Evergreen Dental

Dentist

1823 NW Kings Blvd

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreendental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Kind staff and high-quality dental care
Great service and very knowledgeable staff!
L
1 week ago
Courteous, professional , friendly staff with the best dentist in town!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service!
Dr. Travelstedt and his team are amazing: friendly, quick and exceptional care! I have been going for years and plan to continue for many years yo come!
N
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, helpful and friendly
Perfectly enjoyable and professional, as alsways. I recommend Dr. Travelstead to anyone who needs a new dentist. He is thorough, gentle and very accommodating.
E
3 months ago
High quality service
I'm not usually a big fan when the hygienist tries to make small talk with me while s/he's cleaning my teeth, but the hygienist who served me during my last visit was all business. I really appreciate that. Keep up the good work.
M
3 months ago
Na
M
3 months ago
Na
M
3 months ago
Clean teeth.
Always a pleasure. I'm a terrible patient but the staff manages to treat me with kindness and professionalism. They help me maintain my amazing smile.
R
4 months ago
I went in for a simple cleaning. The first time I had Trish do my cleaning. I was totally impressed by her professionalism, thoroughness and warm friendly personality. What more could I ask for. 5 Star Excellence. Thank you Trish :) Best dentist and office in Corvallis.
N
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and always kind and caring.
I chipped a front tooth. I got an appointment immediately. Dr. Travelstead is gentle, thorough and professional. I would recommend him. His assistants are also very good. It’s a friendly office. My tooth looks great.