Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional Friendly Staff
Our family has been going to Evergreen Dental for over 50 years. Started with Dr. Adrian Popelka when I was a child. Now with Dr, Paul Popelka. The office staff are always very professional giving a pleasant experience when we come in. They are very thorough with their exams and recommendations for care.
A
1 week ago
Conscientious staff - very thorough and preventative!
Very pleased to call Evergreen Dental my provider for dental care! I get regular cleanings and it's kept me from too much extra dental work!!
R
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant, professional, and reasonable
Been going to Dr Popelka since his father retired. He does an excellent job and his assists and hygienists are awesome. I appreciate that he could get me in right away when I lost 2 crowns ( no more taffy for me). Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
I BELIEVE THE OBJECTIVES OF THIS APPOINTMENT I.E. REVIEW OF RESULTS OF RECENT TOOTH EXTRACTION AND SEMIANNUAL CLEANING, WERE BOTH EFFICIENTLY AND COMPLETELY ACCOMPLISHED. ONE MINOR POINT, YOU COULD USE ANOTHER CHAIR IN RECEPTION AREA. I DID HAVE TO STAND FOR 10+/- MINUTES WHILE WAITING TO BE CALLED.
S
1 month ago
Always happy with visit quality
Three of my family are treated by Dr Popelka. We have never been disappointed with the quality of the service, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and reasonable rates.
J
1 month ago
Top quality service.
Appointment was on time. No long waiting.
T
1 month ago
Great people
they took there time to talk about everything they where doing,and made me feel welcomed.i new everything there were doing and will do,in the next couple of appointment's.i will do all my dental work there in the future.
K
2 months ago
Thank you for the professional approach to getting my dental work taken care of.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Very professional and nice group of people. Always get excellent results.
C
2 months ago
Consistent high-quality service!
Dr. Popelka and his staff are caring, efficient professionals. I appreciate the advance reminders of appointments and look forward to my next visit. Thanks for keeping my smile healthy and bright!