Evan Hipp DMD

Dentist

301 E Plum St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
42 minutes ago
Great with my 4 year old
I was pleasantly surprised my 4 year old went with the hygienist and did well during her cleaning and exam. Katrina and Dr. Hipp are great with kids. No more worries taking my little one to the dentist!
W
17 hours ago
Great Dentist
Thankful to have a dentist who takes the time to explain everything I ask about the procedures that I require. Always received great service with Dr. Bitzer and Dr. Hipp continues to be courteous and professional in all aspects of this office.
R
1 day ago
Great service as always. The staff is sooo personal
J
5 days ago
Amazing customer service
Amazing customer service. They are truly the best!
B
1 week ago
Very professional if you’re nervous about going to the dentist which I am they really put your mind at ease and make everything feel a lot better thanks for everything that you do
T
1 week ago
All staff were very professional and friendly. It was prompt service and they did the job of cleaning my teeth very well. The dentist was very thorough in checking my teeth and mouth.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Dr. Hipp and his staff are very courteous and caring. I went for a cavity and they made me feel relaxed. I don't like needles, but Dr. Hipp is very good at his job. Thank you for a great experience !
K
3 weeks ago
Dental rebiew
Dr. Hipp has a very professional staff and ultra clean modern facility. They are accommodating to my needs and schedule. Caring and careful. Love this dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Most professional and friendly dental office I have ever used
From the receptionist to the dental assistants, by far the nicest and most professional staff I have ever dealt with in a dentist's office. Dr. Hipp is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand the procedures he is going to perform. He and his staff make your visit to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
Appointment
Dentist and staff were very friendly. Exam was very thorough. I would recommend this Dentist.