Evens Family Dental PA

Dentist

13107 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evensfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Excellent Service
Every time I visit Evan's Dental office, I am greeted with a professional attitude and they give excellent care!! I have been going to this office for 5 years and highly recommend them to every one!
J
6 days ago
Dental cavity filling
Dr. Evens did my cavity filling for the second time and like the last time I am happy with it. He is very professional and very good with what he does, I have been a patient at this dental clinic for a couple of years and I have never been disappointed from the reception area to the dental staff. I am glad I have found them while looking for a new dentist years ago.
S
2 weeks ago
Evans Family Dental are very professional and the customer service is outstanding. The dental technicians and the front office are great.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely nice and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Superb customer service. Always the very best!
Needed a small emergency dental procedure and Dr. Evans was spectacular by every measure.
K
3 weeks ago
My happy place
As always it was a great experience. Friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable. I have and will continue to recommend you to others.
R
4 weeks ago
Front office helpful with billing concerns, explanation of charges and insurance coverages. Back office exceptional as usual. Doc Evens and his assistant made crown prep and fillings as comfortable as possible and work performed at exceptional level. I also find the staff pleasant and professional and am always impressed with the cleanliness of the facility. I would without hesitation refer friends, acquaintances to your practice.
K
1 month ago
Friendly & professional service
R
1 month ago
Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. They’re also very caring. My family has been going here for years and I’ve been satisfied with every service. Thank you!