Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC

Dentist

100 Edison Ave.

Ste. B

Alamosa, CO 81101-2589

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Service
This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had getting fillings - two at once yesterday. I felt I was under competent care in that Dr. Mejia and her assistant created an atmosphere that was calm, friendly and warm; they worked together effectively and efficiently. I was in and out in 40 minutes. By evening the soreness subsided and today I feel great! Thank you for your professionalism. Bonnie Asplin
D
1 month ago
Bridge Repalcement Follow Up
Dr. Mejia replaced a bridge that had come off shortly after moving here from out of state at the end of 2017/beginning of 2018. Within a years time the bridge broke. After contacting the office Dr. Mejia and her staff had me come in and they basically went through the entire process again to replace the bad bridge (No fault of theirs). I was not charged a dime to correct this. When you receive a service, no matter the type of service, and the company providing that service makes sure it is right you know you can't go wrong with that company. The office staff communicated scheduling above and beyond as well as presented themselves in a friendly and professional manner. A big thank you to Dr. Mejia and her team.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you very much for your review. We always strive to provide the highest quality care in a professional and welcoming environment. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Team Including Office Staff.
Dr. Mejia has put together an excellent professional and knowledgeable dental team to take care of my preventative and dental needs. The front office staff is friendly and professional. They schedule to meet my needs. I am always presented with my up coming treatment plan before leaving with my scheduled date. They review any required co-payment and proposed estimated total cost for the proposed treatment plan which I am responsible for at the completion of the treatment plan. Excellent Service and staff. I highly recommend this location for Dental Care.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is very important to us that our patients feel welcome and comfortable in our office, and leave knowing exactly what to expect at their next visit.
D
2 months ago
This is a very friendly and professional dental business.
They are always professional and friendly. I have went to this office for many years and I live in Peyton now and still drive for 3.5 hours to get the quality work and friendly faces.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We are so happy to hear about your positive experiences! It has always been our goal to provide quality, comfortable, and professional care to each and every patient.
J
2 months ago
very kind and undersstanding
took very good care of me since I am terrified of needles and I even got a massage on the chair before I left
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience!
M
2 months ago
VERY EFFICIENT OFFICE!
Alyssa my hygienest was amamzing! She was very kind and gentle. Dr. Mejia heard my concerns and answered all my questions! Very good expierence from the front desk to the back! Definitely recommend this office!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing! All of our staff strive to be comforting and friendly, and provide a clear and quality experience for all of our patients.
V
2 months ago
Very friendly and informative!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for your review!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly staff as soon as I walked in the door. High quality service!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We always enjoy hearing about great experiences.
J
3 months ago
I had a good experience there the entire staff was polite and Dr Mejia was polite and very professional so was her staff .
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for your review, we are so glad to hear about your positive experience at our office!
P
3 months ago
Always a great service
I am always very satisfied with my dental visit
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience!