Eugene Kids' Dentist

Dentist

4122 Quest Dr.

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eugenekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Family friendly and professional
Our kids have been going here for a couple years now and the staff has always been very friendly and quick to help. Both of our kids LOVE going to the dentist! I have recommended them to numerous people, and wish I could be a patient too!
S
4 weeks ago
The dentist and her assistants were very kind and helpful when my daughter was upset about getting xrays done.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service
The staff at Eugene Kids Dentist, from the receptionist to the hygienist and Dr., are extremely friendly while maintaining a high level of efficiency and quality care.
L
2 months ago
Very busy office. Organization & professionalism not strengths for them
As is to be expected, this is a busy dental office. My daughter has seen a different dentist almost every time she has come in, which is not a major problem, but the dentist did not introduce herself at all this time. She just walked in, looked at x-rays and my daughter’s mouth, applied flouride, and asked if there were any questions. I introduced myself and asked what her name was. She hurriedly gave me her name and scurried out the door. I realize that the office is very busy, but is it too much to ask for staff members to introduce themselves, especially since it may be the first time a child has met them? I had to assume that it was a dentist who walked into the room and sat with her back to me. It really does make a difference in the comfort level of the patient and family to know who is providing their care.
V
3 months ago
Very short wait. Kindest dentist. Rescheduled quickly.
C
3 months ago
Horrible Dentist Office
The dental techs have no clue what they are doing. They only have 1 dentist. I have never been to a dentist office where they are disorganized and unpleasant to deal with.
C
3 months ago
Poor and unethical service
Do not take your kids to this,dental place. They are rude and do not have the proper experience to treat patients. My first experience the technician did not place the protective lead,apron when my daughter was,getting her dental x rays. Second visit my daughters mouth was,stained with silver diamine. Still trying to remove the stain from her upper lip. Going to call the dental board association and file a complaint.
J
3 months ago
super helpful with my grand kids.
My grand-kids love going to the dentist. The staff & Dentist are fast, friendly & skilled and interact with my grand-kids.. Highly recommend this Clinic!!!
W
3 months ago
Friendly, patient & very kind Office
All three of my kids go to Eugene Kids Dentist. They smile going in the office & smile coming out. Dr Kristina Durickas is so nice and understanding. She takes her time evaluating their teeth & talks with them about brushing & good Hygiene. As a parent, I appreciate it. I give the staff & Dr Durickas 5+ stars!
V
4 months ago
Patient and understanding