Evans Dental Group

Dentist

4250-2 Washington Rd

Evans, GA 30809-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Impeccable Service
The staff was very professional and polite. Dr. Caughman was very polite, he made me feel comfortable,the wait to be seen wasn’t long at all, the procedure was swift and painless. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great place and people from the front office, the hygienist as well as the Dentist They were kind , they listened and were very thorough
B
2 weeks ago
Very polite, caring and professional staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning!!!
Awesome dental visit!!!! Great service and attention to detail!!!
L
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional and friendly. The quality of work on my teeth has been excellent for the past nineteen years. This dental relationship has been a wonderful experience for me. Thank you, Dr. Beaudreau
D
3 weeks ago
Fast! Feels like family!
Never wait long! Great great people at this office. We’ve been going here for years and they really feel like family. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Caughman!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service for about 30 years.
B
1 month ago
Professional, courteous staff. Always on time. Dentist was able to save a tooth someone else said had to come out.
Every time i go i never ha e to wait. They are always on time. I experienced no pain. It was a wonderful experience.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as always. Had a temporary back of crown put on. Dental assistant was so kind and gentle as was Dr. Beaudreau!
L
1 month ago
People are always nice!