Evergreen Dental

Dentist

2310 E Evergreen Dr

Suite A

Appleton, WI 54913

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendentalwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Dental appointment
I felt very safe going to today’s appointment. All safety precautions were in place and as usual I had a positive experience with all the staff.
D
3 months ago
Comfortable, professional, great experience...
Thanks for a comfortable, professional, experience with my dental cleaning. Highly recommend Evergreen Dental.
P
4 months ago
Cleaning was thourough
Was in today for periodic cleaning Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. Cleaning was a good experience. The dentist visit is never my favorite place to go but Dr. Paul and his staff really go out of their way to make it as painless as possible.
G
4 months ago
This was my first visit at your office. I am very impressed with the friendliness and attitude of everyone. Very efficient and explained everything they did.
S
4 months ago
Best in WI!!!
The most caring, patient and professional dentist I have ever been to in my life. And I’m 66! Not only is the doctor wonderful, his staff is as well. They make you feel like you’re the only patient that they have. Getting in to get an appointment was a breeze. I would highly recommend them and I would not go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
Patient-centric and Professional
The quality of care has always been excellent. The staff are all courteous and respectful. Evergreen Dental is an highly professional practice and has gained my complete confidence and trust.
R
4 months ago
Awesome office staff and assistants!
Becky has been able to fix my temporary crown twice and she is very pleasant and efficient. Nancy always fits me in asap. Best dental office ever!
J
4 months ago
Everyone at Evergreen was pleasant, helpful and efficient. The examination was thorough and all aspects and alternatives for follow up were explained well.
J
4 months ago
Everyone at Evergreen was pleasant, helpful and efficient. The examination was thorough and all aspects and alternatives for follow up were explained well.
L
5 months ago
I needed to change my appointment at the last minute and the scheduler was very accommodating. When I arrived, my wait time was maybe 5 minutes. The cleaning procedure was gentle and PAIN FREE (one of the reasons that I've been a patient of Evergreen Dental for many, many years). Here you never have to fear going to the dentist!