Evans Dental Group

Dentist

4250-2 Washington Rd

Evans, GA 30809-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Same great service--always
Dr. Beaudreau and the staff make going to the dentist about as enjoyable an experience as it can be. Friendly, helpful, good at their jobs, listen to their patients, always willing to accommodate to the best of their ability--these are professionals, from Dr. Beaudreau to the hygienists/technicians, to the administrative specialists up front who are extremely helpful with insurance and scheduling--these people are simply the best.
M
1 week ago
Awesome experience. Would recommend to any and everyone.
W
1 week ago
Great dentist and assistant!! Good service and advice!!
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough checkups, no waiting and caring staff
I always receive courteous and friendly service from the staff at Evans Dental Group. They truly care about their patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Everyone is always on time and I never have to wait past my appointment time. I have had some extensive dental work done by Dr. Caughman and his team and have not had any concerns. This facility is clean and brightly lit.
J
2 weeks ago
Annual Cleaning
Melody did a great job, she was informative and skilled. During the cleaning she made recommendations and paused to educate me on what was going on. I am pleased with how clean my teeth are and what she did to get me back on track. Great Job and thanks!!!
L
2 weeks ago
I have been a client of the practice and have always had the most professional care. Yesterday, my dentist was not in the office,so thr staff gave me an appointment with Dr. Edwards for my emergency visit. He was extremely helpful and informative on my treatment options considering my situation. I would recommend this practice to all.
L
2 weeks ago
My experience is always satisfactory. I enjoy seeing familiar faces and friendly service.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch service
I went in after chipping my front tooth, both of which happened to be veneers. I had been wanting to get them replaced for a while so this was a blessing in disguise. The temporary crowns that Dr Edwards and his assistant Leketa did looked better than my natural teeth! After getting the permanent crowns I am beyond pleased with their work, their patience with me, and their professionalism. I rarely wait more than 10 minutes for my appt. and the front office staff are always courteous and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Friendly staff of professionals. Received me at my appointment time. Efficient, but never felt rushed. Thoroughly explained my care options. Would definitely recommend Dr. Edwards and Mandy (hygienist).