Everest Dental

Dentist

2989 Alafaya Trl.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

everest-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly service
Today was my first visit to Everest Dental and my experience with them was great! Definitely recommend. Friendly staff and very accommodating!
C
2 days ago
Amazing expierence
Had a terrible tooth pain so I checked them out through yelp and hoped for the best. Turned out to be an amazing expierence! Super nice people!!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and great dentist office
This office is great everyone is friendly, on time for appointments and does a great job!
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff and friendly atmosphere
I got to say by far, Dr. Gaye and staff have been amazing!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone here is very professional and polite. They are incredibly friendly and want to make sure that you have the best experience possible and are comfortable. I was getting a cavity filled and they asked how I was doing atleast 3 times in the 10 minutes it took, and a couple times before and afterwards. They are great, careful, and gentle with everything I've experienced. Best dentist I've ever been to.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Gayed is fantastic and the staff service is impeccable.
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Gayed and his staff at Everest Dental. My wife and I have already recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Everest dental to everyone I know. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they all have amazing bedside manner! Dr. Gayed is amazing, he is a great dentist and he cares about his patients and their families! They make you feel like you are part of their family everytime you enter the office!
J
4 months ago
Friendly with Excellent Service
It’s easy to build a relationship with your dentist here - I’ve always seen the same staff every time I go. They’re very friendly. I am usually the last patient because I require late appointments and they still take their time and are very thorough. I have always walked away pleased.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Gayed and staff are amazing! I have never been big on going to the dentist but the doctor and his staff make coming to the office easy and pleasant!
L
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional.