Everett R. Johnson, DMD

Dentist

200 Union Ave.

Laconia, NH 03246

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional, interested,informative
I had my six month checkup and cleaning today. As always,Dr Jonson was professional and friendly. He, and his staff, are exceptional and I would highly recommend them
A
1 day ago
Awesome service as usual
Marci did an excellent job listening to my needs and accommodating.
O
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very competent
S
2 weeks ago
Love Clean Teeth always!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very friendly atmosphere. I don’t mind going to the dentist now.
L
2 weeks ago
Never an issue with Marcie...her attitude, technique and professionalism rate high marks in my book. Dr. Johnson and his staff are terrific. Would highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We have been patients since Dr Johnson came to the Lakes Region. He and his staff have always been professional, helpful and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We have been patients since Dr Johnson came to the Lakes Region. He and his staff have always been professional, helpful and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with Marcie
An excellent cleaning experience. Marcie is very professional, and I feel confident about the care that I received. She’s also warm and friendly and puts me at ease.
C
3 weeks ago
Perfectly on time, easy cleaning, pleasant atmosphere, nice and cool which Must have been difficult because it was extremely hot!