Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD

Dentist

1712 I St NW

Suite1000

Washington, DC 20006

Closed Today Closed

eschneiderdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Friendly team
Both the staff, Dr. Saba and his assistant were really friendly, they made every effort to make me comfortable. The way Dr. Saba explained every procedure and their impacts was the best part for me as a curious patient. I was so happy with my exam and treatment, I recommend this team to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Great staff, and team
The staff are extremely pleasant, and Dr. Saba is a great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Love the entire staff
I’ve always had an amazing and pleasant experience. From the moment you walk in until you meet the dentist. Professional, caring and they listen to your concerns. Met Dr. Saba for the first time today and I feel like I’m in good hands. I will miss Dr. Schneider, but he left us with another pro!! ❤️
M
3 months ago
Excellent work
Very satisfied.
D
3 months ago
Successful Transition; excellent care
I was concerned when Dr. Schneider said he was moving on and that Dr. Saba would be taking over the practice. The transition was smooth and successful. Dr. Saba continues to provide excellent care, clearly discussing options and involving the patient (me) in the process. Carmen up front and the hygienist staff are professional and first class providers.
P
4 months ago
Everyone - receptionists, assistants, hygienists . I've been a patient of Dr. Schneider's for over 15 years Pleased with service I get every time. I always get an excellent cleaning. VERY gentle.
M
4 months ago
tExcellent dental care. Dr. Saba is knowledgeable and imaginative. He has good practical advice and is easy to talk to. The dental technicians and the office staff are very competent, cheerful and efficient. I have dental problems and feel very confident and comfortable with this dental practice. I am fortunate to be a patient with them.
R
5 months ago
Just the best
I just adore Lindsey and Dr. Saba. They are both very knowledgeable, very dedicated to their patients, and are simply excellent practitioners. I've been to a number of dentists in the DMV-area in the many years I've lived here, and I've never really stuck with a dentist. But I've been a patient of Dr. Saba's for 2 years now, because he's the best. I greatly value both his and Lindsey's opinions and recommendations, and deeply appreciate their patience, good humor, kindness, and helpfulness.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, Thorough
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Saba and his team. My appointment was well managed, the dental hygienist was friendly and informative, and Dr. Saba was excellent. He highlighted some areas of potential mid- long-term concern and explained my options. He was encouraging -- and firm -- about use of my nightguard.. :)
R
6 months ago
Dr.Saba
Dr.Saba is truly the Michael Jordan of dentistry. Nothing less than professionalism from beginning to the end of procedure. If you want $1 million smile go visit Dr. Saba today