Eurowise

Auto Repair Shop

440 Springbrook Road

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Always the best service and staff!
I've been going to Eurowise for several years now with my MB S550. They've always been very honest with their evaluation and more than fair with their prices compared to what the dealers charge. I've never walked away feeling like I've been taken advantage of (since I know nothing about cars) or paid too much for work that was performed. They always have a quick turnaround time and their communication with you their clients is tops. This servicing was my first-time dealing with Marcel and if I could rate his service and communication with a million stars, I would. I'm in Waxhaw and they are not far from the airport so a bit of a drive, but very well worth it. Have been to MB service places in Waxhaw and Indian Trail before finding Eurowise, and I would never go back to either of them!
D
5 days ago
All Around Great Service
Prior to ordering parts that I wanted installed on my car I did a lot of research. I tried many different places and most of them did not even answer my call. My experience with Eurowise was great. They got me in and out very quickly. I will definitely go there for any other car installs in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
To the point.
Went in for diagnostic/Software update, everything went in a timely manner. Friendly, knowledgeable and to the point. Went over some possible issues and didn't try to "sell" me on anything random which is a great plus. I'll definitely be back if need be.
H
2 weeks ago
I was delightfully surprised to be referred to Eurowise by a dealer who was unable to take me on short notice when I came in from out of town. The service, professionalism, expertise and friendliness were unquestionably stand-out in my 35-year experience dealing with auto shops. As a woman who has had bad experiences in the past with auto shops, I do not hesitate in the least to give my highest personal recommendation for this establishment. I would say that if you need a foreign car serviced in Charlotte, Eurowise is the place you can go to get the job done right for a fair price where the people take pride in their work and actually care about you, the customer.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Service Equipped With Knowledge And Experience!
Always leave with confidence knowing that Eurowise can diagnose my vehicles, pin point the problems and give honest service recommendations.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional, went above and beyond for me.
Alex helped me with a difficult engine problem and worked on it for a week or so, and even though we couldn't fix it right then, he spent a lot of his time on a project that wouldn't make him a lot of money. Also, when we noticed the windshield had cracked since I brought it in, he replaced it, no questions asked. I'll definitely go back.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality work always!
did a great job fixing/rebuilding my exhaust. great price and great service.
C
1 month ago
Fast & effective
They do a great job and always try and get me the best deal they can.
R
1 month ago
High quality service for your high quality ride
I've been a Eurowise customer for a few months now, with more than one of my vehicles. Whether it's a simple oil change or a full-custom performance car build, I am very pleased with their work. It is very difficult to find a repair/service facility that you can trust, so finding Eurowise has been a blessing. They are definitely my go-to place for service.
C
1 month ago
Met with the Eurowise crew to have my calipers painted. Alex provided a thorough overview of the process including time and cost. He demonstrated exceptional knowledge and expectations of the completed product. I was very pleased with the results. Thanks guys!