Everett Dental Associates

Dentist

345 Main Street

Everett, MA 02149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everettdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Trusted Dental Care
High quality service, efficient, friendly. I trust their work. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE,PROFESSIONAL STAFFS
E
1 month ago
Perfection in Dentistry
EVERETT DENTAL ASSOCIATES IS CLEARLY THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE "ANYWHERE " HANDS DOWN AND SMILE WIDE !!!! THE HEALTHIEST WHITEST GLOW I HAVE EVER HAD RECEIVING COMPLIMENTS AFTER LEAVING MY CLEANING AND REPAIR OF FRONT TEETH BONDING AND BLENDED PERFECTLY MAKING MY "SMILE HUGE" LIKE NEVER BEFORE,I SOOOO HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERETT DENTAL ASSOCIATES WITH DR COVINO AND DR SERRANO TO EVERYBODY ALWAYS !!! BEFORE MY VISIT MY MOUTH WAS A TRAINWRECK,,,,,,,I LEFT WITH A "ROLLS ROYCE" GLEAMING WHITE WITH SATISFACTION AND HAPPINESS !!!! IF YOU WANT "COMPLETE SATISFACTION" YOU WANT EVERETT DENTAL ASSOCIATES NOW !!!!!!! ☆☆☆☆☆+++ !!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional service, great staff, knowledgeable, friendly. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
This was a six month cleaning. It was prompt and efficient. I have been a patient for 57 years. Always felt Dr .Serano and Dr. Elizabeth have my best interest at heart. I get a lot of compliments on my teeth. I trust their opinions implicitly on how to keep my teeth in the best condition possible.
M
6 months ago
Great professional service, great people
I love Everett Dental. The dentists are excellent! They are knowledgeable, responsive and caring.
M
7 months ago
Very down to earth!
Dr. Serrano was spectacular and made me feel so well taken care of. He explained everything to me about my mouth in terms I could understand and had a genuine concern for my mouth health. I travel an hour to see him, as he was recommended to me, and it is definitely worth the travel!
D
7 months ago
was in pain, and they went out of their way to help
Was recommended by my retiring dentist. Had not even visited them yet. Had extreme pain and an abcess. They went out of their way to accommodate me. Extremely friendly and professional.
A
8 months ago
Everett Dental Assoc.
I have been going to Everett Dental Assoc for 30 years. My husband and my 3 children also go and love them. They have always done an amazing job with our teeth. They are all very friendly and very professional. My kids are very comfortable with the Dr Covino and Dr. Serrano as well as all the Dental assistance that work at Everett Dental. The Receptionist is very friendly and professional and it is a great environment to be in. Yes, I would recommend Everett Dental Assoc. Thank you Everett Dental
C
8 months ago
Friendl
So I'm the biggest baby when it comes to the dentist lol BIG BABY, but Dr. Covino just makes that all go away honestly she so so nice , and her assistant was very nice they made me feel relaxed as she was pulling out my tooth i'm like is it done yet, and she likes yes I honestly didn't feel a thing...lol I would definitely recommend them if I can do it you can to :)