Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today By Appointment

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Awesome doctor and office staff!!
I chipped a front tooth and was very excited to get in the very next day! Dr Popelka and Becky did a great job at minimal cost. Can't even tell it was chipped.
J
1 month ago
always very professional quick to give service polite and friendly
M
1 month ago
Always comfortable, professional and easy!
Marleen is the best! :)
B
2 months ago
Understanding, compassion, professional!
Best experience ever. Can’t ask for better dental care. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
T
3 months ago
Linda does a wonderful job. . . Very professional and personable. Makes one feel comfortable "in the chair" all the time!
P
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Always a good experience. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Good service in nice atmosphere.
M
3 months ago
Love Marleen!!
M
3 months ago
Good service - on time
Always feel apprehensive about appointment - come out thinking that wasn't so bad especially since keeping my teeth for life is No. 1 with me - and I think I am getting that help with Evergreen Dental - thank you!!
C
3 months ago
Marleen is an amazing Dental hygenist
She takes the time to get to know her customers and the service we have received from her is second to none.
G
3 months ago
Dental cleaning and rxam
Marlins is very thorough and professional at her job. I have a history of dentist fright. My former dentist stated “faints easily” on my chart. I no longer fear going to Dr Popelka.