Evergreen Dental

Dentist

1823 NW Kings Blvd

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Truly professional and caring service
I have been a patient of Dr. Travelstead and his staff for many years. I am continually impressed with the true professionalism and caring attitude of everyone. My mouth has always been a part of me that is sensitive and growing up going to the dentist was not always the best experience. Since switching to Dr. Travelstead I have felt safe and don't walk in with great anxiety. I trust the care will be the best possible. Thank you Dr. Travelstead for your kindness and help in maintaining the health of my teeth.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
The ladies at the front desk are always friendly. I appreciate having them make sure I know when my next appointment will be. Dr travelstead has always been friendly and never feels like he's rushed when talking to me. All the dental staff care about my comfort and do a great job to ensure I have a great experience during each visit
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
I can always rely on the whole staff at Evergreen Dental to be friendly and caring. With my every visit, I'm confident I'm getting the very best dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service, wonderful results
I was happy to get the problem taken care of promptly and in one visit. The new technology is just amazing. Many Thanks Marcella
S
1 month ago
Great service, as always
I used to do all my dental care in Evergreen dental when I was a student at OSU. I was back in the town after a year and visited them again for cleaning and checkup. I was very happy with the great service and friendly staff as always.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and Skilled
I greatly appreciate the positive and professional approach by the entire team at Evergreen Dental. It's rare to be greeted by name but not here! Everyone on Dr. Travelstead's staff goes out of their way to make your visit personal. Highly skilled with a commitment to preventative dentistry. Thanks for making "going to the dentist" a positive experience.
W
2 months ago
Outstanding staff and attention to detail.
Flexible appointment to work with my schedule. I can not say enough good things about this group of professionals.
S
2 months ago
So happy to be back
I went to Dr. Travelstead for years but when I got laid off in 2009, I had to use another dentist because of insurance. Today, I went back to Evergreen and I am so happy - Dr. Travelstead and his staff are so kind and caring and best of all, they don't do unnecessary work! I recently had a cavity filled at Smile Keepers and the treatment I got felt like I was being attacked! I was supposed to go back to Smile Keepers to have a second cavity filled, but it turns out, I don't even HAVE a second cavity! I am so grateful I cancelled that appointment and went back to Evergreen. They are the BEST!!
P
4 months ago
Great Dentist in Corvallis
Have been going to Evergreen Dental for 18 years. We love the friendly staff. I've had several crowns and all is good!
L
4 months ago
Exceptional results
On of my front teeth required a filling and I was worried that the work was going to be really obvious. However, Dr. Travalstedt did such a good job, nothing looks out of the ordinary and the defect is gone! Amazing results!