Evans Dental Group

Dentist

4250-2 Washington Rd

Evans, GA 30809-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Excellent professional dental care and customer services. on
I love this Dentist and the staff. I have gone to this practice for over 20 years and always receive excellent care and a warm welcome from the reception staff and hygienist
M
5 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable, they informed me of the work that had to be done. Very pleased with everyone and their professionalism
S
1 week ago
Great job
Good job by hygienist and Dr. Edwards.
V
1 week ago
Excellent service
Came in with a cracked tooth within an hour of the injury and have an appt the next day to have it fixed....the staff is always so friendly and helpful.
C
1 week ago
Extreamly friendly and professional
I was most pleased on my first visit to this office, the people were very friendly and helpful. The Dr. was most helpful in his evaluation of my problems. Very satisfied with the treatment so far.
R
1 week ago
Great cleaning experience
I had my twice yearly cleaning this morning with Courtney. She did an excellent job making He less than normally pleasant task of bitewing X-rays pleasant as opposed to bearable. She cleaned my teeth efficiently and in good humor which is required to deal with a curmudgeon like myself. Dr. Caught an performed his duties in an exemplary manner as well. I have been going to this dental office for 25 years. That alone should be my review. “I’m 25 Years they’ve never made me want to look elsewhere for dental care.”
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
Confused???
I just left a five star review about Evans Dental Group and as I was reading some of the reviews I noticed that people were very very happy with their service COMPLETELY and yet they gave them two, three or four stars??????? What's up with that? If you are completely satisfied they should be getting five stars!!! I was just wondering.........
B
3 weeks ago
Better than any dentist I've seen
I've been going to Evans Dental Group for many years now. I've had a lot of different procedures done. I can honestly say I've never dreaded going for any of them. They always make it comfortable and painless. In case of an emergency, they will do anything they can to get you in to see the Dr. Dr. Caughman and "the girls" are so knowledgeable.professional and friendly. They are an awesome group. I would never go anywhere else!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good patient teaching, cheerful staff
We always have a good experience with Dr. B and his excellent staff. They are all patient and thorough, do excellent teaching, and are cheerful, warm, and upbeat. They utilize technology well for record-keeping and future planning. As medical professionals ourselves, we give them our highest recommendation.