Everest Dental

Dentist

2989 Alafaya Trl.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everest-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Honest, quick
I have had many HORRIFIC traumatic dental experiences when I was younger including not being numb enough and feeling a lot of pain the whole time and being strapped into the chair to restrain me during those events. The staff at Everest dental were very accomodatong of my past trauma and anxiety and even let me, a grown adult, squeeze their hand for comfort. Best dental experience I’ve ever had apart from the dentist saying I was acting like a 5 year old when getting the needle but I mean he wasn’t wrong.
M
1 week ago
Everyone in the office does a great job you kind of feel at home
L
1 week ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
Dr. Gayed was such a pleasure to work with. He took his time, was very personable, and made jokes to make me feel comfortable and at ease. Melissa was also an absolute delight. I am so happy and will continue to bring my business here!
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing and friendly service :)
Y
3 weeks ago
I found a keeper!
Today was my first visit at the office. EVERYONE was super friendly, helpful, and informative. The atmosphere is full of truth and compassion. You can tell that they honestly care about treating you as a person and giving you the best care that they can. I was very impressed with the whole experience. Dr. Sayed takes his time to get to know you, he is very knowledgeable in his field, is funny, and honest. I highly recommend this practice!
P
1 month ago
Great service very friendly
People there are super nice and I love this place ♥️
D
2 months ago
Great first experience!
Dr. Gayed and his team are friendly, helpful, professional and thorough. My issue was addressed in a timely fashion, all of my questions were answered and I left with a plan of action. I was referred by my daughter because my Dentist wasn’t available today. So even though this was my first visit and short notice, I was made to feel like a regular patient. Even more impressive was that they indulged me by ooowing and awwwing over my first Grandbaby pictures! I left with a great first impression and am satisfied with the service I received today.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are very friendly and Dr. Peter is very professional and awesome, He extract the roots of my broken molar very easily!
A
2 months ago
Superb and down handed personal and warm
The office has that very good aura and the entire staff are sincerely warm. Dr Gayed is exactly as kind and warm as he looked in the picture and beyond personal-professional. Hats off to the crew and Doc Peter
J
2 months ago
Friendly service
Today was my first visit to Everest Dental and my experience with them was great! Definitely recommend. Friendly staff and very accommodating!