Evergreen Hills Dental

Dentist

5645 Silver Creek Valley Rd.

Suite 220

San Jose, CA 95138

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

evergreenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Awesome quality and customer service
Dr. Jane was wonderful! She explained things as she went and always made sure I was doing okay.
V
2 weeks ago
Good service, friendly,
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office.
G
4 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
Highly recommend, best dental office ever! Doctors and staff are always so friendly, and they remember you by name even if you haven't seen them for 6 months!!
P
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Michael for about 2 years. He's extremely competent, and he cares about his patients. I contract a lot, and so my insurance is always changing including not having any at times. And he's very understanding about that and always takes that into consideration in his treatment plans. I also like all the staff there. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am 53, and I have gone through a lot of dentists in my life. I'd say in all honesty that Dr. Michael is overall the best dentist I have had. I hate going to both doctors and dentists, but if you have to go, I'd highly recommend Dr. Michael and the staff at Evergreen Hills Dental.
D
1 month ago
Every person in Dr Mindi's office is very friendly. Very professional. Always has the newest procedures. Dr Mindi is very personable. She always takes a minute to say hi. Also, great movies and massage chairs
M
2 months ago
My experience with Evergreen Hills Dental Group I started
My experience with Evergreen Hills Dental group's been very good doctor Mike is my dentist and he treats me very well and gives great recommendations for work I need to have done my teeth feel better and are in a better shape since I've been coming getting my teeth cleaned every 4 months feels wonderful. I am so glad I started coming here since I have done much preventive maintenance for the future and corrective maintenance for items that have been done in the past I would recommend this place to anybody wanting to improve their teeth performance and preservation.
F
2 months ago
Very good Thanks
J
3 months ago
Easy Saturday appointments, great care and service
I love the option of Saturday appointments at Evergreen Hills Dental, since it works so well with my schedule. Dr. Joesting and his team provided great care and service, as always. My appointment was scheduled for 10am and I was all done in about an hour.
K
3 months ago
Going to see your dentist can be an internal mental psychological emotional drama leading up to stress and fatigue knowing that you need to fix a health issue, but dislike visiting the dental office. However, Doctor Jenn and her assistant made the entire experience comfortable, relaxing, and my biggest concern, pain free. Answered all concerned and knowledgeable questions concerning the current and fore coming scheduled procedures. Kevin H