Evergreen Dental Arts

Dentist

3151 S White Rd Ste 102

SUITE 102

San Jose, CA 95148-4045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Had a filling and a crown done today. Painless.
L
7 months ago
Good Experience
Everything went well. The dentist explained the procedure in detail as he performed the work. No issues.
J
9 months ago
Tooth sensitive to pressure
This was in an area where I've had trouble before. My expectation => another implant. To my surprise, however, the dentists noted a faint dark spot in my X-ray and figured he could clean out just that spot. He did and all is fine, (it's been a couple of days) and no problems at all. Needle-time on the inside of the roof of my mouth! Yikes! My fears disappeared shortly thereafter however. Absolutely no sense of when the needle started. I had a dentist years ago with this talent but he retired. Here's hopin' I don't need any more needles but if I do, I know where to go.
M
9 months ago
Fast Service!
S
12 months ago
High Quality Service
A very professional and friendly dental service
H
1 year ago
Fabulous visit...painless and efficent
Staff was on time. Got in to my appointment on time. New doctor, interacted well with me. Work was painless. Loved it. h
L
1 year ago
Immediate Service appreciated
I had a previous crown come off. I called and within minutes I was in the office and the crown glued on. Excellent service and very well done.
J
1 year ago
Great overall service like always. In and Out, no issues. Friendly people all over.
M
1 year ago
They are caring and very efficient. I'm glad to return as a patient. Thank you.
E
2 years ago
IT WAS GOOD AS ALWAYS. GREAT FRIENDLY PEOPLE WITH GREAT WORK ETHNICS GLAD I FOUND YOU GUYS FOR MY DENTAL NEEDS.