Evelyn M. Bryan, DMD

Dentist

Manchester, NH 03102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drevelynbryan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Superb, as always
First class dentistry by a first class dentist and staff
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
We have been with Dr. Bryan for years. She does great work. I had to recently redo my 2 front teeth. The crowns were old. She replaced them. The crowns look great and I feel more confident in smiling. We always appreciate her work and definitely trust her judgment. She is easy to talk with. The whole staff is great . Thank you to that office.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and office!
I have been reluctant to get to the dentist for the past few years after a very bad experience. My sister recommended Dr. Bryan to me and she has exceeded my expectations and I’ve only just had my first consultation. I know I am in good hands and if you are looking for a compassionate and qualified dentist look no further.
A
1 month ago
Years of great service
Top notch, pain free, professional care is all I have ever received from Dr Evelyn and her staff for many years. I am lucky to have found you. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
#1
Dr. Brayant goes out of her way to make you comfortable. She's kind, friendly and the quality of her work is exceptional. She listens and addresses the issues in professional manner. She's happy making her clients happy. If your looking for honest and quality work, see her. Her staff has always been friendly and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, comfortable, professional
Very though explanation of my (unusually challenging) situation and recommended treatment. I feel 100% confidence going forward with my treatment and continued care at Dr Evelyn Bryan’s practice. Dr Bryan and her staff are very professional and comforting toward those of us that dread dental procedures. I highly recommend this practice for all who want quality dental care and want to be comfortable receiving it.
A
2 months ago
Our experiences at Dr Bryan's office have been positive,pleasant and professional. Dr Bryan and her team infuse confidence with their outstanding ability
A
2 months ago
Like most people I am not too fond of visiting the dentist office due to a bad childhood experience. However I have made my way to Dr. Bryan,s office twice a year to have a check-up. Mandy my hygienist is the best, she is very thorough and makes me feel very comfortable. Dr. Bryan is great at her work. Yes I still have a little fear in me when I sit in her chair but it doesn't take long before I feel relaxed. My overall experience at Dr Bryan's dental practice today was welcoming and excellent.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Evelyn did a good job matching my crown & the installation was perfect & painless. Very happy w/new crown over the Implant.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Evelyn Bryan and staff are the best!