Everett R. Johnson, DMD

Dentist

200 Union Ave.

Laconia, NH 03246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!!
Dr. J and his staff know how to make going to the dentist as painless as possible. It's like visiting an old friend who doesn't mind you drooling all over yourself. :)
D
1 week ago
They were very professional and very pollight and right to the point and told me what need to have done.and I would recommend you to my friends.dennis
M
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
The moment you walk through the door you are comfortable. Friendly greeting, cozy waiting area complete with the cleanest fish tank in existence and large, lazy swimming occupants that mesmerize. Whatever procedure from cleaning to repair is done efficiently with concern for your comfort, full explanations and with humor. It is a nice place to visit! Thanks , Dr Johnson!
H
2 weeks ago
Dr Johnson and his staff are wonderful!!
Wonderful office!! Very professional ! Everyone is always so nice. Thank you!!
D
2 weeks ago
Today was a very pleasant and professional visit Everly did a great job
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional & Friendly
Dr. Johnson & his nurse were very professional. Dr. Johnson repaired my tooth & adjusted my bridge.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Johnson and staff were very professional as always. Explains what is going to happen every step of the way. I'm sure he makes Dr Gust very proud.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist Office!!!!
We just recently switched to Everett Johnson and I am so glad we did. They are very accommodating to all of my families need and in a timely matter. For instance I call just this morning to have someone take a look at my daughters teeth and they fit us in this afternoon. They are also all very friendly and knowledgeable. I suggest them to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist in the Lakes Region.
J
2 months ago
It is never a "pleasure" having to go to the dentist! But because it is a necessary part of life, going to Dr Johnson's office is never an unwelcome experience. His staff is very pleasant and the timeliness of the appointment is always efficient.
W
2 months ago
Another extremely comfortable visit for this "old guy"!
Second visit to Dr. Johnson, with several more to come. He and his assistant made me feel very comfortable and they are so cordial, professional and informative that I left the office today with a spring in my step and a positive outlook. Dr. Johnson explained in detail everything he was doing as the procedure was carried out, and even threw in some Patriots banter that made me almost forget I was undergoing a dental procedure. The staff is great and the atmosphere very calming. (I include my last name, rather than just the initial, to make sure anyone reading this review knows it is both real and heartfelt.) - Wayne Michael DeHart, Franklin, NH