Evergreen Dental Associates

Dentist

281 Western Ave

Augusta, ME 04330-4933

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Great Experience
It's a very friendly and comfortable environment with professional service. I always enjoy the conversations with the providers.
J
1 day ago
Great job today.
E
4 days ago
I am very pleased with all services, cleaning, x-rays and complete check by Dentist. Very conscientious and friendly.
D
6 days ago
They are always pleasant , professional and try to help in anyway they can .Danielle cleans my teeth she is kind and pleasant talks and she’s very professional. I have always felt like part of the family .My husbands insurance wouldn’t cover going there he left and came back and private payed till he got different insurance.Totally 100% satisfied with every green dental!
C
2 weeks ago
Top notch
I have been 100% satisfied with Evergreen dental since I started going there Julie is amazing she makes great small talk quick and efficient. Dr. Shomway is awesome through pleasant and professional!
B
2 weeks ago
Personalized wonderful care
My hygenist, Erika, is through and kind. Not only does she do a wonderful job, she makes it plesant. The folks at the front desk are kind and organized.
B
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Every employee at Evergreen is so helpful. It's like one big family! They are good about contacting you prior to your appointment and you have the option to be contacted if an opening comes up sooner. Kelly is an awesome hygienist and it top notch on n her field. The office staff work with you to keep your costs at minimum with insurance. I would definitely recommend their practice to family & friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding all-around service
From being warmly greeted when entering the building, Evergreen Dental offers a friendly and professional environment. My dental hygienist, Julie, is terrific! She explains what procedure she is doing, checks to see that I am comfortable, and answers any questions I may have.
J
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t have gone any better
Great people, top notch service.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Very caring friendly people. Everyone there made me feel like I was part of their family. Maegan & Nadine are awesome! Front desk personal made me feel at home.Very polite. Thank you Evergreen Dental.