Evergreen Hills Dental

Dentist

5645 Silver Creek Valley Rd.

Suite 220

San Jose, CA 95138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evergreenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly service
I usually dread taking my 2 year old to the dentist. He doesn't let them near his teeth. It's frustrating and sometimes embarrassing for me. But every time the staff is always so friendly and stay calm with my son and I. Today during his visit, we're all prepared for his fit. But from the second we walked in everyone made my din feel happy. Best visit so far. I look forward to taking my son to his next visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Great counter customer service , I feel at ease when I am there for my appointments Evergreen Hills Dental has terrific doctors/ dentists. and great assistance . I highly recommend this place of business. Evergreen Hills Dental treat you like family
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had a great recent visit. it was short notice, but they were able to fit me in and help me out the service is always great, especially the from desk.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They always start on time and give quality work. Always friendly. All staff is friendly and gently. They always make my son's feel comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
Wonderful, caring place! Providing me with excellelent services. Starting from the terrific receptionists & amiable assistants, to the compassionate providers. Easily a 5-star review.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service, as usual.
I've been seeing Dr. Mindi for a few years now and couldn't be happier with her service. She's always cheerful and does a great job.
E
3 months ago
Ortho
The best service I've ever had a dentist. They really care about their patients and don't offer what you don't need.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place. The doctors and staffs are so nice and professional. Highly recommend to friend and family!
W
3 months ago
High quality services
I had my fillings done that day. The whole process was smooth, quick, and practically no wait time :)
A
3 months ago
Highly professional, high quality service
The staffs are so nice and care for patients. They try their best so patients get as little pain as possible.