Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD

Dentist

1712 I St NW

Suite1000

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Couldn't have been better!
Third time to see Dr. Saba--always a wonderful visit. He's thoughtful, caring, and with plenty of good advice. He cares about his patients as people, too. Although over 18 months ago, he now only remembered my husband, but his emergency work. Wow. The office staff is great. David is a terrific dental technician. Gentle, but thorough. Natasha, Dr. Saba's assistant, was professional and delightful to talk to. Front office staff also competent. Patients can feel really comfortable under their care. Great office, too, with TVs in each space to entertain patients.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. The Team at Capital Dental Center
D
1 week ago
Professional Care; sensitive, competent staff
Dr. Saba is first rate. He provides excellent care and wonderful service. He made and installed two permanent crowns on the spot by designing and manufacturing — milling — the crowns so the work was completed in one visit. His staff of asststants, hygienists, billing and front desk staff are consistently kind, informed and helpful.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks so much for the kind words. We value you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit:) The Team at Capital Family Dental
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and results!
Dr. Saba is amazing. I’ve had three great experiences in a row. He is thorough, professional and explains every step of each process. The dental hygenists are tops. I highly recommend Dr. Saba’s practice.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Tim! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. The Team at Capital Dental Center
S
1 month ago
Prompt, caring and high quality service
Dr Saba’s office staff is wonderful. Dr Saba himself is highly skilled and very caring. Highly recommend this practice!
K
3 months ago
This procedure could have sucked, and it didn't! High praise to Dr. Saba and his Talented Team!
I had to have a crown replaced on my back molar. It was 2.5 hour appointment! Dr. Saba and his assistants worked quickly and astutely. They were also concerned and compassionate, frequently applying balm to my drying lips, and taking quick breaks to allow my jaw to rest. I'm a happy camper, and so is my tooth.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words and for the review. We want you to feel comfortable at each and every visit. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. The Team at Capital Dental Center
E
3 months ago
Outstaning Dental Expertise and Professionalism
Dr. Saba is an excellent dentist all around. He has not only expertise and all the experience of a top notch dentist but he is very attentive and kind person. I have full trust for him to recommend and care the best for my mother's dental needs and care. We always have the best ever experience with Dr. Saba. He did an awesome job last year and we are undergoing a treatment plan and really appreciate his skills, patience, and kindness. His staff also does an excellent job! Thank you Dr. Saba
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Elena! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center
G
3 months ago
My initial visit with Dr. Saba
I appreciate the cheerful politeness of his staff. Dr. Saba explained in detail and with examples, the procedures he intends to do. He was extremely friendly and patient with all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable and I have confidence in him.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Gunther! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends and family who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
I have gone to Dr. Saba for several appointments, and I have left feeling confident in the dental work I've had done. He takes the time to explain, as asked, what he is doing/why certain dental issues arise - and I've found that to be very comforting, educational and helpful! The front staff are friendly and professional as well. I would recommend Dr. Saba to friends and family.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Amy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We thank you for referring your family and friends and we will take great care of them as well. Cheers! The Team at Capital Dental Center
A
6 months ago
Friendly team
Both the staff, Dr. Saba and his assistant were really friendly, they made every effort to make me comfortable. The way Dr. Saba explained every procedure and their impacts was the best part for me as a curious patient. I was so happy with my exam and treatment, I recommend this team to everyone!
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Ayse! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends and family who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center
A
6 months ago
Great staff, and team
The staff are extremely pleasant, and Dr. Saba is a great dentist.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words! The Team at Capital Dental Center