Everett Dental Associates

Dentist

345 Main Street

Everett, MA 02149

Open Today By Appointment

everettdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 hours ago
High Quality, Trusted Dental Care
I have been a patient for many years. Drs. Covino and Serrano are great. I trust the entire team with my dental care. They listen and work with you to provide the correct dental care. Having once had a dentist I did not trust, I now drive for an hour to ones that I do. The entire team is very polite, professional and smile! They all seem to enjoy what they do and will do their best to accommodate.
A
2 days ago
Highly service
You guys unbelievable I will recommend you guys to all my friends and family
P
2 days ago
excellent dentistry, friendly and professional
The staff at Everett Dental is superb ! Raffaela, Julie and Dr. Serrano always take great care of me ! They are always warm and friendly and have a great smile on their face !
W
4 weeks ago
Right fit
After okay-ing my appointment reminder time, I found out my husband couldn't be home to watch our child, so I needed to change my appointment time last minute. Raffaella got me in the same day, just a touch later, which worked perfectly for me. Dr. Covino, who is always so kind, greeted me then got to work adjusting the bite on my night guard. Then Dr. Serrano had a look, It fits like a dream. I have been going to these folks for 20+ years. I live in Billerica, and will not change for convenience. I couldn't and wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else.
R
1 month ago
15 Years and Still the Best
I've been seeing Dr. Serrano for over 15 years now and this is the only dentist I will see. I even moved to NH for a time and quickly switched back to EDS. The office is both caring and professional. They treat you, not just as clients, but as family. I have always been terrified of needles, and Dr. Serrano and his staff take that into account.I may not like getting Novocaine, but I know they are doing their best to minimize the relative trauma of it. Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Excellence IN THEE BEST IN DENTISTRY
Dr Covina & Dr Serrano and Team, Yesterday's Apptnt. As Always was TOTAL SATISFACTION !!! DR' COVINO,A Perfectionist in her EVERY MOVE Cares about Her Patients Looks and Comfort Left Me Feeling and Looking GREAT After the Bonding that she Repaired on a Chipped Front Tooth and made Everything Blend Beautifly.....I Love Dr Covino & Dr Serrano and Recommend Them to ALL !!!! THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS !!!!
Y
2 months ago
Caring, Loving Dentists
I have been going to this clinic for years (don't know how long, but pretty long) and every time I have a visit, it is always TOP CLASS - ONE OF A KIND! The dentists here, Drs. Serrano and Covino are extremely caring, thoughtful and to the point. They give you an accurate assessment of what the situation is, options on how to deal with them and give you their best recommendations. They know their trade and the very good part - they TAKE VERY CARE OF YOU ALWAYS! The staff are of the same quality, they make sure you are comfortable, attended on on time and give you whatever is necessary for comfort and healing (if need be). The office has a very good ambience. If you haven't tried them yet - please do so. You will NEVER regret it and they are dentists to keep for yourself and family for life! Thank you Drs. Serrano and Covino - you are awesome!
M
2 months ago
Amazing care
The staff is professional, caring and kind. I’ve recommended them to so many friends and family!
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
My front tooth broke at 3pm and they were able to do a full crown for me at 4PM -- It was hugely important for me because of the following day meetings. I couldn't reschedule and ended up successful. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Serrano and his staff!
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring comes to mind when I think about Everett Dental Associates. Even if your not a member of the family you feel like you are every time you visit and they are driven to give the best service possible.