Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and rxam
Marlins is very thorough and professional at her job. I have a history of dentist fright. My former dentist stated “faints easily” on my chart. I no longer fear going to Dr Popelka.
S
4 weeks ago
on time, quick and efficient
J
1 month ago
filling review
Dr Popelka and staff were professional & efficient during my procedure today. i had a small cavity ht thy filled without concern. my questions were all answered. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Never A Bad Visit
I have been coming to Evergreen Dental from the beginning. I trust them to take care of my dental health, be honest with me and take care to cause as little discomfort as possible. They have never let me down!
J
2 months ago
Very high quality work from everyone.
Everyone did a great job and were very helpful in making my next appointments.
J
2 months ago
I was able to get in right away prompt exam and all my questions answered. It really made me feel much more relaxed once the doctor told me what my problem was.Thank you people at evergreen dental!
J
2 months ago
My appointment was for a cleaning and check up.
Everyone was friendly and my appointment was on time.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
My dentist appointments are always less than an hour and it is great to catch up with my hygienist.
E
3 months ago
Child's Regular Check-up
My son went in on his own while I had my own appointment. They were very kind and considerate of him being on his own, thorough with the follow up to me as well while I was getting my own cleaning done.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Evergreen Dental provides professional, top quality services. The staff is efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Evergreen Dental.