European Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

2180 SW 38th St

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdaleflautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Nice!!!
They did everything that I expected and then some. Even saved me money, they do their research!
Response from European Auto Service
Dear David: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback about our service, it was a pleasure to meet you. You can always come in expecting honesty, quality and integrity from all of our staff. We are here to help you out with your nice Audi whenever you might need us. Best Regards,
E
2 years ago
Great Service.
Very honest and professional service . Their work was above my expectation.
Response from European Auto Service
Dear Mr Edward: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback about our service. You can always come in expecting honesty, quality and integrity from all of our staff. We are glad you are part of European Auto Service Family !!
S
2 years ago
Personalized Customer Care
My 2007 SL550 went in recently for B Service and Antonio “the Mercedes whisperer” diagnosed a sound I was hearing as a failing hydraulic pump. While it was in the shop waiting for the rebuilt pump, he further checked it over and noticed my brake pads were at 10% so we replaced them as well. Throughout the three-day process I was kept informed about the part cost options and updated on completion. My wife and I have owned several Mercedes since 2003 and have always received excellent service at European Auto Service. This professional shop features personalized customer care, has awesome mechanics and has always offered fair pricing for the work performed. I highly recommend European Auto Service.
Response from European Auto Service
Mr. Freeman: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such glowing review: we´re truly humble by your words. You can always come in expecting honesty, quality and integrity from all of our staff. We will continue pushing ourselfs to make your experiences even better, so we are glad you are part of European Auto Service Family !!
K
2 years ago
Knowledgable team and great rates.
I took my 1983 Mercedes Benz here after recently purchasing it to have them give it a once over. They did an excellent job diagnosing specific issues with the car and gave me great prices to fix those issues. They told me what could wait and what should be done. I recommend them 100%!
Response from European Auto Service
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are more than happy you trusted us that beautiful car of yours. You are more than welcome to come anytime!!
J
2 years ago
Thankful for European Auto!
I was introduced to European Auto through a friend, Kim Garvy. I owned an German carand had a problem with my a/c. The dealership charged me $2200 and the a/c still did not work. When I returned to the dealership they told me "we said that might be the problem." I was disgusted so turned to European Auto on Kim's recommendation. They not only fixed my a/c, but replaced my motor mounts for $400 less than the dealership was going to charge me. Manny is great - he explains everything in laymen's terms and gives me choices as to whether or not to have the work completed. Robert (the owner) is also great! All of the mechanics I have met are wonderful. Since my car is a 2007, I'm beginning to replace parts - European Auto - you've won my heart!!!!!
Response from European Auto Service
Mrs Joanie: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such glowing review: we´re truly humble by your words. You can always come in expecting honesty, quality and integrity from all of our staff. We will continue pushing ourselfs to make your experiences even better, so we´re glad you came to us!!
J
2 years ago
High quality service, great price and people.
I've been coming here wih my car for years now. From oil change to collision on one of my cars, they always take care of me and my car. Highly recommended!
Response from European Auto Service
Mr Smith: we thank you for your review. We'll see you for your next scheduled routine service!
A
2 years ago
Honesty and reasonable price!!!
I was very worried about the Check engine light in my Mazda CX7, the service was quick, very professional and done for a very reasonable price. That's what I always expect for my Car's service. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends.
Response from European Auto Service
Thank you for your feedback Mr Fernandez. We are pleased we could help you with your car, and we fulfilled your expectations.
R
2 years ago
Highly recommended!
A great shop with an excellent location. Friendly staff, knowledgable technicians and very competitive prices. A keeper!
Response from European Auto Service
Thanks for your review!
M
2 years ago
Professional, efficient and honest people
Overall great experience!
Response from European Auto Service
Thanks for your review!