Evergreen Hills Dental

Dentist

5645 Silver Creek Valley Rd.

Suite 220

San Jose, CA 95138

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

evergreenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional, Timely and Reasonable
I had a 10:00 a.m. appointment for a cleaning and was shown in to the room at 10:03 a.m. Phoebe was very professional and thorough, and discussed her detailed observations when Dr. Mindy came in. Mindy her usual professionalism and spent a good deal of time examining, and then discussing her observations. At the end, the cost was very reasonable. Overall, I can’t say enough about how well this organization operates.
B
3 weeks ago
great doctors and great stuff
They are nice and good at their jobs. I feel very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Office: As always, for over 10 years my every appointments are always on time, I don’t have to wait, staffs are very friendly and professional. Office are very clean Location: In a nice area, easy parking Excellent!
T
1 month ago
She did really very good.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Eric is a professional and kind dentist. You can sense his passion in his work. He is careful and paient working in my teeth. I did not feel pain. My kids like their dentist there. Staff are kind too. Glad we find our family dentist there.
D
2 months ago
Always greeted with smiles😁
Dr mindi is amazing. I have never been hurt when getting a injections. The entire office Is kind. Great chairs! Each chair has a TV to watch DVDs Dr. Mindi has a good steady hand Assistants have be fun and friendly.👍
J
2 months ago
The team is AWESOME! I was referred by my friend Stefani. Came in for a cleaning and fill. It was always a NIGHTMARE for me to go to the dentist. But Dr. Eric and Aida made my experience go smoothly and made sure I was comfortable at all times! I really appreciate the team for explaining every step of the process they we’re doing. They walked me through what I needed to do and how to maintain my care. Great experience and now I will most likely not be so terrified of going to the dentist!! Thanks guys!!! Excellent work!!!!
J
3 months ago
Always professional friendly service.
Always have a Smile when I leave the office.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
My family and I have been going to this office for 5 years and it is wonderful dental office. Staff is friendly, clean and the chairs give you a massage while your teeth are being cleaned. The satff listen to your needs.
C
3 months ago
Amazing
Friendly customer service. Comfy chairs. They put on a movie for you and make sure you are comfortable and relaxed