Everett R. Johnson, DMD

Dentist

200 Union Ave.

Laconia, NH 03246

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great people
Always a great experience
L
3 weeks ago
Services from start to finish = Amazing!!
My entire family goes here. From when you first walk through the door and through the appointment the service and fantastic customer service is #1. Dr. Johnson and his entire team take time to KNOW you. I love getting my cleanings every 6 months.
B
4 weeks ago
My visit this morning involved a rapid, painless and efficient procedure which was relatively cost effective. Thank you for a comfortable, very professional experience. You're stuck with me going forward.
P
1 month ago
It’s always a great experience everyone is friendly and kind.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and it's really nice when Dr. Johnson explains what he's doing as he goes along.
P
2 months ago
Perfection
I always leave this office on a high! Very professional and kind from the front to everyone in the back.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
It was my first time in the clinic and I was mostly seen by Dental Hygienist Emily who took detailed care of my dental checkup. The visit was concluded by quick checkup by Dr Johnson. Very friendly people and I have a follow up in 6 months. I am satisfied with the overall experience.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Family Practice
Dr. J and staff are always professional, friendly, and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Professional, interested,informative
I had my six month checkup and cleaning today. As always,Dr Jonson was professional and friendly. He, and his staff, are exceptional and I would highly recommend them
A
2 months ago
Awesome service as usual
Marci did an excellent job listening to my needs and accommodating.