Evergreen Dental

Dentist

790 Boston Rd

Unit 205

Billerica, MA 01821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Review
I thought the whole experience was great, everyone was extremely polite and courteous. I was very happy I decided to come here today.
L
3 months ago
Everyone was very polite and professional, they let me know what was going to take place. Great experience all around. Would highly recommend
M
6 months ago
Very professional office
The staff are always friendly and always run on time. Dr. Huh is very gentle and takes his time to explain the procedure and and the treatment plan, never feels rushed. I would highly recommend him to someone that is super fearful sitting in the dentist's chair.
M
10 months ago
Cleaning appointment
Fantastic cleaning and experience.They put your mind at ease.
D
1 year ago
Everyone was professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
E
1 year ago
I have always been very anxious about going to the dentist. It is one of the reasons why I always have long periods of time between each visit. My visit today was wonderful. I felt very relaxed and comfortable.
L
2 years ago
Fast service, friendly environment & excellent dentist
I've had a bad infection on a back tooth for over 2 months now the first dentist said I had an infection and sent me on my way with no antibiotics nothing. I was searching the Web late last night for I couldn't deal with the pain anymore and I came across Evergreen. I looked at their website and other testimonials and I'm so glad I decided to pick them. I set up an appointment for the 17th which is litterally two weeks away, the receptionist contacted me this morning with a cancelation and I was able to be seen in the same day. The dentist was able to extract my tooth and I am now so grateful for such a fast and friendly service I would recommend their office to anyone in need of a super dentist. Thanks again Evergreen! mthis morning due to a cancelation
B
2 years ago
I thank u guys the service was very goog!
K
2 years ago
Modern, quality service, very friendly
Dr. Huh and the staff were very polite and professional. He explained I was getting a six month checkup and cleaning. I was also informed what was happening each step of the way (very reassuring).There was very little waiting time for my appointment. It is a very nice, comfortable and modern dental practice.
M
2 years ago
It was great
Great service and staff