Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Short wait and great staff and service. Will recommend to friends for sure.
T
3 weeks ago
Worthy!
If you've not tried Dr. Popelka and his caring staff for your dental needs, you should! I've been a happy patient for years, and I always recommend Evergreen Dental to my friends and family. Everyone is most professional with wonderful chair-side manners, and each one provides exceptional care with a smile! I am actually looking forward to my next royal treatment when I receive a happy crown! :)
M
1 month ago
Very professional, great service and always friendly!
I've had my dental work done here for 30 years and have always been satisfied, I think that says it all!
H
1 month ago
Great Service
I really like the service I get there. The email notices about appointments are absolutely wonderful. The staff is so friendly and make you feel at ease. i am recommending this place to anyone that I have a chance to do so.
A
1 month ago
Great experience! Had my teeth cleaned. very short wait time, receptionist was friendly. Hygienist was knowledgeable and professional. My teeth feel great!
J
2 months ago
Very high quality
I can not say enough about the work by Marlene. Excellent care. Thank-you.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough and professional
My whole family loves going to visit Dr. Popelka and his staff at Evergreen Dental they are always friendly, prompt and professional. I can't imagine being in better hands than the team of Evergreen Dental.
A
2 months ago
Thoroughly satisfied
Of the three or four dentists I've been to, Dr. Popelka and staff are exponentially greater than all the others in every area.
J
2 months ago
Always very professional and exceptional service.
Been going here since I was a child. Always courteous, professional to me. Takes time to explain procedures and proactive care.
T
3 months ago
Very professional, competent and caring.