Evens Family Dental PA

Dentist

13107 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evensfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
always treats me great
the whole crew is great thanks for everything
M
1 day ago
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and the hygienist was awesome!!! She was so considerate of an area that was sensitive to the cold water. Very professional
A
1 week ago
The fact I was able to be see as a new pt the same day. I also have issues with dentist but felt very comfortable so I really appreciate everyone help I received
L
1 week ago
great experience!
I'm a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist. (Sensitive teeth and a bad experience years prior) As such, it had been several years since I had gone. From the moment I walked in the door however, everyone there made me feel welcome and put me at ease during every phase of the appt. It was a great dental experience and I would highly recommend Evens Dental to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very patient!
I can't thank the hygienist enough for her patience and education! Dr. Comerford was great! My son and I both felt super comfortable despite our anxieties we have about going to the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
My New Dentist
I was greeted by friendly office staff and did not have to wait long for my appt. The hygienist was very good. I elected to have the work I needed done the following day and was satisfied with everything. As professional as the dentist was, I commend the dental assistant for her outstanding work, knowing beforehand what he was going to request to assist him, keeping the whole experience moving along quickly.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional yet casual and friendly attitude.
I came in with pain and knew I would need an extraction. Who is happy about that? Well, the friendly atmosphere of the office sure helps. Pain and tooth gone!
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Timely
Crown popped off this morning and was able to get emergency appointment late afternoon same day. It was glued back and I was on my way in less than an hour. Thanks Evans!
N
2 weeks ago
So Glad I Found Evens Family Dental
I was on a mission to find a new dentist so I included Even's Family Dental in my search, I'm so glad I did! During my exam, I was very pleased with the dentist and the entire staffs friendliness, knowledge and professional service. I chose Dr. Nick Comerford as my dentist because he was personable and understood my dental needs. He does great work, has a nice personality, is knowledgeable and is easy to communicate with. I'm very happy with my choice, I highly recommend Evens Family Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist
This is the best dentist ever. They are very personsble and make me feel very comfortable every visit. Always leave feeling a million dollar smile