Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional and very friendly
This was my first time here. I’m very happy I went to see Dr .Popella he was very Professional,Personable and explained every need of my X-ray examination. Dr Popella and his staff made me feel comfortable for my future procedure’s . I would highly recommend this dentist office. Thankyou😀
K
1 week ago
Professional
Thank you for being friendly and personable. Thank you for understanding my personal needs today.
J
2 weeks ago
Great People
This was my first visit to see Dr. Popelka. His thorough explanation and ordered approach to my total dental health was greatly appreciated. The entire staff I interacted with was extremely friendly and very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
very professional people. So glad I went.
I am so glad to have found this dentist office. I have been so happy with all of my results.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Great Service
H
1 month ago
great service
The office is very friendly. They all make you feel very comfortable. They remember your family members, too. Although the procedure was long, I was comfortable through it all. The dentist explains everything very well.
F
1 month ago
Thorough and Professional
Evergreen Dental has excellent staff who are easy to work with, and who make every effort to make visits comfortable. The office is bright and cheery with windows in every room, and each member of the staff seems to be not only competent, but caring. Marlene has done my cleanings several times, and while it would be a stretch to say I enjoy the experience, she really does a great job. I feel confident that I have excellent care.
E
2 months ago
Overall Experience
I've been working with Dr. Popelka for over a year now. Between some fixes with from my previous dental experience and some high level procedural treatment done recently due to an accident he is still my favorite. Very professional, thorough on his explanations of the next steps and timely feedback when it comes to insurance quoting.
E
2 months ago
Teeth Pulling
My son had his tooth pulled, he stated the only thing that hurt of was the needle giving him the numbing medicine (that's a given). Overall it was pain free and a great experience for my child.
N
2 months ago
Professional Staff
I was in the office to have some fillings done and also to see if the dentist could tweak my nighttime mouth appliance. The fillings turned out great, and the procedure was pain free, albeit a little uncomfortable...but I expect to be uncomfortable at the dentist! He made a valiant effort at tweaking the mouth guard, but could not do what needed to be done. He tried to make some type of impression of my teeth, using the mouth guard. The mixture he used for this felt like it was burning my upper lip. He took out the appliance and the dental assistant removed all of the gel that remained on my teeth. Overall it was a good experience.