Eureka Family Dental Care

Dentist

302 Bald Hill Rd

Eureka, MO 63025

Open Today By Appointment

drrocky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent across the board!
Everything from start to finish is excellent! No wait in the waiting room. Christy was a very kind and thorough (though gentle) hygienist. Dr. Rocky is always great - very friendly, but also very professional! I would recommend them highly!!
G
1 week ago
From making an appointment to checkout, this Dentist’s office is polite, courteous, efficient, and caring. Dr. Rocky has never caused me an ounce of pain and he makes me feel comfortable from filling to crowns.
M
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly and inviting! Dr. Rocky is through and trustworthy!
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Eureka Family Dental is so nice. My 8 year old loves going to see Dr. Rocky. We are always comfortable with any treatment they provide. I consider ourselves lucky to have found Eureka Family Dental.
M
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning and Whitening Process
Had my teeth cleaned and impressions taken for teeth whitening process. The office staff is wonderful and makes you feel at ease. Dr. Rocky Lupardus and his team are a great group of professionals.
L
1 month ago
Top notch all the way around !!
Rocky and his team are simply the BEST !! Been going there from the beginning and would not think of going somewhere else... Thanks guys for your friendly and professional services...
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
No waiting, very professional, and friendly faces everywhere.
V
2 months ago
Cleaning, x-rays & check up
Rachel did a great job cleaning my teeth & taking x-rays. Not her fault, but with my small mouth the x-ray cards cut into the roof of my mouth making it rather painful. But it is for the few seconds it takes for the picture. ...and it's always good to see Dr Rocky, of course. Aunt Virgie
D
2 months ago
The Best!
Rocky & the team are the best I have experienced in my 50+ years. Always friendly, professional, timely, and best of all pain free. They know your name and honestly care for you, offer options and get you in and out promptly and painlessly. Way to go! Keep up the great work, you are very appreciated.
E
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone was super friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable.