Evans Dental Group

Dentist

4250-2 Washington Rd

Evans, GA 30809-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent care
Second visit to the group and experience was same high quality as first. Caring attitude for patient and time for the concern to be resolved was evident.
J
5 days ago
I can not imagine your dental care being this great anywhere else.
You feel like family from the moment you walk in. OK, maybe not your real family, but the family you always dreamed of having. You will not find a friendlier, more competent, more professional operation anywhere. The place is absolutely spotless, and that is a good sign that you are among caring professionals. Every staff member I have talked to has been there for many years. They explain all of your options, including the cost and technical differences, going over every detail. For a more complicated procedure they give you a printed report of every step along with the cost down to the penny. Lemme see, (thinking hard now . . . . . . ) maybe the magazines in the waiting area (huge, spotless, comfortable) could have been better, but it did not matter since they call your name about the time you decide "Happy Flowers Monthly" was the best you could do. Seriously- go for it!
S
1 week ago
Evans Dental Group Staff are all professional, friendly, and provide excellent service with smiles!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit.
Dr. Caughman and all the staff are wonderful. Never have to wait more than 10 mins. It's always clean, quit and just easy. Wouldn't change.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff are helpful and friendly. I trust the care I receive.
J
2 weeks ago
The entire staff at Evans Dental is professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professinal and friendly
Today I had a tooth prepared for a crown , Dr. Kaufmann and his assistant were very professional and friendly. They explained all the work that they were doing. I am very pleased that we chose this practice when we moved here, as everyone is friendly and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful emergency visit
I am new to the area and could not be more pleased with the level of service and caring I received at Evans dental group. I need quite a lot of work done and I look forward to a great relationship with this office!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone very friendly. The hygienist and dentist were new to me, but I liked both of them very much. I didn't have to wait very long. I would recommend this office to everyone. Thanks for all you do to make this a GREAT office.
S
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional!
I truly have enjoyed being a patient in this practice. The dentists here great! They are all friendly and professional. The hygienist and office staff are all wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone in the area or moving to the area.