Evan Hipp DMD

Dentist

301 E Plum St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional, Efficient and Caring
Dr. Hipp and staff are awesome! My daughter had a tooth pulled this morning and he and Judy did a great job! My daughter wasn't nervous because they are so professional and caring. They were quick yet efficient. Thanks Hipp Dentistry for making this so easy for my daughter 🙂
M
2 days ago
Great Experience
Attention to detail, compassion, parent communication...all exceptional from reception, hygienist and doctor. Couldn’t be more pleased!
M
2 days ago
Professional, family atmosphere
The staff always makes you feel like family. I brought my 3 year old granddaughter with me so she would be ready for her first checkup. They let her watch so that she won't be scared. I used to be scared of going to the dentist but definitely not anymore.
L
3 days ago
On time. All the staff are Very friendly. Heather is top notch, very professional. We love Dr Hipp and all the staff.
T
4 days ago
On time, friendly, great care!
5 stars, well earned!!
M
1 month ago
Great Dental office
Dental care is always great at Dr. Hipps office. Very caring and professional staff. Highly recommended
C
1 month ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!
The absolute best dentist and staff! They are always concerned with how you are doing during your procedure and do great dental work.
T
1 month ago
Professional and always friendly
I showed up a day early on accident and they worked me into the schedule.
B
1 month ago
Doc hip and all his staff is awesome great experience
H
2 months ago
Great doctor, staff, and office! Great experience every time!