Evan Hipp DMD

Dentist

301 E Plum St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Tops
Dr. Hipp and his staff are everything you would want in professionalism with the added bonus of sincere warmth & welcome. Sooo glad he is my dentist.
R
4 months ago
I was worked into his schedule on short notice: was seen promptly at the appointment time; great attitude!
T
4 months ago
Absolutely love all the staff at this office!
M
5 months ago
Very pleased and happy with new dentures
I'm very appreciative for the friendly,professional,caring and excellent service provided by the entire staff at Hipp/Bitzer Denistry.
M
5 months ago
A great experience!
My 4 year old had to have two cavities filled. We had to have one done in a previous office and it was very traumatic, so I was a little nervous this time too. The staff was excellent with him. Dr. Hipp was very informative through the whole thing. There were no tears! I could not have been more pleased.
R
5 months ago
My first teeth cleaning at age 33
I want to say thank you so much, for holding my hand and walking me thru every little detail, everyone is so understanding and helpful and made me feel at ease since the moment i walk thru the door
A
5 months ago
Excellent dental work. And makes you feel like family by ALL the staff!
A
5 months ago
Excellent dental work. And makes you feel like family by ALL the staff!
K
5 months ago
Great visit
My 3 year old daughter had a great visit! They are so good with kids and make it such an easy thing for them! They explained everything they were doing before so she knew what to expect. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff was excellent with our little almost 4 year old! They were so patient and kind and made her feel comfortable! It was a great experience!