Evergreen Dental Associates

Dentist

281 Western Ave

Augusta, ME 04330-4933

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Quick and friendly
My son got fitted for a sports mouth guard and the technician did a great job and now we're looking forward to having a well-fitting mouth guard that doesn't pop out of his mouth (and then get chewed on).
L
23 hours ago
Top Shelf dental practice
I have been going to Evergreen Dental since they opened as a business. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have the best hygienist (Kim B.) you could ever have-always thorough, friendly and does a great job! (She has been my hygienist for over 20 years and I can't say enough about her work and manner. Thanks Kim!) Doctor Shumway is a wonderful dentist and person, who is always welcoming, friendly and professional. Kudos all round!
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
Lita, I will pass on your kind response to Dr. Shumway and Kim. It's an honor to have such great feedback from a long-time patient. Kelleen - Practice Administrator
S
2 days ago
Excellent all arpund
From cleanings to fillings ect nothing but professional service
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
Stephen, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to be a highly professional office. Kelleen- Practice Admin.
K
1 week ago
Excellence at work
Prompt, friendly, and thorough.
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
Krista, Thank you for your feedback!
L
1 week ago
So patient! Caring and kind!!!
We were running late due to travel delays witb road work and we were assured it would be fine, no worries, we won't reschedule you, they said. How nice! Kelly was amazing today with my teen son and of course, Dr Shumway is incredibly gentle, caring, kind, he always puts me at ease for any proceedures, he's amazing! Thanks Evergreen!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
L. Thank you for your recommendation. We try to accommodate patients to the best of our ability. I will pass on your message to Kelly and Dr. Shumway as well. -Kelleen
H
1 week ago
Everyone is very professional and nice! Ms. Julie is so awesome with my kids! She's professional, kind and very patient! Dr Shumway is wonderful! I highly recommend Evergreen Dental!
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
Heidi, so glad to hear that you and your kids felt comfortable in our office. Thank you for your recommendation! - Kelleen
E
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I do not like going to the dentist. Wes always makes me feel relaxed when visiting. He is personable and friendly. He is great with my daughter and talks through her through the exam so she knows what is going on.
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
Erin, thank you for your positive feedback. We will pass this on to Wes as well.
D
2 weeks ago
First visit
I was taken care of by a young man named West . He was exceptional and treated me like a long time patient. I felt very comfortable and the whole staff I was in contact with were very nice to me. I am very pleased to be a new patient here. I will highly recommend Evergreen Dental.
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
Dana, Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that your experience here as been exceptional as we strive for excellence.
K
2 weeks ago
Always great service!
Had to have a repair done on a tooth toady was in and out in less than an hour. Very happy with work and both the dentist and dental assistant where great took good care of me.
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
Karl, We are glad that we could help you. Thank you for your positive feedback!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service with a smile!
Hadn't been to dentist in 2 years, however, my hygienist m(Dawn)was sweet and kind with my concerns and problems!
Response from Evergreen Dental Associates
Roxanne, Thank you for your kind feedback. We will pass on your thoughts to Dawne.