Everett R. Johnson, DMD

Dentist

200 Union Ave.

Laconia, NH 03246

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
excellent again!
On time. Thorough cleaning. Thoughtful when taking x-rays. Gentle with cleaning tools. Positive environment.
R
3 days ago
Tooth filled
Wonderful always excellent care.
T
4 days ago
Friendly professional job
L
5 days ago
No fear dental visits!
I admit, I used to hate my dental appointments...SO much so that I took extra care with regular brushing and flossing....even with all that care I have had issues...a lost filling, a chipped tooth...etc...BUT! Dr. Johnson and his staff have taken care of each of them...with little or no discomfort! I appreciate the skill and patience they offer their patients...Dr. Johnson is terrific and Marcie is a gem...Please don't ever retire!
S
1 week ago
Very impressed with my visit, from the waiting room to the operating room. Very clean and well organized, everyone was very pleasant abd helpful...
P
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Got in on time, everyone is very pleasant and friendly. Very efficient service always!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, peaceful, polite and prompt!
Reassuring, gentle, doesn't push for extra or unneccessary work to be done. Everyone is friendly. Great dentist and staff.
L
1 month ago
Very good experience. Would highly recommend Johnson Dentistry!
F
1 month ago
I love coming here!
Most people dread the dentist, but since I've been coming here (I can't remember how many years it has been now...) I do not have any apprehension about visiting the dentist anymore! The staff is friendly, non-judgmental, efficient and they make you feel very comfortable. Whether I am getting a cleaning or having dental work done, the experience is always as pleasant as it can be. :)
C
1 month ago
Delightful appointment
I love getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Johnson's- everyone is so friendly and accomodating. The office is lovely and comfortable. My appointments are always on time and completed in a very timely manner!