Evans Dental Group

Dentist

4250-2 Washington Rd

Evans, GA 30809-3087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Every visit is top notch. Everyone is pleasant, very professional in their approach to their patients and their Practice. Hard to imagine going to a different Dental Group!
T
2 days ago
Excellent service, friendly and my children come out smiling
Always polite, gives me all information about what was done and if need to be watching out for things in future. So helpful to me the parent when not back in room. They take the time to get to know us as individuals and as a family. Every single person in this office smiles and goes out of their way to help when they are able.
B
3 days ago
Quality care every time. Friendliness of my hygienist, Shannon, and Dr. Caughman make me look forward to my visits!
D
5 days ago
I really appreciated that they were able to get me in so quickly. Everyone was so nice and professional and understanding of my chicken self.
J
1 week ago
20+ year patient!
Always make certain whatever the procedure that I am comfortable. Explain what needs to be done, and what I can expect in a professional way. Everyone that I deal with (Melanie, Debbie, Lisa, Dr Kauffman & rest of staff) make everything seem effortless, and always have a smile and winning attitude. Top notch business.
D
2 weeks ago
My first appointment
Very professional received a cleaning and it was comfortable. Very clean very personable great place to go. Thanks to the Dr and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
My first appointment
Very professional received a cleaning and it was comfortable. Very clean very personable great place to go. Thanks to the Dr and staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Been coming here for three years. The check-in process is easy and they brought me back pretty close to my scheduled appointment time. (Other offices can take forever!). The hygienists are pleasant, kind, and gentle.. and my teeth feel amazing! AND, if you're lucky enough to get a chair on the forest side of the building, you can get an amazing view of the trees outside. So peaceful.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr's and Staff are so personable
Everyone you encounter has excellent communication skills and is super personable. Professional and skilled as well.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always.