Evergreen Dental Associates

Dentist

281 Western Ave

Augusta, ME 04330-4933

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly staff
The staff is always cery friendly and helpful. Kim always does a grwat job and make my dayghter and myself always feel comfortable.
M
6 days ago
Everyone there was friendly and polite including the dentist, the person who cleaned my teeth and the receptionist. Everyone makes you feel at easy and never nervous, as a result you want to come back . I would recommend Evergreen to anyone.
D
1 week ago
Very professional dental office& staff
Unbelievable caring dentist aand staff. Always concerned about your comfort. Put my anxiety to rest once in chair. Highly recommend Evergreen Dental!!!! 😀
R
1 week ago
Love this place!!!!!!!!
C
1 week ago
Fabulous Hygenist
Wes always does such a good job cleaning my teeth, but he does so much more. He is always so nice, and he does his job well and efficiently without being rushed. During my last visit we had an intelligent conversation about my current health issues, and he gave me great feedback. I have been having my teeth cleaned for longer than I care to admit and Wes is the best Hygienist I have ever had.
S
1 week ago
Cavity filled and a crown installed
Dr. Harper and Ashley were the best. Everything was explained in detail and they made sure the fit and finish of my crown was exact.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I took my son in for a cleaning. He isn’t the best patient and gags easily. They did a wonderful job and were very patient and understanding. Would definitely recommend!
D
1 week ago
Great job
Very friendly, professional and fast.
J
1 week ago
Great Dental Hygenists
I almost always have a good experience here. The hygienists who care for our family are excellent. The Dentists are knowledgeable.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and clean
I always enjoy my visits to the office. The associates are friendly and greet with a smile. I saw Wes for my bi-yearly cleaning and he is very professional and helped me develop a plan for a healthier smile. You can tell that he enjoys his job and is passionate and knowledgeable about what he does. I like that the company does text reminders for appointments, it is very convientnent. I think if it nice that the office enters you into a drawing after each visit.