Evergreen Dental Arts

Dentist

3151 S White Rd Ste 102

SUITE 102

San Jose, CA 95148-4045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I visit Evergreen Dental Arts office, I am always greeted with a smile. The staff are always happy and the doctors are always professional and really know their profession. They make sure that I am very comfortable and always leave like I am a new person, with my that big pearly white, big smile on my face! Thank you again and see you in six months!
R
2 months ago
Professional. Friendly. High Marks
Toothache left me looking for someone to do an extraction quickly. Called several dentists and was told on more than one occasion wait time for an appointment was >30-days. Called this office and was told to come in. They worked me in and the tooth was out within the hour - completely painless. Office team kept me up to date with anticipated costs (very-very reasonable) and next steps throughout the process. I'm new to the area, but have my new dentist.
N
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Professional Staff
I receive excellent service every time! The staff is very professional and they make the patients feel valued. Also, the doctor is outstanding!
L
9 months ago
Always Happy with Evergreen Dental Arts
I have been going to this office for many years now and it is always a positive experience. The dentists and hygienists are great. They are caring and explain everything to you as they are doing their job on your teeth. I can't say enough good things about the staff who work for Evergreen Dental Arts on White Road in San Jose.
G
12 months ago
they delivered!!!
excellent service, professional, friendly, convenient and clean. highly recommended for family, friends and neighbors.
H
1 year ago
Excellent service...courteous, attentative, and interactive!
Have never had a bad experience at Evergreen Dental Arts. All the doctors and assistants were very professional and courteous.
J
1 year ago
The other morning while flossing, one of my caps came off. I called the office and they were able to get me in within 20 minutes. They were able to fix it and I was on my way. Everyone in the office is always so nice and friendly. I would definable recommend them.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Visit
Had a filling and a crown done today. Painless.
L
2 years ago
Good Experience
Everything went well. The dentist explained the procedure in detail as he performed the work. No issues.
J
2 years ago
Tooth sensitive to pressure
This was in an area where I've had trouble before. My expectation => another implant. To my surprise, however, the dentists noted a faint dark spot in my X-ray and figured he could clean out just that spot. He did and all is fine, (it's been a couple of days) and no problems at all. Needle-time on the inside of the roof of my mouth! Yikes! My fears disappeared shortly thereafter however. Absolutely no sense of when the needle started. I had a dentist years ago with this talent but he retired. Here's hopin' I don't need any more needles but if I do, I know where to go.