Evans Dental Group

Dentist

4250-2 Washington Rd

Evans, GA 30809-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
We love the staff at Evans Dental Group! I took my three year old for her first checkup today, and the hygienist made her feel so relaxed.
J
6 days ago
Wonderful Dentist
My dentist not only filled a cavity for me, but he also quickly fixed a cosmetic problem with ease. He accommodated my TMJ problem. He told me what to expect at every stage. He was kind
M
2 weeks ago
Very good experience for a high maintenance dental issue. Positive and cheerful doctor and associates!
K
2 weeks ago
Professionally serving high quality service
most Always taken in per appointment time- no delays. Staff is always polite and courteous. The hygienist always does a good job of cleaning and answering patients’ questions professionally. They prepare well for the doctor to examine the patient. If X-RAY are due, they always ask whether it is ok to do it unless it is neede for examining a problem. The doctor is always easy communicate with provides high quality service/procedures in a professional manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Great office and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
All the work done at Evans Dental is excellent
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I m very happy with excellent service and friendly staff . Special thanks to my hygienist malenie always nice to me.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office!!
Me & my 4yr old were seen, and I can truly say this was the most pleasant dentist visit we have ever had!! Dr. Edward's & his staff provided excellent service for us from beginning to end!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great place
Really amazing place, great people everywhere
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Peggy! Very gentle but thorough.