Evans Dental Group

Dentist

4250-2 Washington Rd

Evans, GA 30809-3087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Great service
I had an 8am appt and arrived at 7:58am. I was called back at 8:04am. The hygienist was incredibly friendly and informative and even reviewed my flossing technique. My regular dentist was not in so Dr Kaufman came in to check me and reviewed some information about invisalign. The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgable, and thorough.
M
3 days ago
Always professional and efficient. I appreciate the short wait whenever I come in. Recent tooth filling was painless.
S
3 days ago
Outstanding!!
My visit today accomplished more than I had anticipated. Please thank Dr. Boudreau for me for doing substantially more than I expected. He did an AWESOME AND OUTSTANDING JOB!! Absolutely would recommend others to Evans Dental!
T
4 days ago
Wonderful dental care
Evans dental is the best! They are kind and caring and provide excellent care for our entire family.
J
1 week ago
I enjoy the friendly smiles and warm greetings of the staff when arriving for my checkup. Mandy, the hygienist, does a fantastic job, and Dr. Beaudreau is so friendly and professional as well. I'm so happy Evans Dental Group was recommended to me when we moved here.
A
1 week ago
Made my son's first visit very enjoyable!
This was my son's first visit to the dentist. The lady who "tickled" his teeth (sorry I don't recall the name) did everything she could to make sure my son wasn't freaked out by the tools and she went above and beyond to keep my son had a good experience! She had so much genuine patience that it made me feel at ease as well. I look forward to coming here for future appointments. Thank you!
V
1 week ago
High quality, knowledgeable services, very professional and extremely friendly
Today was my first visit upon changing dentists. I found the staff to be very experienced and extremely knowledgeable. I received professional as well as friendly services from everyone.
D
1 week ago
Very Great experience!
D
1 week ago
All were so nice and friendly.
D
1 week ago
All were so nice and friendly.