Everett R. Johnson, DMD

Dentist

200 Union Ave.

Laconia, NH 03246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson is a great Dentist. He has helped me out a lot. His staff are very nice too. Thank You for taking good care of me!!
J
3 weeks ago
I felt very comfortable and at ease. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very happy with my visit and am very happy I chose Dr. Johnson and his staff for my new dentist,
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and on time
This was my second visit to Dr Johnson. In both cases, Dr and staff were all courteous and helpful. Dr Johnson started working at my appointment time, and promptly completed the work without leaving the room. Definitely recommend Dr Johnson.
S
1 month ago
had a good visit, very compfortable.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
My first visit and I am totally pleased. Haven't gone to a different dentist in over 30 yrs. so I was a little apprehensive. But the professionalism of all the staff and friendly atmosphere put me right at ease. I would highly recommend them as someone to try.
P
1 month ago
Effecient, professional, friendly
This visit was to repair a filling. Dr. Johnson and his assistant were professional and friendly. The work was completed quickly with very little discomfort.
J
2 months ago
Very high quality service
Dr. Johnson is a real pro., he doesn't hesitate to give you options that fit your budget. It is worth the hour drive. Great staff
D
2 months ago
Five stars
Everything went fine, and I appreciate the way you let me remove my sandals.
L
2 months ago
Very professional.
This office is very professional, but the atmosphere is relaxed. The staff is very friendly.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My overall experience was outstanding! The professional care and demeanor of the staff cannot be matched!