Evan Hipp DMD

Dentist

301 E Plum St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
15 hours ago
Very professional, friendly, and convenient.
J
3 days ago
Thorough and detailed while maintaining a very friendly environment
Dr. Hipp and his staff where very curious and friendly. I immediately felt comfortable and familiar. The exam was very thorough and I appreciated the open communication and explanation of the work throughout. I would highly recommend to anyone looking.
B
1 week ago
Friendly & Supportive
I am embarrassed to say, but I am terrified of the dentist. It keeps me up the night before I go! However, every time I go, the staff is great and very friendly. They take the time to explain what they’re doing and offer tips to help me improve my overall oral health. The office is always clean. All the staff is wonderful.
R
2 weeks ago
The best I’ve ever been to!
Dr. Hip was very professional and took his time to ask a lot of questions.He didn’t just rush through things and he explained everything very thorough. His staff was awesome! I highly recommend him.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hipp has a great practice. Everyone is so friendly. Just got another crown and it fits perfect.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, truly care about the patients and demonstrate good skills
Dr. Hipp has been wonderful to our family! He is professional but down to earth and understanding! We recommend him as your dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
They are awesome folks
Our family has four generations all going to Dr Hipp, everyone there is great to work with!!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hipp is so caring
Dr Hipp took the time I needed to talk about some upcoming possible procedures. He is such a kind and caring person and always made sure I was doing ok during the dental work I was having done. I recommend his whole staff to anyone who needs a calm caring team.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Efficient and Caring
Dr. Hipp and staff are awesome! My daughter had a tooth pulled this morning and he and Judy did a great job! My daughter wasn't nervous because they are so professional and caring. They were quick yet efficient. Thanks Hipp Dentistry for making this so easy for my daughter 🙂
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
Attention to detail, compassion, parent communication...all exceptional from reception, hygienist and doctor. Couldn’t be more pleased!