Eurowise

Auto Repair Shop

440 Springbrook Road

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

autorepairservicecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Customer service
First time doing business with Eurowise and the service was great. I had work done to my Audi from the proformance side and shop to customer feedback was great. Mechanic was very knowledgeable and keeps in touch with you if you have any questions on work being performed. I do recommend using Email for quicker response.
P
3 weeks ago
Fantastic shop, great bunch of guys, very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend Eurowise to everyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Couldn't have asked for better service. Everyone at the shop was incredibly knowledgeable about my BMW and the common issues and fixes. Very professional and great to deal with.
L
4 weeks ago
Put my needs first as a customer
Great experience working with Eurowise as they helped me save some money repairing my car as it best fit my needs as I wasn't going to keep the car long term so they gave me different options for my repair and I appreciate the honesty so I recommend them to anyone needing work done on their car!
J
4 weeks ago
Craig was Very responsive with a quote and setting up a time for me to bring my car in for repair. They called me today my car was ready one day early and all repairs have been made that were requested. Very professional .
R
4 weeks ago
Great first experience
First time taking my newly-purchased used Audi in for a check-up and oil change. I scheduled a 90k mile service just to be proactive and keep the car running well. They gave it a full inspection and only changed the oil as it didn't require anything else. I appreciated them doing only what needed to be done and being honest. They also gave me an itemized list and pricing of upcoming maintenance I need to prepare for in the coming year or so, which I greatly appreciate as well. Everyone I dealt with was was extremely nice. The waiting area was clean and they have wifi, so I could get my work done while I waited. Glad to have found them and will definitely continue to see these guys!
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality and price for work on my GL550
Super friendly and great Southend location. Prices are far more reasonable than going to a dealership. Clean shop. Will return for sure. I could tell with the amount of quality cars pulling in while I was waiting on my Uber that they have a ton of repeat high end auto business. I could tell my GL550 was in good hands.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Very pleasant experience, from the time I made the initial appointment until I picked up the vehicle. Craig explained the process thoroughly. I needed diagnostics done on a 2011 Porsche Cayenne S. I would highly recommend Eurowise.
C
1 month ago
Eurowise always does a great job on my car I don't take it to anyone else. Very very thorough and price quote is accurate to what they tell you it will be.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Affordable Auto repair
I've taken a VW GTI an a Audi A8L in for repairs in past 90 days.. Eurowise has been exceptional in both cases! Very profesional,affordable, solved the problem. I had taken my A8 to Northlake Audi dealer for maintenance and repairs thinking the best trained, most skilled techs would be at the dealer. Wow, what a surprise! incompetent is better description. I took my A8 in for rough idle issue, over three month period an four trips they changed the fuel pumps, turbos, couple values and destroyed the catalytic convertor Over $15,000 in charges. Fortunately I had extended warranty.