Eurosport Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

221 Coit Road

Plano, TX 75075

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:30PM

automotiverepairplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
High quality service
Eurosport only recommended what was needed to bring and keep my MB up to a high operating condition. Their mechanic was able to diagnois what my MB dealer was not and only charged what was needed to correct the issue. They are truly the experts and I allow no one else to work on my car. I drive almost 100 miles from east teas for their stellar service
J
12 months ago
A ten year old Rover is a high maintenance vehicle. Period. But the odds are that Eurosport has seen it all before. I can describe the problem in a phone call - they plan for my appointment so that I have the least amount of down time. Great service.
K
1 year ago
Great Service and Excellent Work
I can always depend on getting great service when I bring my 2004 Jaguar in for repairs. The car was even washed which was an unexpected surprise.
V
1 year ago
High Quality, Polite, and Know Their Business
I love these guys so much that even when there is nothing wrong with my car, I have to satisfy their sweet tooth with cookies. :-)
R
1 year ago
Outside of the friendliness of Adam, I am very disappointed with my last service. I have spent thousands of dollars over the last several years having my Jag serviced and this last time, you all had it 2 months before I finally got it back. At the 6 week period, I was told it was ready, but I got in it and the check engine light was still on. I was told to drive it so I did and I brought it back the next day with over 50 miles on it and told them the light was on when I took it the day before. They told me it should not have been, but how was I to know. After 8 weeks, I finally have it and it seems to have been fixed, but time will tell. Again, very displeased. I do want to give props to Adam, who I feel went above and beyond in his service to me, but 2 months....really!
L
1 year ago
High Quality Professionals with Compassionate Hearts
Eurosport returned our vehicle to its original condition and I know I can count on them to take care of all of our vehicles going forward. They also showed exceptional kindness and compassion for us while they had our vehicle in their possession. We're grateful for their kindness and professionalism - and we will tell everyone we know about them!! Way to go Eurosport!!
N
1 year ago
Wheel alignment and while smoke on tail pipe during morning start
I can fell the difference with the way the car drive after the wheel was aligned. Much better feedback on the steering. Although they did not find anything wrong with the car regarding the white smoke on the tail pipe, Adam did not charge me anything on the diagnostics. Adam, Thanks for your honesty and excellent service and keeping me informed!
M
1 year ago
E550 cabriolet
Adam and the entire staff go way above to ensure satisfaction. Better service than at Mercedes dealership. Very easy and accommodating. They came and picked the car up and then delivered when done. They even fixed things for free that they saw and thought were needed. The repairs that were needed were considerably cheaper than the dealership. Top shelf all the way
D
1 year ago
The guys at Eurosport Automotive (Adam and Kris) were very courteous, knowledgeable and honest. They gave me a quote over the phone, booked an appointment and explained the process with clarity. Since I had to drop the car before work, theycame and picked me up from my workplace to ensure I had no worries while my car was being repaired. I want to thank them for going ABOVE and BEYOND while fixing my repairs and fixing other issues I had planned to fix in the future (no charge). I am truly thankful for the blessing I received. I highly recommend Eurosport!
A
1 year ago
minor SUV service
Easy to make appointment, serviced as promised, at a very reasonable cost. Will continue to have my German cars serviced there.