Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC

Dentist

100 Edison Ave.

Ste. B

Alamosa, CO 81101-2589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great Service
My experience all around service was great! I was first told that my appt. wouldn't be until August but they would call me if they had cancellations. Mikaela stayed on it and let me know that I was able to get in earlier! When I had my appt. with Alissa, it was great! She was very thorough, friendly and professional.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service.
P
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Dentist with excellent sevice
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care! We strive to provide the best service to every patient, every time.
B
2 weeks ago
*
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for your rating!
D
3 weeks ago
Everything was great, no complaints or you would have heard from me while I was there.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We are glad to hear you had a good experience! Thank you for coming in and trusting us with your dental care.
E
4 weeks ago
Great dental experiences
Everyone is friendly, they explain procedure and talk you through everything. Dr Mejia’s is professional and gets the job done right!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you! We appreciate that, and we always strive to provide the highest quality care for our patients.
A
1 month ago
1st Visit experience
Staff was very professional, helpful and a great fist time experience overall. Very pleased to be a new patient of Dr. Mejia's and looking for to the final results.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for choosing our office! We are happy to have you and we will strive to make sure all future experiences are great as well!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr. Mejia and her staff carried out a thorough and very systematic examination of a problem that I had suspected developed from the use of prednisolone drops, a steroid medicine prescribed by an eye doctor who performed a vitrectomy to correct a macular hole in my right eye. The drops had caused an inflammation of the nerve in the teeth and had affected one tooth in particular. I was concerned with the degree of nerve damage, and Dr. Mejia, with the aid of her staff, carefully worked through several hypotheses, came up with a diagnosis and recommended treatment. Dr. Mejia and her staff operate their office with a high degree of professionalism while also cultivating a warm and friendly atmosphere. What impressed me favorably about the experience is that Dr. Mejia understood my story, responded to my concerns by applying her up to the date dental training, and explained thoroughly my options.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience! We will always strive to uphold professionalism in all aspects and provide the highest quality care to all of our patients. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
M
1 month ago
Great service
I enjoy coming to Eva Mejia’s dental office! Everyone is very professional and nice! It’s alway so clean inside as well! All questions and concerns were answered and taken care of!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We are glad to hear about your great experience! Quality care and professionalism is always our goal.
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience
The check in process is fast and easy. Everyone is nice and helpful.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for coming in and trusting us with your dental care!
I
1 month ago
Excellent service
Like always I was very satisfied with the work performed staff did an excellent job.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We are happy to hear that! Thank you for trusting us with all of your dental needs! We strive to provide the best for our patients.