Eureka Dental Group

Dentist

1623 Eureka Rd.

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Long waiting time about 50 minutes ,picked up kids directly from school,they were hungry all time,Dr Victoria was rude to me,I think there are nicer ways to say something.
P
3 years ago
I'm 61 so have needed alot of fillings and some crowns over the past many decades. Eureka Dental has done my dental work since 2010 and 95% of the time it has been troublefree.
M
3 years ago
Very thorough and efficient appointment. Hygienist was very thorough.
A
3 years ago
The dental hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth and created a nice rapport with me during the visit.
J
3 years ago
You guys are great
A
3 years ago
Care was good. Customer service friendly. In and out quickly!
A
3 years ago
I've had my teeth cleaned there twice and both times were just great and the hygienists were wonderful. Keep up the good work.
A
3 years ago
Well during todays visit I did not like the fact I was taken back about two twenty and sat in dentist chair for about an hour before beeing seen. I use public transit and had to call and say I might be late but ended up gettinjg out on time for my pick up.
A
3 years ago
Well during todays visit I did not like the fact I was taken back about two twenty and sat in dentist chair for about an hour before beeing seen. I use public transit and had to call and say I might be late but ended up gettinjg out on time for my pick up.
A
3 years ago
ive been going to this dentist for a long time and love them.