Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC

Dentist

100 Edison Ave.

Ste. B

Alamosa, CO 81101-2589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I did not have to wait long at all. The staff was friendly knowledgeable and very informative. I appreciate the service provided to me by Dr. Mejia and Staff I would definitely recommend to others.
J
1 week ago
Great overall experience. Dr Mejia and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring . Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others .
J
1 week ago
Great overall experience. Dr Mejia and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring . Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others .
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, exceptional dentist!!
T
2 weeks ago
Not a great experience
I waited for 40 minutes after I showed up on time for my appointment and ended up leaving cause I never got attended too. Then some one who showed up 20 minutes after me got in right away. I really like your place so I was a little disappointed.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Hey Taylor we are so sorry that you waited so long. We really try to run on time because we know your time is valuable. You were scheduled with the hygienist and the other person who was brought back was schedule with Dr. Mejia. Again so sorry and we will make it up to you on your next appointment. Thanks Taylor.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional care.
Very professional and caring atmosphere. Would recommend Dr. Mejia to anyone for dental care!
M
3 weeks ago
I have learned so much from the young women who clean my teeth. There is always something new to learn about our mouths. Really, as human beings, we've advanced far in learning to take better care of our bodies. I very much appreciate the friendly and sincere greetings. Oh. and I almost forgot. The office looks really nice. Professional, yet cozy.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We appreciate you coming in! We love helping our patients be the best they can be with their home care and over all health!
A
3 weeks ago
The doctor and her staff are among the most professional people I have met. I did not know tooth extractions could be done with such little pain. I thank them for such great and sincere care.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Patient comfort is always one of our biggest concerns! Glad to hear you had a great experience!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was very happy with my visit. The staff were friendly, expert, and explained all the procedures.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We always try to make sure our patients understand all that is gone over or completed! We area glad all went well with your visit!
M
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I needed to see a dentist for a toothache. Dr Mejía was recommended by several friends and co-workers. When I called to make an appointment they got me in the next morning and I was impressed with all of the staff and Dr Mejia. I will continue to see them for all of my dental care.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Glad we were able to see you so promptly! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to having you in our office!