Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great Dentist!
Very professional and nice group of people. Always get excellent results.
C
2 weeks ago
Consistent high-quality service!
Dr. Popelka and his staff are caring, efficient professionals. I appreciate the advance reminders of appointments and look forward to my next visit. Thanks for keeping my smile healthy and bright!
J
2 weeks ago
Left with a smile!!!
Friendly & informative staff & dentist. Made me understand new ways to floss & care for my teeth. Made me leave with a smile & wonderful dental plan!!'👍👍👍
C
2 weeks ago
All About You!!
Great place to get healthy. Teeth and gums are very important and vital for everyone. Great staff......
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, accommodating, and great location.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have terrible gums, so I greatly appreciate the thorough cleaning and exams I get at Evergreen. They communicate with my periodontist and together they are keeping me in great shape.
A
1 month ago
Excellent in every way!
High quality dental care supported by excellent office staff. Recommend without reservation.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, prompt
This office is very friendly and prompt. The dentist explains everything thoroughly but does not pressure anyone to make a decision. I have a small mouth and in other offices it has been hard to keep my mouth open for the duration. He has a 'block' that he places between the teeth to help hold it open and it works great. I have no pain while he is working on me either. Best dentist I have ever had.
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
Top notch service and care!
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Having a pain free appointment was appreciated. Very Efficient staff.