Everett Dental Associates

Dentist

345 Main Street

Everett, MA 02149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everettdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
was in pain, and they went out of their way to help
Was recommended by my retiring dentist. Had not even visited them yet. Had extreme pain and an abcess. They went out of their way to accommodate me. Extremely friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Everett Dental Assoc.
I have been going to Everett Dental Assoc for 30 years. My husband and my 3 children also go and love them. They have always done an amazing job with our teeth. They are all very friendly and very professional. My kids are very comfortable with the Dr Covino and Dr. Serrano as well as all the Dental assistance that work at Everett Dental. The Receptionist is very friendly and professional and it is a great environment to be in. Yes, I would recommend Everett Dental Assoc. Thank you Everett Dental
C
4 weeks ago
Friendl
So I'm the biggest baby when it comes to the dentist lol BIG BABY, but Dr. Covino just makes that all go away honestly she so so nice , and her assistant was very nice they made me feel relaxed as she was pulling out my tooth i'm like is it done yet, and she likes yes I honestly didn't feel a thing...lol I would definitely recommend them if I can do it you can to :)
M
2 months ago
professional, friendly and good atmosphere
i've been going to Everett Dental associates for over a year now and i have no complaints. The staff are timely, efficient and personable and they do a great job. i got a root canal a while back and didn't even feel any pain the next day. they also followed up with a phone call. i highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
Love Everett Dental Assoc!
They are the absolute best!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Serrano is the best been a patient of his for over 30 years. Friendly, professional and very knowledgable, Gets the job done correctly the first time. Staff are all friendly and courtesy as well.
T
4 months ago
EXCELLENT, STAFF IS GREAT , DR SERRANO IS PATIENT, PRECISE AND VERY THOROUGH , HE TAKES ADDITIONAL TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING,
S
4 months ago
I have been going to Everett Dental for over 30 years and i would never consider anywhere else. Superior Service, Fair pricing and Friendly folks....
A
6 months ago
Exceptional service
I called in for a family member today with an emergency. He has not been seen there in a long time. Dr Covino fit him in right away! He left with the problem fixed and a plan in place. He would never see anyone other than Dr Covino! I have be going to Everett Dental for as long as I can remember and there work is exceptional! I cannot praise this practice enough!
F
7 months ago
Fast, friendly and pain free
What a great office!! Dr. Covino got me in emergently the day of my pain. She was empathetic and very meticulous. She explained everything she did and got me out of pain. Thanks again.