Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC

Dentist

100 Edison Ave.

Ste. B

Alamosa, CO 81101-2589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Mejia's
Dr. Mejia and her staff are always friendly, remember you even if it has been 6 months, and explain everything they are doing in a way one understands. I have never had a bad experience with the crew!
S
3 days ago
Amazing service and procedure
Dr mejia makes going to the dentist a great experience! And I walked away with my pain gone!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
We are glad to hear about your positive and painless visit to our office! Thank you for sharing.
R
4 days ago
Excellent care!
The discomfort of crown prep was really reduced by the careful attention to me by Dr. Mejia and her staff. I experienced virtually no post-procedure pain and the temporary crown is hardly noticeable.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Its always are goal to provide care that is painless! So happy to hear everything went well at your visit. Thanks for coming in
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service VERRY professional and delightful staff from front desk to treatment roomsπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸŒˆπŸŒˆ
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for the kind review. Its great to hear we are meeting our goals of always being friendly and professional :)
J
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend them!
Enjoyed my first visit and defiantly will back as needed , because the Staff was Friendly and informative from beginning to end. ( Good job girls )
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thanks for coming to us for your dental needs. we look forward to seeing you at your future visits!
J
1 month ago
I felt at ease the whole time
This visit was like previous visits, friendly, painless, and informative. Brandi, as always, made me feel at ease and comfortable. She answered my questions in language I could understand. I felt quite at home during the whole visit. Dr. Mejia (Eva) has a great staff and her professionalism and personality show through them.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Its it important to us that you understand the importance of your dental health and its great to hear we gave that information to you in a way you were able to understand! Thank you for the great review and trusting us with your dental care!
P
1 month ago
Efficient and through
Dr. Mejia and her staff are always friendly and professional. I'm always treated with respect.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
It is always our goal to treat patients respectfully and professionally. Thank you for choosing our office!
K
1 month ago
Another great checkup
Highly recommend. Professional, great service, nice people.
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Always a great experience. Alyssa did an amazing job with my cleaning and Dr. Mejia always explains everything so well. Overall great team!!
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for sharing. It is always our goal to uphold professionalism in all aspects and provide quality care!
M
1 month ago
everyone is great
Response from Eva S. Mejia, DDS, LLC
Thank you for your review!