Everett R. Johnson, DMD

Dentist

200 Union Ave.

Laconia, NH 03246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Going to your office is like visiting with old friends, except with a little picking, cleaning and drooling...
Dr. J and his staff take the pain out of going to the Dentist
D
1 week ago
Check out implants
Went well
A
2 weeks ago
Small town friendliness
No matter the procedure, I am always welcomed and recognized. Staff and hygienists are super friendly, but professional. They make me feel valued and comfortable, as does Dr. Johnson.
M
2 weeks ago
I was really disappointed with the fact that I could not get my toothache addressed due to computer malfunction. Then no one called me to advise me that I had been referred to an endodontist and the referral had to be made twice. I have been in pain since last Thursday with no end in site. Seems like no one cares about the patient anymore. I really like Dr. Johnson but he should have some back up system for his computer system.
Response from Everett R. Johnson, DMD
Hi Mary, Thank you for your feedback. I did apologize for the miscommunication on Monday. When we have computer problems, which does not usually effect the whole office, we do our best to take care of everyone in the excellent manner we always do. We do not, nor do most offices, have a back up computer system. Once I was aware of the issue I believe I took care of it to your satisfaction. I apologize that you were in pain - we usually tell patients who have to, in rare occasions, go the weekend to go to urgent care if it gets bad. I do apologize for any part we played in your prolonged pain & hope that in the future we have the opportunity to show you why we are thought of as an excellent Dental office. Best, Lisa
B
2 weeks ago
Dr.Johnson was Awesome and so was his assistant!!!!! The front office ladies need to work on there attituds and compassion.it is Not there!! Thanks
F
3 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff have been my dentist for years and I would recommend him to anyone. Extremely professional and kind.
P
3 weeks ago
My appointment was on time and over and done with fairly quickly. I appreciate you calling me back for an opening when I had cancel a previous appointment. Thank you Phil Breton
L
3 weeks ago
The staff is always so pleasant and wonderful to both myself and my children!
D
1 month ago
Nice office, nice people, nice experience
J
1 month ago
The service was exceptional. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.