Evergreen Dental Associates

Dentist

281 Western Ave

Augusta, ME 04330-4933

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
morning appointment
Great service from everyone.... from greeting to cleaning to checking! Rosie
J
3 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Kim always does a fantastic job with her cleanings, X-ray’s, scheduling, etc. She is very knowledgeable and professional.
L
1 week ago
Regarding my appt. 10-10-18
Excellent staff, all way round! Always treated with respect and compassion. I have been coming to the practice for many years, and I have only had positive experiences.
S
1 week ago
Professional, kind, knowledgeable
I always have a positive experience and am impressed that they are always able to fit me in when there is an unexpected problem
S
1 week ago
Always professional and helpful
I always have a positive experience here. They are very knowledgeable, professional and helpful if having an “emergency’l I highly recommend Evergreen dental - Rachel is excellent and I’ve been impressed with all 3 dentists
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
New patient called with a tooth I believed had cracked. They were able to get me in and looked at in less than 24 hrs. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding. Went over all the information in an easy to understand manner. Let me knew next steps, and payment options. Hygienist walked me to scheduling after x-rays to make sure I was comfortable and didn’t have any further questions. Scheduling my next appointment was easy. Love the flexible appointment options available.
R
3 weeks ago
Erica is awesome
E
3 weeks ago
Just a great place with great people.
Today I had a new tech and Kristy was great. Very polite and always asking if everything was ok. A great asset to Evergreen Dental family. And I will be back for my next visit.
A
1 month ago
Crown well done
I went to Evergreen Dental for a crown this morning. Dr. Heather Harper and her assistant were very efficient preparing my tooth for the crown and preparing the temporary crown. Painless and efficient. We’ll done.
E
1 month ago
I always have complete confidence in the care I receive at Evergreen Dental and that is why I have been a patient with you for 40 years. The care is superb and your staff is professional and caring and always sincere. Kelly is my hygienist and she is excellent and thorough. I have never had a bad experience at Evergreen Dental and am grateful for the care I receive with you.