Evergreen Dental

Dentist

1823 NW Kings Blvd

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Clean teeth.
Always a pleasure. I'm a terrible patient but the staff manages to treat me with kindness and professionalism. They help me maintain my amazing smile.
R
1 month ago
I went in for a simple cleaning. The first time I had Trish do my cleaning. I was totally impressed by her professionalism, thoroughness and warm friendly personality. What more could I ask for. 5 Star Excellence. Thank you Trish :) Best dentist and office in Corvallis.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and always kind and caring.
I chipped a front tooth. I got an appointment immediately. Dr. Travelstead is gentle, thorough and professional. I would recommend him. His assistants are also very good. It’s a friendly office. My tooth looks great.
E
1 month ago
Come again
It was OK πŸ‘Œ and I want to come back and that's the only place I like to get my teeth cleaned so I just got sealince put on it terrifying in a funny πŸ˜‚ way by the way this is EMMA BERAN I like that place a lot I mean I love ❀️ that Dentist officeπŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ˜Œβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸŒˆβ€πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜˜πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ™ƒπŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰πŸ˜™πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜šπŸ€‘πŸ€ πŸ˜»πŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΉπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸΌπŸ’πŸΌπŸ’πŸΌπŸ’πŸΌπŸ’πŸΌπŸ’πŸΌπŸ™‰πŸ™ŠπŸ’πŸ΅πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ±πŸ­πŸΉπŸ°πŸΆπŸ¦ŠπŸ»πŸΌπŸ¨β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•β£οΈβ£οΈβ£οΈπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
C
1 month ago
Painless
For two months I had been dreading some necessary dental work. Got it done today and it was a breeze. No pain (Dr T gives the best shots) and completed in 1/2 the time I expected. I was very nervous, but the Doc and his assistant did everything to make me as comfortable as possible. I’ve seen Dr. T for almost 20 years; never disappointed!
J
2 months ago
You guys are the best. Professional friendly generous and high-quality service Thank you
A
2 months ago
Professional, good communication
Friendly staff, office clean, excellent hand hygiene, great quality of care.
M
2 months ago
Great and friendly, very respectful of me and my time. Personal and inviting but still professional
D
2 months ago
Prompt and professional
appointment times are accurate; thorough teeth cleaning; friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
Service was outstanding - very professional - Many thanks