Evens Family Dental PA

Dentist

13107 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today By Appointment

evensfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
A scary procedure made palatable
I have been going to the Evens dental office going on 2 years now and they (recently: I think) added a new dentist; Dr. Comerford and that's who I saw today. He is very professional, patient and funny. I am scared of needles and he made the whole process super comfortable by letting me know what he was doing each step of the way. The procedure itself was pretty fast and as always the office staff was welcoming and very courteous. I went in not knowing what to do about my dental issue and they provided all available options and let me make an informed decision without pressuring me into selecting one over the other. I may not still like going to the dentist 9nothing personal) but Dr Comerford made it such a bearable experience that I do not mind having to go back at all. I highly recommend this practice as both doctors are quite fastidious, pleasant, knowledgeable and, dare I say easy, on the eyes lol. All in all a great place to get your teeth very well looked after. Thanks guys!!
R
1 week ago
Great Job!
K
1 week ago
Great friendly service! Would trust them with my life!
Every tooth they have worked on has never had a problem since. Very professional and very reasonable in price, especially if you don’t have insurance! Would recommend them to everyone I know! They are awesome!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent service today!
I had a very pleasant experience at this office today! The staff is very friendly, efficient, and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Dentistry my way
My way? yup, quick appointment scheduling, no stress knowing Dr. Evens & Dr. Comerford and their staff listen to me and we have come to and will continue to reach great solutions regarding my dental needs and emergencies, reception area has a good vibe and then the music... yup, getting my dental health addressed my way. Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
Our first time and we couldn't be happier with how we were treated.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
My experience from front desk, hygienist and dentist was exceptional.
M
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE
If ever a visit to the dentist is this is it. Evens Family Dental is caring and professional. I recommend them highly.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Extremely clean and professional dental office. Great waiting room and delightful admin staff. Highlight was hygienist, Carla. One of the best I’ve encountered. This was my first visit to Evens Family Dental - and it was as wonderful an experience as a visit to the dentist can be.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast and thorough, and friendly!
I love coming to Evens! They always take me on time, even a little early. The cleaning is thorough, yet quick, and my hygienist is the best! They are clean, and always friendly. I recommend Evens to everyone who asks!