Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Dental Cleaning
The cleaning procedure is not the most comfortable, but my mouth was very clean and fresh when it was over. The absolute best part of the whole thing is the gum massage that Marlene gives at the end!
M
3 weeks ago
All things covered
Everything is buttoned up
M
3 weeks ago
All things covered
Everything is buttoned up
S
3 weeks ago
A straight forward, honest dental experiance.
This was a very good experience, the staff was very friendly and had excellent communication skills. The dentist was top shelf!
R
3 weeks ago
Terror by the Mouthful !!! ...??? or NOT!!!
I'm terrified to go to the dentist ... (my whole life, it's been a problem) ... but NOT now! NOT from THIS hygeinist (oh drat, how do I spell that???)... and NOT by the greatest dentist I've ever had!!! I feel great! My teeth AND my gums feel really GOOD!! They don't hurt! ... They STILL feel sparkly clean even after I've eaten two meals AFTER that marvelous cleaning! And to hear Dr. P tell me that he's very happy with my mouth just MADE MY DAY!!! THANKS!!! love, r
G
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Appointment for dental cleaning and exam. Marlene always does a good thorough job.
J
1 month ago
lost my dentist and was recommended here
very impressed. i would highly recommend the Dr and staff to anyone looking for dental maintenance. Im here to stay
A
1 month ago
Top notch
They got me in on very short notice and did an awesome job!!
F
1 month ago
quick, efficient
The work I needed done was accomplished quickly and without pain, but with plenty of explanation and time for my questions. What more can you ask for?
D
2 months ago
Had tooth prep for cap.
Outstanding job by all. Felt no pain... even with local injection, which normally is very difficult for me. Great job by everyone! Thanks!