Evens Family Dental PA

Dentist

13107 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evensfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
First time visit
I had smile on my face when i walked out. One: the staff were very respectful and genuine. Two Doc Evens was super rad. He gave off this relaxin game vibe that could be felt through out the entire visit. The pictures were so cool. The pictures were of Jax beaches back in the early 1900. Very clean! 5 out of 5 for this great office
R
4 days ago
Very professional and thorough
Although I was very apprehensive about my appointment, only because of the amount of work being done, I was immediately greeted by a dental assistant that went out of his way to help me feel more comfortable. That meant a lot. The doctor did a great job, and now a couple days later, I'm so grateful I went to Evan's family dental. Well done all involved!
S
5 days ago
The technician who worked with me made me feel so comfortable that all fears and anxiety were gone during the procedure.
S
5 days ago
Best Dental Experience EVER!
After reading many positive reviews, I made cleaning appointments with Evens Family Dental for myself, my husband and son. Their website was very informative. I printed off the new patient paperwork and had the forms filled out prior to our visit. We arrived a few minutes early and were brought back to begin our appointment within minutes. Their entire staff, from the front desk, to the cleaning specialist, and the dentist were warm and friendly, and very professional. Our appointment included a comprehensive exam, entire set of x-rays and dental cleaning. My dental hygienist took the time to listen to my concerns regarding a sensitive tooth. She was very gentle and made sure not to aggravate my sensitive tooth. She was AWESOME! They have state of the art equipment and their service was above and beyond our expectations. We have definitively chosen Evens Family Dental for all of our family's dental needs. We HIGHLY recommend their services.
E
6 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable starr
I hadn't been to this office for over five years. I did not get lectured and they wanted only to provide me with quality dental services. Daniell was my hygenist and Dr. Nick came in for a visit. I feel very comfortable with this dental practice. My treatment plan was easy to understand although I wish I did not have a treatment plan.
P
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I had wonderful experience with Danni and Dr C. Thank you for being very kind.
A
1 week ago
Super nice staff
I LOVE my dental hygienist! She is SO awesome, friendly, gentle, & did I mention she smiles alot? Great smile & a great asset to your office. Her positivity & smile are contagious 😁
L
1 week ago
No wait, friendly staff
I didn't have to wait for my appointment, which I love! I felt comfortable and relaxed for my cleaning. My only con is that if you need to reschedule your appointment it'll be about a month or more.
T
1 week ago
First Visit
Quick and courteous customer service. I was given a description of all services provided.
V
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient, I will be back. I felt that the entire staff cared for my well being...this gave me a very high comfort level. Thank you, Virginia