Evergreen Family Dental

Dentist

15224 Main St

Suite 301

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Always professional
This is the type of dental office we have always looked for because they treat us honestly and with respect. They are professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone was on top of their tasks reflecting high quality skills and knowledge. We have been with them for years!
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
On the 28th I was not able to have my usual dental hygienist, however this would not matter as Dr. Kim has an incredibly awesome staff. From the time I check in with the receptionists who are always so great to deal with and are exceptional at their assigned duties. I have never had to wait for my appointments, except once when he had an emergency to care for. Not a problem for me. Any of the hygienists as well as other helpers always treat me with such dignity and care how I feel during my procedures whichever they may be. I also love my little bag of treats I receive after I am done. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Kim and his staff. I have been going to Dr. Kim for nearly ten years now.
L
2 months ago
Every visit is pleasant and efficient
I never have trouble scheduling appointments, and they have never been a minute late for my scheduled appointments. Najiba is an excellent hygienist and I feel like my teeth are in good shape after 3 years of appointments here. Recently had to have a crown done and the total experience was the best it could be given I was getting a crown!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Kim and his staff are AWESOME!!! I had a serious problem and when I called, the staff helped me out right away. I am very thankful. Dr. Kim is the best. He is doing FANTASTIC work for my husband and I. We are please with everything. They are all friendly very professional and give high quality service.
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff with great expertise, attention to detail and customer service
accommodating office and they back up their work. Very friendly and eager to make their patients satisfied.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
My daughter was quite satisfied with their dental cleaning service.
T
4 months ago
This place is a great dental office very friendly staff and dr kim is great
G
4 months ago
Always good no problems
P
4 months ago
The best
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Kim for 7 years. In the many places I have lived and many high quality dentists I have gone to, Dr. Kim and his staff are most definitely the VERY best. Thank you for your kindness and expertise.