Everett Dental Associates

Dentist

345 Main Street

Everett, MA 02149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everettdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service
I am extremely afraid of the dentist and have not been in sometime. I finally got up the courage to go to Everett Dental for the first time. They were so good with me. They took good care of me and did not make me feel terrible for not going in sometime. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Thorough
My First visit.....5 stars!! I received a very thorough exam and the doctors and staff are very friendly and helpful I highly recommend Everett Dental
C
1 month ago
Everett Dental has a high quality of service , very professional, friendly and very understanding of your needs. I have already recommended them to friends.
M
2 months ago
Everett Dental
Always a pleasant experience! Very professional, comfortable and friendly service. I have been a patient for many years.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went in for a cleaning a day early in error. I then find out I would not be able to go in on the my appointment date. So, to make it easy for me Dr Serrano did the cleaning himself for me. He is a great guy.
H
3 months ago
Very neat and professional office. Thorough cleaning and exam. A rarity in my experience. Thanks
A
3 months ago
High quality dental office
I have been going to Everett Dental for close to 20 years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff are professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel very comfortable with everyone who works in the office. When I leave the dental office I feel I have had the very best care!
M
4 months ago
From the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the Doctor, they were all very friendly and courtious and professional. I have no complaints.
J
4 months ago
Excellent care for patients
Doctor Serrano has been my dentist for about 6 or 7 years now and is excellent, in all aspects knowledge, personality, etc. In fact the entire team is excellent.
J
5 months ago
recent visit
Doctor Serrano is very friendly and highly competent.