Eugene Kids' Dentist

Dentist

4122 Quest Dr.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today By Appointment

eugenekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best first time experience for my 7 year old
My daughter was so nervous to go in and get her fillings done but they were absolutely amazing. Best Dentist ever! My daughter was so happy she didn't feel any pain or discomfort and was a real trooper. They are the best! I recommend all kids going here. My daughter is excited to go to her next appointment.
L
1 month ago
Professional experience
Great with kids
T
1 month ago
Wonderful visit
My 4 year old has a S.P.D which makes holding still and hearing loud noises almost unbearable for him. The staff and Dr.Jimmy were absolutely amazing and understanding while dealing with him!
A
2 months ago
Impatient and rude
The staff in the lobby was nice and the dentist was nice but the assistant was rude and impatient with my child and was barking at me about making my child brush twice daily and that I need to do this and that. First off, it is a kids dental office so when children are scared you should try to make them laugh and ask them their name and make it fun for them not treat them like a bother. Secondly, if you are going to work with children you need a cheery disposition and not act like you don’t want to be there. Thirdly, parents are more apt to listen to suggestions and instruction when you are not ridiculing them and when you are kind. Bottom line, not happy with the assistant at all.
S
2 months ago
Professional and great with kids
Kids dentist is always great with my children. I came early to my visit today and they were able to get me in sooner than expected and I really appreciated that.
S
2 months ago
Very impressed
Our first visit let year it was overcrowded and chaotic. Front desk staff was not knowledgeable regarding retail products. Our second visit was today. They were not busy and staff was prompt and friendly. My difficult 3 year old was treated with graciousness and patience. Well done 👍
P
2 months ago
Very fast and polite service
I recommend Eugene Kids' Dentist, because is very nice place. It have very friendly team and very fast attention.
T
2 months ago
My kids love coming here
My daughter needed to have an extraction, she was made to feel comfortable with a movie and a few gab-style jokes. They got to work and quickly got the tooth out while she was happily singing along to the movie somewhat oblivious to the dental work being performed. The only issue I have is the lack of forewarning of the need to avoid activity for 24-48 hours, had I been told ahead of time I would not have scheduled her on a day that corresponded with sports. I brought this up and it was acknowledged and I have confidence they will change the call or text ahead planning with extractions.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Helpful
I greatly appreciate how helpful the dentist/assistant was once my daughter was seen, as it was her first appointment ever at a dentist. I was a little upset at how long the wait time was to be called back though. Trying to keep a 2 year old busy for 30 minutes (mind you we were only 5 minutes early to her actual scheduled appointment) was extremely hard. But that, truly is the only negative I have so far :)
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and engaging with my daughter which helped her a lot, just real good team so I thank You