Evergreen Dental Associates

Dentist

281 Western Ave

Augusta, ME 04330-4933

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality pain free friendly service
I liked that my hygienist listened to my concerns about a pain free experience and took my financial concerns into consideration without compromising HER concerns about my dental health. They are expensive....but worth it!
F
1 week ago
Professionalism!
I am very happy with the great service from the doctor and her assistant Stephanie. Evergreen Dental Associates is the best place in the city for our dental care because the doctor and the staff are very professional and they treat you like a family member. I am very confident with the service and care the provide to us!
C
2 weeks ago
If you have to see the dentist...See Evergreen Dental. They are truly amazing, gentle, and very professional!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great people and care
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Friendly and kind.
The stuff is very friendly, from the receptionist to the Doctors... even the billing department. Not only they work fast and well but they also work carefully. They are gentle on their approach even under time preassure. Our dental hygienist Wes is the best. He is kind and friendly and our children are always relaxed with him. He takes extra care to make the experience most comfortable for us.
P
3 weeks ago
Great first time there, everyone was very nice and professional
C
3 weeks ago
The service is very professional and very friendly. It is also a calm atmosphere.
F
1 month ago
you ppl rock ..but not a big fan of country music thou ..lol...thats a joke... everything was great !
J
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist
The Dental Hygienist was very nice, personable, thorough, and professional. She took an active interest in the quality care of my teeth. Thank You.
A
1 month ago
Great team
Great team Wes is great with kids