Eureka Family Dental Care

Dentist

302 Bald Hill Rd

Eureka, MO 63025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrocky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
No wait. Always on time. Very friendly staff.
Always very happy with experience. Made to feel comfortable. Very personal. Would definitely recommend.
W
2 weeks ago
Consistently excellent!
I’ve gone to Rocky for more than 20 years. Besides being technically an excellent dentist and a personable guy, he is always very considerate about your comfort during the process. I would refer Rocky to anyone without any qualms in doing so.
K
2 weeks ago
Got into office for an emergency appt. Had a tooth which was hurting very much. Was seen by Dr. Lapardus and given antibiotic. Referred to endodontist. Was so HAPPY that they were able to fit me in.
E
3 weeks ago
I was received with a big smile and a joyful good morning. It took only a few minutes before I was called in. The technician also greeted me with a big smile. Proceeded to examine me, took x-rays, and then performed the cleaning of my theeth. On everything she did was very gentle and professional. I'm very much satisfied with the overall treatment I received at Eureka Family Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
every one is so friendly and heipful makes you feel at ease\
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful & caring staff. Christy is not only very thorough, but especially nice. Can't say enough great comments about Dr. Rocky!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
It had been a while since I’d seen a dentist; Dr. Rocky and his staff were wonderful. Christy did an amazing, pain free cleaning. Everyone was kind and helpful. I’m making them my primary dental provider.
G
1 month ago
Professional, personable staff.
I'm grateful that the cleaning was gentle (no zingers!). I don't have dental insurance and I wish it wasn't so expensive. However, I appreciate the uninsured patient discount.
M
2 months ago
Thumbs Up
Great Experience once again
B
2 months ago
Another great experience
A very professional, welcoming and friendly staff. Also respectful of my time. They got me in on time and completed my check up and cleaning quickly without making me feel rushed and while still being thorough