Evens Family Dental PA

Dentist

13107 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evensfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Timely and professional as always
P
1 day ago
No issues. Very professional group
R
1 day ago
Professional and Courteous
Very professional and courteous. Called in early morning for appointment and was able to get in an hour after calling. No waiting after I checked in. Dr Evens and assistant were very friendly and explained all steps in procedures of repairing tooth. Still have some issues with front desk and what exactly my payment due is after insurance is filed.
A
4 days ago
Great experience
Very thorough exam and cleaning and a good report on gum and teeth. Follow-up in two weeks to make sure the one other problem is not a cause for future concern.
R
6 days ago
Great service!
We've been visiting Evens Family Dental for several years, practically since it opened. My last appointment went smoothly. No wait. Checkout was quick. Danielle is the dental hygienist I always go to for my cleanings, she's professional and pleasant. Thank you Dani for helping me achieve healthy clean teeth!
D
1 week ago
Getting a new crown
I have had a number of different dentists over the past 50 years, so have a pretty large basis of comparison. I am more pleased with this dentist than any of the others, and far more pleased with them than some of the others. I liked them enough to recommend them to my wife!
M
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and assistant,not so great front desk and office.
Not impressed with the front desk and office staff. When given an estimate for treatment, at check out front desk added more to the cost because she forgot to include an exam fee. Trying to set up payment plan back office person was just plain blunt and unfriendly. The doctor and his assistant were great!!! Explained everything in detail, listened to my fears, very friendly....
R
2 weeks ago
Back office great as usual. Love my hygienist and both Docs have always done a great job. Only concern would be front office billing/coordinating with insurance. Maybe it is the nature of the beast these days, but all my doctors in town have my money in their accounts due to billing me at visit before submitting bill to my insurance provider. Insurance pays and it turns out I overpaid and end up with a credit.I also need to know what insurance pays before scheduling higher dollar visits. Love the extended hours you work as it makes scheduling an appointment easier without my having to take time off work.
M
2 weeks ago
Great care, please fix billing
Love the staff--very competent professional and friendly. My concern is the past 2 times I went to pay there was a past due balance that wasn't communicated to me nor emailed.
P
2 weeks ago
Love this office !!!
This is a great office with a wonderful staff. Thanks for a great experience at the dentist.