Eurowise

Auto Repair Shop

440 Springbrook Road

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Cool place!!
I needed my Benz looked at and eurowise was the most affordable, fast service, and best quality work I have experience out here in Charlotte. They definitely know what they are doing!!!
J
3 days ago
Fast and Affordable
I'm so happy that I brought my VW here and not the dealership. They had the problem sorted and fix before I even made it home 30 minutes later and for much less $$ than what was expected. They didn't "over fix" anything, just the problem. I will return for future service!
K
1 week ago
Quick quote and service
Received a quick quote and service. Did most communication via email which helped me, but also called and texted too. Solid experience and would go back. Nice facility too which lead me to believe they were serious about their business and their customers.
P
1 week ago
High Performance, Hiqh Quality
I have been using Eurowise for my performance VW needs since moving to Charlotte in 2011. They always do a great job--friendly and easy to do business with, top quality work and reasonable prices. I particularly appreciate their encyclopedic knowledge of my car, their passion for making VWs (and other European models) go faster and sound cooler and their commitment to the customer. They are always looking out for me, helping me avoid unnecessary expenses and helping me understand the state of the art. Can't say enough good about these guys!
C
2 weeks ago
Service Summary
I was completely impressed with the service, quality, and timeliness of Eurowise. Within 24 hours I called to just check availability and was able to schedule an appointment, get a quote, and have my car worked on and back on the road. The shop manager even went above and beyond to call me with preference questions while my car was being worked on. I will absolutely be taking my car back for other work on my car.
T
2 weeks ago
1st Timer....Knocked Out the Park
Eurowise was very highly recommended by a number of friends so I didn't expect anything less. Everything i was told was spot on! Great service, professional, very polite and more importantly, I felt like I wasn't being taken. Hat's off to top notch white glove service all the way around.
J
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and timely
First time to have my 911 worked on and could not be happier. Marcel and technicians did what they said they would do and had the car back on schedule. Didn't know what to expect and came away trusting them as they had the opportunity to perform more preventive work and advised against it....for now.
S
3 weeks ago
You do what you say you will do and in a high touch, friendly manner. Well done!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Marcel was great to work with and all the work was done quickly and on time.
K
1 month ago
GREAT Experience
Marcel and the crew at Eurowise, in my opinion are the best auto repair shop in Charlotte. The atmosphere is always positive, polite and professional. They are quick with my repairs and always willing to answer my questions concerning my car and warranties. Thanks again for the great customer service!