Evan Hipp DMD

Dentist

301 E Plum St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Most professional and friendly dental office I have ever used
From the receptionist to the dental assistants, by far the nicest and most professional staff I have ever dealt with in a dentist's office. Dr. Hipp is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand the procedures he is going to perform. He and his staff make your visit to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
S
4 days ago
Appointment
Dentist and staff were very friendly. Exam was very thorough. I would recommend this Dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
On time. Quality and friendly practice.
My appointment started and ended as scheduled. High quality personnel Very friendly and receptive to the patient’s requests. Thanks
K
1 month ago
Wonderful care!
Was in for my annual cleaning. Kelly is so thorough and caring. Always leave the office with my teeth feeling great. Dr Hipp is great! Always very attentive and very thorough as well. Great office!!!
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and very knowledgeable about any questions I may have.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Hipp and his staff are exceptional even if the patient is non compliant with recommendations. Thanks for providing GREAT service!
A
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff!
Heather always helps find a solution to any little problem I’m having with my teeth. I keep learning new ways to brush my teeth so that they can feel their cleanest! Katrina is great with my 7 year old and explained everything in a way to get my 4 year old ready for her future visit. It’s always nice to catch with Dr. Hipp. He does great work and has wonderful staff!
A
1 month ago
As a new patient I am very impressed with the service they provided. All staff and Doctor are very friendly and helpful answering all my questions and concerns.
M
1 month ago
I never look forward to a dental appointment but im always treated with kindness and respect. I always feel free to ask questions and get honest answers. This is the most friendly, professional and competent of dental teams I’ve ever been to.
M
1 month ago
I never look forward to a dental appointment but im always treated with kindness and respect. I always feel free to ask questions and get honest answers. This is the most friendly, professional and competent of dental teams I’ve ever been to.