Eugene Kids' Dentist

Dentist

4122 Quest Dr.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugenekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Care
The staff were all wonderful. Having a tooth extraction is scary, but everyone did such a good job at being calm and reassuring that my little one had no fear.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Patient
Eugene Kids Dentist is great! My son has sensory issues and they were very patient with him for his cleaning and took time to explain and wait for him to be comfortable. They are efficient at the same time! I appreciate the staff so much.
A
1 month ago
Very patient and caring
My 1 yr old is a little firecracker who is go go go and hard to pin down. She doesn't cooperate for teeth brushing but they were careful and caring with her. Great kid clinic
S
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly
I have three kids ranging from 1 to 11 that go to Eugene's Kids Dentist. The entire team is always very friendly and the service is top notch. I recommend all my friends with kids to Eugene Kids Dentist.
J
2 months ago
Best first time experience for my 7 year old
My daughter was so nervous to go in and get her fillings done but they were absolutely amazing. Best Dentist ever! My daughter was so happy she didn't feel any pain or discomfort and was a real trooper. They are the best! I recommend all kids going here. My daughter is excited to go to her next appointment.
L
3 months ago
Professional experience
Great with kids
T
3 months ago
Wonderful visit
My 4 year old has a S.P.D which makes holding still and hearing loud noises almost unbearable for him. The staff and Dr.Jimmy were absolutely amazing and understanding while dealing with him!
A
4 months ago
Impatient and rude
The staff in the lobby was nice and the dentist was nice but the assistant was rude and impatient with my child and was barking at me about making my child brush twice daily and that I need to do this and that. First off, it is a kids dental office so when children are scared you should try to make them laugh and ask them their name and make it fun for them not treat them like a bother. Secondly, if you are going to work with children you need a cheery disposition and not act like you don’t want to be there. Thirdly, parents are more apt to listen to suggestions and instruction when you are not ridiculing them and when you are kind. Bottom line, not happy with the assistant at all.
S
4 months ago
Professional and great with kids
Kids dentist is always great with my children. I came early to my visit today and they were able to get me in sooner than expected and I really appreciated that.
S
4 months ago
Very impressed
Our first visit let year it was overcrowded and chaotic. Front desk staff was not knowledgeable regarding retail products. Our second visit was today. They were not busy and staff was prompt and friendly. My difficult 3 year old was treated with graciousness and patience. Well done 👍