Everest Dental

Dentist

2989 Alafaya Trl.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everest-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone here is very professional and polite. They are incredibly friendly and want to make sure that you have the best experience possible and are comfortable. I was getting a cavity filled and they asked how I was doing atleast 3 times in the 10 minutes it took, and a couple times before and afterwards. They are great, careful, and gentle with everything I've experienced. Best dentist I've ever been to.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gayed is fantastic and the staff service is impeccable.
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Gayed and his staff at Everest Dental. My wife and I have already recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Everest dental to everyone I know. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they all have amazing bedside manner! Dr. Gayed is amazing, he is a great dentist and he cares about his patients and their families! They make you feel like you are part of their family everytime you enter the office!
J
2 months ago
Friendly with Excellent Service
It’s easy to build a relationship with your dentist here - I’ve always seen the same staff every time I go. They’re very friendly. I am usually the last patient because I require late appointments and they still take their time and are very thorough. I have always walked away pleased.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Gayed and staff are amazing! I have never been big on going to the dentist but the doctor and his staff make coming to the office easy and pleasant!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional.
T
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and efficient
Due to my business, i tend to forget my appointments or reschedule them. Dr Gayed and his staff are so friendly, never made me feel bad about the changes. They call, remind me, and change if needed. I live further now however, i still go to Everest Dental and would recommend them to anyone.
E
4 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
Dr Gyaed and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and honest. My crown fell off and Dr Gayed took the time clean and put the crown back on to ensure it's stability. My appointment lasted 2 hours and I didn't feel the time or any pain after. Thank you Everest Dental.
H
4 months ago
It was really good i really like the service
Y
4 months ago
Great Service
I have been a patient for 8yrs. My experience is always pleasant. My hygienist is always pleasant. The Dentist is thorough and the staff is great.