Evan Hipp DMD and Morris Bitzer DDS

Dentist

301 E Plum St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
A great experience!
My 4 year old had to have two cavities filled. We had to have one done in a previous office and it was very traumatic, so I was a little nervous this time too. The staff was excellent with him. Dr. Hipp was very informative through the whole thing. There were no tears! I could not have been more pleased.
R
2 days ago
My first teeth cleaning at age 33
I want to say thank you so much, for holding my hand and walking me thru every little detail, everyone is so understanding and helpful and made me feel at ease since the moment i walk thru the door
A
5 days ago
Excellent dental work. And makes you feel like family by ALL the staff!
A
5 days ago
Excellent dental work. And makes you feel like family by ALL the staff!
K
5 days ago
Great visit
My 3 year old daughter had a great visit! They are so good with kids and make it such an easy thing for them! They explained everything they were doing before so she knew what to expect. Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Excellent Care
The staff was excellent with our little almost 4 year old! They were so patient and kind and made her feel comfortable! It was a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service; professional, friendly, and very efficient.
This is the second crown Dr. Hipp has done for me. Each time, very pleased with the quality of service by all staff, as well as Dr. Hipp. Very competent and efficient; very pleased with both crowns. I have told several of my friends and family about what a great dental office I get to patronize.
W
2 weeks ago
Provided reminders of my appointment.
The service was great . Friendly staff and professional service. Having text reminders sent to my phone is helpful for six month cleanings. Can’t beat Dr. Hipp !
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Hipp and his dental hygenists do great work. Always cheery, helpful, and reasonable.
L
1 month ago
Great