Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC

Dentist

100 Edison Ave.

Ste. B

Alamosa, CO 81101-2589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
as always! I actually no longer fear going to see them. Everyone in this office puts you at ease and answers all your questions. I highly recommend them!
B
4 days ago
i like your outfit because you are all competent, modern, listen to my requests, get the job done quickly without chit chat...............all in all very professional. AND YOU DON"T LECTURE ME!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
It has always been our goal to provide compassionate and quality service and a good experience for all of our patients. Thank you for your review!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care and Very Professional Customer Service
Dr. Mejia and her staff are very professional and caring. They do a wonderful job of providing excellent dental care and professional customer service. They are always friendly, sincere, and they have positive attitudes. I appreciate their attention to detail and their quality of care.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience! Our office goals are centered around professionalism, comfort, caring, and quality. We will strive to uphold these goals for every patient, every time.
B
2 weeks ago
The best
Great place and entire staff the best it’s a pleasure going for preventive maintenance.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for your review. We always strive to provide a welcoming atmosphere and comfortable visits.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service for emergency.
I called in with an emergency problem and received an appointment in minimum time that worked for me. Everyone was concerned, friendly and made every effort to help right away. I am very appreciative of everyone’s efforts.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our goal is to provide individualized quality care for all of our patients, no matter the situation.
J
1 month ago
I’ve been to several dentists over the years in several different states and a few different countries. Doctor Mejia and her staff are the best! Thank you,
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We will always strive to provide the highest quality care possible. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Best ever
Thank you all! They are great!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for your review! Our goal is to provide the highest quality service to our patients.
M
1 month ago
Muy bueno!
Took cheech in to get a cleaning done and boy was this an amazing experience! All the staff was amazing and are top notch! Muy buen trabajo!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience! At our office, we focus on comfort and compassion for all of our patients.
A
1 month ago
Root canal
I recommend anyone to come see Dr Mejia. She does great work. Staff is kind always.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We do our absolute best to give our patients the best experience possible. Thank you for your review!
M
1 month ago
Fillings
Great friendly service as always! All the staff is wonderful and courteous! Dr Mejia is a wonderful dentist! Definitely recommend others to come see her.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you! Our goal is to provide friendly, compassionate, and quality care to every patient, every time.