Evergreen Family Dental

Dentist

15224 Main St

Suite 301

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great staff
The staff is always friendly and knowledge.
K
3 months ago
Great visit
My appointment was right on time. In and out very quickly but no sacrifice to a thorough cleaning and exam. Very friendly professional staff.
D
4 months ago
Always professional, thorough and friendly!
B
5 months ago
On time and great service
I really appreciate that the Evergreen staff is keeping things running on a tight schedule. I rarely wait more than 2 or 3 minutes to be seen. Very friendly too!
N
5 months ago
Our Family Dentist πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
The wife and I are very happy with the care and customer service given by Dr. Kim and his staff. We have been going here ever since moving to Washington many years ago. We've also recently switched our children over from their pediatric dentist. Our visits are always pleasant and we highly recommend Evergreen Family Dental to anyone!
S
6 months ago
Love Going To The Dentist
Thank you too all staff at Evergreen family dental. I have been going for about 2 years and I'm always pleased friendly, professional atmosphere.
C
6 months ago
Cleaning and xrays
I usually hate going to the dentist but these guys make it a pleasant experience. The x-rays are the least invasive I've had and the cleaning is done by the nicest technicians. The doc is the greatest, he keeps tabs on your dental history and doesn't "discover things that need to be done" like other dentists that said i had 8 cavities when i had none. Very trustworthy operation.
J
8 months ago
The entire staff at EFD is excellent. The work culture in the office appears that everyone is having a good time while doing great things for patients. The one on one interactions are very friendly and caring. The quality of work by Dr. Kim, the hygienists and the office staff is superior. I very much appreciate the appointment notification process used. It's easy to forget about appointments made weeks before they come due. The phone and text messaging allows me to ensure a reminder is on my personal calendar and has proved an excellent means to getting me to my appointments on time. Absolutely love getting my dental care from the awesome team at Evergreen Family Dental! Best, Jim Newton
K
8 months ago
Professional yet provide family feeling
I have been coming to Dr Kim and his staff for the past 3 years. Initially I hesitated because it's a private practice and they just want to make money and say you need this done. This is not true with Dr Kim and his wonderful staff. If you don't need the work done he won't suggest. He always give you options and if your teeth is perfect, then don't need to come back until 6 months later. I recommended my husband to him too. Thank you for your excellent service.
A
9 months ago
High quality servie
Great service and reminders for upcoming procedure and appointment. Thank you.