Evergreen Dental Arts

Dentist

3151 S White Rd Ste 102

SUITE 102

San Jose, CA 95148-4045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Always Happy with Evergreen Dental Arts
I have been going to this office for many years now and it is always a positive experience. The dentists and hygienists are great. They are caring and explain everything to you as they are doing their job on your teeth. I can't say enough good things about the staff who work for Evergreen Dental Arts on White Road in San Jose.
G
6 months ago
they delivered!!!
excellent service, professional, friendly, convenient and clean. highly recommended for family, friends and neighbors.
H
6 months ago
Excellent service...courteous, attentative, and interactive!
Have never had a bad experience at Evergreen Dental Arts. All the doctors and assistants were very professional and courteous.
J
8 months ago
The other morning while flossing, one of my caps came off. I called the office and they were able to get me in within 20 minutes. They were able to fix it and I was on my way. Everyone in the office is always so nice and friendly. I would definable recommend them.
M
9 months ago
Excellent Visit
Had a filling and a crown done today. Painless.
L
1 year ago
Good Experience
Everything went well. The dentist explained the procedure in detail as he performed the work. No issues.
J
1 year ago
Tooth sensitive to pressure
This was in an area where I've had trouble before. My expectation => another implant. To my surprise, however, the dentists noted a faint dark spot in my X-ray and figured he could clean out just that spot. He did and all is fine, (it's been a couple of days) and no problems at all. Needle-time on the inside of the roof of my mouth! Yikes! My fears disappeared shortly thereafter however. Absolutely no sense of when the needle started. I had a dentist years ago with this talent but he retired. Here's hopin' I don't need any more needles but if I do, I know where to go.
M
1 year ago
Fast Service!
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service
A very professional and friendly dental service
H
2 years ago
Fabulous visit...painless and efficent
Staff was on time. Got in to my appointment on time. New doctor, interacted well with me. Work was painless. Loved it. h