Everett Dental Associates

Dentist

345 Main Street

Everett, MA 02149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everettdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr. Serrano is the best been a patient of his for over 30 years. Friendly, professional and very knowledgable, Gets the job done correctly the first time. Staff are all friendly and courtesy as well.
T
2 months ago
EXCELLENT, STAFF IS GREAT , DR SERRANO IS PATIENT, PRECISE AND VERY THOROUGH , HE TAKES ADDITIONAL TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING,
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Everett Dental for over 30 years and i would never consider anywhere else. Superior Service, Fair pricing and Friendly folks....
A
4 months ago
Exceptional service
I called in for a family member today with an emergency. He has not been seen there in a long time. Dr Covino fit him in right away! He left with the problem fixed and a plan in place. He would never see anyone other than Dr Covino! I have be going to Everett Dental for as long as I can remember and there work is exceptional! I cannot praise this practice enough!
F
5 months ago
Fast, friendly and pain free
What a great office!! Dr. Covino got me in emergently the day of my pain. She was empathetic and very meticulous. She explained everything she did and got me out of pain. Thanks again.
D
5 months ago
I have been going to the same dentist for years .I highly recommend them .They are professional and excellent at what they do.
E
5 months ago
High Quality, Trusted Dental Care
I have been a patient for many years. Drs. Covino and Serrano are great. I trust the entire team with my dental care. They listen and work with you to provide the correct dental care. Having once had a dentist I did not trust, I now drive for an hour to ones that I do. The entire team is very polite, professional and smile! They all seem to enjoy what they do and will do their best to accommodate.
A
5 months ago
Highly service
You guys unbelievable I will recommend you guys to all my friends and family
P
5 months ago
excellent dentistry, friendly and professional
The staff at Everett Dental is superb ! Raffaela, Julie and Dr. Serrano always take great care of me ! They are always warm and friendly and have a great smile on their face !
W
6 months ago
Right fit
After okay-ing my appointment reminder time, I found out my husband couldn't be home to watch our child, so I needed to change my appointment time last minute. Raffaella got me in the same day, just a touch later, which worked perfectly for me. Dr. Covino, who is always so kind, greeted me then got to work adjusting the bite on my night guard. Then Dr. Serrano had a look, It fits like a dream. I have been going to these folks for 20+ years. I live in Billerica, and will not change for convenience. I couldn't and wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else.