Evan Hipp DMD

Dentist

301 E Plum St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always friendly and very knowledgeable about any questions I may have.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Hipp and his staff are exceptional even if the patient is non compliant with recommendations. Thanks for providing GREAT service!
A
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable staff!
Heather always helps find a solution to any little problem I’m having with my teeth. I keep learning new ways to brush my teeth so that they can feel their cleanest! Katrina is great with my 7 year old and explained everything in a way to get my 4 year old ready for her future visit. It’s always nice to catch with Dr. Hipp. He does great work and has wonderful staff!
A
2 weeks ago
As a new patient I am very impressed with the service they provided. All staff and Doctor are very friendly and helpful answering all my questions and concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
I never look forward to a dental appointment but im always treated with kindness and respect. I always feel free to ask questions and get honest answers. This is the most friendly, professional and competent of dental teams I’ve ever been to.
M
2 weeks ago
I never look forward to a dental appointment but im always treated with kindness and respect. I always feel free to ask questions and get honest answers. This is the most friendly, professional and competent of dental teams I’ve ever been to.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and even better care. This office truly cares about their patients!
J
3 weeks ago
Did a great job replacing a crown. Dr. Hipp and staff did a wonderful job in making sure that I was pain free and explained every step of the process as they did it.
D
6 months ago
Tops
Dr. Hipp and his staff are everything you would want in professionalism with the added bonus of sincere warmth & welcome. Sooo glad he is my dentist.
R
6 months ago
I was worked into his schedule on short notice: was seen promptly at the appointment time; great attitude!