Everett R. Johnson, DMD

Dentist

200 Union Ave.

Laconia, NH 03246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent Dental "Service"
Had dental cleaning today and x-rays taken. Everything was easy - on schedule, friendly personnel. I don't think you'll find a better dental office in the area (or maybe in the state).
M
6 days ago
Always kind
The hygienist is always kind, even when she can't always be gentle, and checks in frequently with me when I'm in the chair to see how I'm doing. The wait time is minimal, and the energy of the office is positive and relaxed, a good quality in a situation that isn't always either!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality care and very friendly and accommodating
Hygienist (Robin) is always nice, and always makes sure you are comfortable. Always explains things Dr.Johnson is super. For someone who has always been scared of dentists, he has made me feel very comfortable and i have little to no pain. Office staff is the best
P
4 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional
My teeth cleaning and exam was very efficiently completed. Very happy with my appointment.
V
1 month ago
Professional and personalized dental care
I recently required dental service for a chipped tooth. I was not sure how the tooth would look after the procedure and was a bit nervous. I was delighted with the result. Dr. Johnson and his staff were both professional and friendly, putting me at ease while completing the needed dental work with great skill and efficiency. Dr. Jonson explained every step of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable as he proceeded.
D
1 month ago
Office staff very hospitable and accommodating. Dr. Johnson professional and friendly. So far, great experience
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Johnson was the first dentist who I can say painlessly fixed my broken tooth !! Customer for life !!!
L
1 month ago
A quality, professional cleaning.
The same great quality service i have come to expect.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the area!
Dr Johnson and his staff are not only professional but friendly and accommodating. Dr Johnson's goal is the same as yours, a healthy outlook. Both he and his staff give helpful advice and look to the future of keeping your teeth in a healthy state. I have recommended him to friends who did not have a dentist who are thoughtful of seniors who live on limited incomes. He's the best!
B
1 month ago
Very professional , very friendly and accommodating .
Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff!