Eurowise

Auto Repair Shop

440 Springbrook Road

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Eurowise is the reason I own a German car
I have been a customer of Eurowise almost since its beginning. I always find the staff courteous, skilled and professional. The service is top drawer and very reasonably priced. Over the years I have brought BMWs and Porsches to them and never once been disappointed. I recommend them without hesitation.
M
6 days ago
Great experience
I brought my Maserati GT in for routine service. The guys were friendly and knowledgeable about my brand. They started on the car quickly and were not rushed. While checking things over they found an issue that I need to address with the dealer and warranty service. Will definitely go back!
P
1 week ago
Great service and fast!
Thank you for making my visit so painless! You all did a great job and got me my car back exactly when promised! So much better than the dealer.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Can’t say enough about the guys at Eurowise. They went above and beyond to make sure my M4 was right, they even stayed a little past closing to wrap everything up in one day because of my long drive. I will definitely be using Eurowise for all my needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Great customer experience
Tim and Dillon make it very easy to have work performed on vehicles. Take time to explain repairs, estimate right in line with cost and ensure job is done 100% to your satisfaction. Would highly recommend for and service
J
3 weeks ago
AMazing service
The guys over at Eurowise are knowledgeable, honest, and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Experienced, knowledgeable, customer-friendly, open conversation
My first experience with these guys. I purchased a used A4 Cabriolet, and soon the Check Engine Light came on. Set an appointment with Eurowise and they made a very thorough diagnosis and overall evaluation of the car. Eurowise tackled each issue, and now the car has more power and sound performance than when I purchased the vehicle. I have all confidence in this group of guys. They solidly guarantee their work - as I noted in conversation during the closure of this visit. I'll return to Eurowise for my regular service as well. Thanks guys!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality job, they set the right expectations
I had to replace a rear main seal, they did not over promise, they told me how long it would take. Very professional
M
3 weeks ago
Professional BMW shop
Bmw prodigy, professional approach to problems, got the car back just in time, drove 400 miles A ok, kid used it in Prom
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and work!
I have a very old Mercedes and do not trust many people to work on it so I am glad to find this group. They are fantastic and my car is in great condition now!