Eureka Family Dental Care

Dentist

302 Bald Hill Rd

Eureka, MO 63025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrocky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
The entire office staff was great! Even though my first time to see them wasn't until August, I called them due to a dental issue and they were able to work me in within 24 hours. And they even took me in at my appointed time! Dr. Rocky was awesome. Win all around!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a good visit
Crown refitted quickly, in and out in under 13 minutes, GREAT!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr Rocky and his entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
B
2 months ago
every one is helpful and nice my new tooth fells good
G
2 months ago
Just Awesome!!
For 46 years, I've had one bad dentist and experience after another. This is the first time I didn't feel any pain whether it was the cleaning or the drilling. Super friendly, I can't say enough positive. You all are the best including the front desk. Thank you for a great experience.
C
2 months ago
No wait. Always on time. Very friendly staff.
Always very happy with experience. Made to feel comfortable. Very personal. Would definitely recommend.
W
2 months ago
Consistently excellent!
I’ve gone to Rocky for more than 20 years. Besides being technically an excellent dentist and a personable guy, he is always very considerate about your comfort during the process. I would refer Rocky to anyone without any qualms in doing so.
K
2 months ago
Got into office for an emergency appt. Had a tooth which was hurting very much. Was seen by Dr. Lapardus and given antibiotic. Referred to endodontist. Was so HAPPY that they were able to fit me in.
E
2 months ago
I was received with a big smile and a joyful good morning. It took only a few minutes before I was called in. The technician also greeted me with a big smile. Proceeded to examine me, took x-rays, and then performed the cleaning of my theeth. On everything she did was very gentle and professional. I'm very much satisfied with the overall treatment I received at Eureka Family Dental.
B
3 months ago
every one is so friendly and heipful makes you feel at ease\