Eurosport Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

221 Coit Road

Plano, TX 75075

Closed Today Closed

automotiverepairplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Wheel alignment and while smoke on tail pipe during morning start
I can fell the difference with the way the car drive after the wheel was aligned. Much better feedback on the steering. Although they did not find anything wrong with the car regarding the white smoke on the tail pipe, Adam did not charge me anything on the diagnostics. Adam, Thanks for your honesty and excellent service and keeping me informed!
M
5 days ago
E550 cabriolet
Adam and the entire staff go way above to ensure satisfaction. Better service than at Mercedes dealership. Very easy and accommodating. They came and picked the car up and then delivered when done. They even fixed things for free that they saw and thought were needed. The repairs that were needed were considerably cheaper than the dealership. Top shelf all the way
D
1 week ago
The guys at Eurosport Automotive (Adam and Kris) were very courteous, knowledgeable and honest. They gave me a quote over the phone, booked an appointment and explained the process with clarity. Since I had to drop the car before work, theycame and picked me up from my workplace to ensure I had no worries while my car was being repaired. I want to thank them for going ABOVE and BEYOND while fixing my repairs and fixing other issues I had planned to fix in the future (no charge). I am truly thankful for the blessing I received. I highly recommend Eurosport!
A
2 weeks ago
minor SUV service
Easy to make appointment, serviced as promised, at a very reasonable cost. Will continue to have my German cars serviced there.
P
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and great service!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Eurosport has serviced my cars for over 10 years. They are professional, efficient, and provide great service. I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Adam was very informative and helpful, he answered all the questions that I had. I felt more confident they were looking out for what's best for me as opposed to what would be the most profitable for them. There was an issue they spotted after the repair that I wish they would have called about as opposed to telling me about it after I showed up to pickup my car.
G
3 weeks ago
As always Eurosport staff are professional, courteous and provide great service
I was greeted well and provided up to date information to my questions. The work requested was performed to my entire satisfaction. I would certainly them on my list of providers of high quality work at a reasonable price
C
3 weeks ago
You all are like family!
First class, responsive, thorough! Used them for some 20 years and 6-7 different vehicles.
F
3 weeks ago
Very responsive and knowledgeable.
They diagnosed the problem, provide a quote and didn’t try an upsell other services.