Evens Family Dental PA

Dentist

13107 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evensfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
21 hours ago
Friendly, very thorough.
Have no fear, all is Great here!
B
1 day ago
Very pleased with my first visit with the dentist for replacing an old filling. My first visit was for my get-acquainted visit and also a deep cleaning which I was also very satisfied with in every way. The entire staff is very professional, friendly, and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I am so pleased to have found this office as my new dental home and would highly recommend it to others.
S
3 days ago
Excellent
The staff is professional and courteous. I have been to several dentists in the Jacksonville area and I’m so glad I came to Dr Evens Family Dentistry. Yes I would recommend them.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
So far I have 2 visits in. I’ve been impressed both times. Always asked what my goal and preference is for treatment-not told. Very happy with their service.
R
1 week ago
Lori and Debbie were great. I really liked Traci & Dr. Evens and look forward to working with them
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
We just love how caring Dr. Comerford is with our granddaughter! His advice and fast work made our visit sweet!!! Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Very Professional, and Super Friendly
This was my first visit to this office and everyone treated me wonderfully. I received meticulous care and felt very comfortable after years of going to the same dentist whose office recently closed. Evens Family Dental could not have been more welcoming. Another highly respected dentist gave me this recommendation and I am very grateful.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient service
I was taken on time, which is a big deal to me, and the dentist and his assistant were great. My chipped filling was replaced and no pain! I couldn't be more satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with how quickly I was able to get seen with a emergency. The staff was excellent and very patient with me. I will be recommending to everyone
R
2 weeks ago
My first visit was to just see if they serviced denture adjustments and they did, and right away they scheduled me for that afternoon. I left and came back at one in the afternoon, I was scheduled an appointment the following week and they got me in. I was taking care of very well . Very quick services. I turned in my dentures early in the morning for adjustment and fitting and I was back the same day to pick up my teeth. The services were great and treated with respect. I would recommend anyone to your office. Thank you for a great job.