Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very friendly staff!
My dentist appointments are always less than an hour and it is great to catch up with my hygienist.
E
2 weeks ago
Child's Regular Check-up
My son went in on his own while I had my own appointment. They were very kind and considerate of him being on his own, thorough with the follow up to me as well while I was getting my own cleaning done.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Evergreen Dental provides professional, top quality services. The staff is efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Evergreen Dental.
N
1 month ago
New Patient
Two friends recommended Dr. P and they were spot on! He thoroughly explained the options available to repair/replace a broken tooth and bridge. I received an estimated cost before I left. I'm almost looking forward to my next appointment.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care!
Ok...let's be honest, I would not choose to get a filling if I had a choice. But, being that it had to be done, the experience could not have been any better. Very re-assuring and professional plan up front. During the process, you can tell Dr. P completes the work with incredibly precise detail. Very happy with the outcome after the fact. Always have been incredibly impressed with the caring, yet professional atmosphere at Evergreen!
S
1 month ago
Thorough, professional check up
Squeezed son in for a check on tooth. Great staff and service.
J
1 month ago
well done, very friendly, good people
I told my girls to go there
C
2 months ago
Great Personal Care
I broke a tooth and needed it repaired. Probably not always possible, but Amy found me an appointment slot the same day. Jo Anne did my prep work - she had some difficulty due to the location of the tooth, but she didn't just accept "OK" but instead started over and did everything absolutely right. I was then very surprised that even though it was late in the day, Dr. Popelka carefully repaired the tooth (taking almost 45 minutes) and it came out great. I saved quite a bit over just simply doing a crown, which would have been an "expedient/easy" decision - and I also attribute this aspect of "personal care/consideration" to the true care and professionalism of this practice. My thanks to all who helped me.
J
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
Our family has been going to Evergreen Dental for over 50 years. Started with Dr. Adrian Popelka when I was a child. Now with Dr, Paul Popelka. The office staff are always very professional giving a pleasant experience when we come in. They are very thorough with their exams and recommendations for care.
A
2 months ago
Conscientious staff - very thorough and preventative!
Very pleased to call Evergreen Dental my provider for dental care! I get regular cleanings and it's kept me from too much extra dental work!!