Evergreen Dental Associates

Dentist

281 Western Ave

Augusta, ME 04330-4933

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Services prompt and accurate.
A
6 days ago
Clean mouth
Great cleaning job today. Very thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional , high quality service.
I am a nervous Nelly so anxiety set in knowing I was going to have crown prep today. Lo and behold my experience was not bad at all. The wonderful assistant did her part assuring me that it was painless and the outcome would be well worth it. She judiciously did her part with finesse and care. Then Dr. Shumway expertly proceeded with his dental skills with an anesthetic novacaine and shaping my tooth for a crown. The temporary crown looks really good so if the real deal looks as good or I assume better than the temp. What more can I ask for.??????? The technology involved in the process was simply terrific. Dentistry has certainly changed for the better. Thanks and Regards, Karen
K
3 weeks ago
Two hours made pleasant
Had a 2-hour crown prep appointment this morning. Dr. Maegan Beinoras and her Clincial Assistant Suzi worked efficiently and professionally together, and made me feel relaxed and confident. They make a great team.
G
3 weeks ago
Evergreen Dental Cleaning
As always, appointment on time. Clean, welcoming, modern, efficient environment. My Dental Hygienist, Julie, as always friendly, helpful, and expert. The most reliable, expert dental practice that I have ever encountered. My only criticism is the choice of piped in music on Wednesdays! No hesitation to recommend Evergreen Dental to anyone.
P
3 weeks ago
Urgent dental care needed
The office staff were so professional, and very responsive with an appointment the next day! Despite being a difficult case to take on, they helped us through the entire appointment and next day referral for an extraction. We can't thank all the staff enough, especially Amanda and Dr. Shumway, for the excellent service.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly...Top notch
My Hygienist is the best.
R
3 weeks ago
My hygienist is wonderful
On time appointment with good technology reminders. Very competent crew.
D
1 month ago
Great Service with many smiles!
Recently, I decided to go through the process of partial dentures with Evergreen Dental. Dr. Meagan Beinoras has been my dentist for the past while. The staff that works with her and Dr. Beinoras are super cheerful, knowledgeable and always professional in demeanor. It is the first time in a long time that I have been comfortable with any dentist. Thank you for the great service :D
B
1 month ago
Quality, professional services
Always receive quality, professional services. Been patient at Evergreen Dental since they opened their doors on Western Avenue.