love this office. They are amazing, so nice and so helpful!
K
2 months ago
Friendly
My kids don't mind going to the dentist!!
H
2 months ago
My kid loves it there!
Thank you so much for making the dentist an EASY thing for my daughter. She loves and enjoys going in to get her teeth cleaned. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Dr.jimmy and the dental assistant Meagan where very nice and did great work
N
3 months ago
Friendly Staff Great With Kids
We were very impressed with our first visit. Paperwork was a breeze & my child was excited to pick a movie to watch during her appointment. We were called back before our actual appointment time. The staff was friendly and reassuring. The dentist was friendly and made sure we knew exactly what was going on and what the plan going forward would be. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for dental care for their children.
S
3 months ago
Bad for business
We've been with Eugene kids dental since they opened and up until recently it's been fine!We had a orthodontic appt schedule with them for over six months only for them to call 2 days before our scheduled appt and tell us they cannot take on anymore orthodontic patients I'm beyond upset this is ridiculous they should have let us know sooner not 2 days before our scheduled appt this is not acceptable we will not be going back!!!!!!!!!