Everett Schneider, DDS & Kiarash Saba, DMD

Dentist

1712 I St NW

Suite1000

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eschneiderdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Affordable, excellent service
Everyone - receptionists, assistants, hygienists and dentists alike - is welcoming, kind and very professional. I've been a patient of Dr. Schneider's for about three years and I'm very pleased about the service I get every time. I recently got an excellent cleaning by Dr. Saba and his assistant, and I'm glad they joined the practice; I look forward to meeting them again the next time I'm at the office.
I
1 week ago
Nice and efficient staff with great appt. reminders
It was my first time to see Dr. Saba, he was very nice and easily explained my options to treat some teeth that need treatment.
H
1 week ago
Special thanks for Dr Saba and crews for the great job which they did
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Schneider has arranged a smooth transition for his patients in turning over the practice in the same location into the capable hands of Dr. Saba. I made an emergency call yesterday afternoon and I was able to meet with the dentist this morning. The staff has the same calm patient manner and personal assistance in an emergency as for routine visits. Thanks, everybody!
S
1 month ago
A wonderful dentist.
Dr Saba did an excellent job preparing a tooth for a new crown. He was gentle and very skilled in his work on my tooth.
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Just went in for a a cleaning and checkup and was pleased to meet Dr. Saba and to get great (thorough & friendly) professional services from him, David (who did the cleaning), and the administrative staff. If you are looking for a dentist, I'd strongly recommend you look here.
R
1 month ago
Smooth transition
All indications are that Dr Saba will continue the same professional and friendly service that we have become accustomed to with Dr Schneider. Congratulations to both and the rest of the staff for the smooth transition.
E
1 month ago
Excellent crown replacement
I am delighted with Dr. Saba's excellent work to fill a caries and replace a crown. He has a very gentle touch and he is expert in all respects. His dental assistant is also very skilled and helpful. I give Dr. Saba my highest recommendation!
E
2 months ago
Excellent as always
I have been going to Dr. Schneider for approximately 30 years. He just gave me my second crown. He was thorough, professional and the result was excellent. That's why he has been my dentist for 30 years.
L
2 months ago
Nothing but excellence!
I have been going to this practice for more years than I can count and they continue to be excellent on all levels. Dr. Saba appears to be a great successor to Dr. Schneider. And the staff just does not get any better. I wish all medical offices were run this beautifully. Recommend highly!