Evan Coravos DMD, PC

Dentist

75 Arcand Drive

Lowell, MA 01852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Great Service
G
1 year ago
Great Service
J
1 year ago
Always curteous, helpful and professional!
Been our dentist for 23 years! All staff are excellent!
N
1 year ago
Expertise and Confidence, a dental practice you can trust!
I have been a patient of Dr Coravos and his team for many years. I trust them to do quality work every time, in the most timely manner and always in my best interest. The staff is friendly and courteous and they know you when you walk in the door. They are the best!! I could not contemplate going anywhere else.
M
1 year ago
Thorough Cleaning!
Tene does a great job compared to other hygienists that I've been too. My mouth feels like it had a complete makeover! Thanks Tene and Dr. Coravos!
T
1 year ago
Routine teeth cleaning on extremely sensitive teeth
Everyone in the office is friendly and always greets people by their name. Rebecca and Tene are the reason that I always go back to have my teeth cleaned. Tene does an excellent nearly pain free numbing of the area and Rebecca cleans the teeth so that I have no pain.....I wouldn't ever go to anyone else ! It's this duo only --- or I wouldn't get my teeth cleaned at all.
M
1 year ago
Best dental office ever
I came to Dr. Corovas' office 22 years ago, DEATHLY afraid of dentist. He and his staff showed care and compassion. I get asked why I don't find a dentist in NH closer to where I live and the answer is simple, no one cares the way he and his staff do. I wish there was a rating of 100 stars because they deserve it.
P
1 year ago
Couldn't ask for better treatment
The staff at Dr, Coravos' office are very professional and always very friendly. Rebecca makes the whole process a happy experience!!!
G
1 year ago
Friendly staff, comfortable service, good teeth!
N
1 year ago
yes, high quality service.
Becky did a great job. I would recommend her and your office to all.