Evan Hipp DMD

Dentist

301 E Plum St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I love everything about this place everybody is super nice and they get you in and out. Been to a few different dentist offices and this is by far my favorite!!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, caring.
My experience with Dr. Hipp has always been very pleasent. The doctor and his office staff are always very kind to me.
S
1 month ago
Loose crown
Crown became loose. Got an appointment fast and was fixed in no time. Really appreciated the fast service.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Took my daughter in to have teeth taken out. She was nervous and a little scared, they did a great job talking to her and explaining everything. She did great and so did everyone that worked with her. I’m very happy with this place and definitely continue to go there.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional would recommend to anyone.
K
1 month ago
My appointment today went very well. It started with the receptionist greeting me with a smile and saying hello. Then I was called to the back on time. So I did not have a very long wait. The assistant showed me to my room and had my paper work in hand. She knew what I was there for. She talked over what she was going to do. She was very polite professional. She did her job and asked me if I was ok and if I had any questions. When she was done the Dentist came in and sat and talked to me about my appointment. He was also professional and friendly. He asked and answered questions. After checking my teeth . We talked over what was the best care for my teeth. We made a plan and he thanked me for coming. The assistant gave me some ideas on what type of toothbrush to use. Then I made my next appointment. Over all I would definitely recommend Hipp Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Crown Procedure
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr Hipp and his staff. Dr Hipp introduced me to a new mouthpiece that made my experience much more comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Very professional with great down to earth communication skills
I do not have good teeth and I always feel very anxious with Dental visits. I went in feeling emotional and was hating being there as usual. Very shortly after walking into their office I began to think well maybe this won’t be so bad. As my visit progressed my anxiety lessened and before I left the office I was actually very glad that I had come. Dr. Hipp assured me that my teeth are healthy and a simple plan of action would get me where I need to be. He explained in detail a couple of options and gave me time to think over the plans. His dental assistant Brenda was so kind and I just cant find the words to express how appreciative I am. Today’s appointment was a game changer for me.. Thank you 😁
L
2 months ago
Super nice team! KATRINA rocked it and didnt preach to me for not getting teeth cleaned for a few years😘 she was very gentle and kind!
A
3 months ago
I am always surprised about the almost pain free shots he gives before procedure.