Evergreen Hills Dental

Dentist

5645 Silver Creek Valley Rd.

Suite 220

San Jose, CA 95138

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

evergreenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
My experience with Evergreen Hills Dental Group I started
My experience with Evergreen Hills Dental group's been very good doctor Mike is my dentist and he treats me very well and gives great recommendations for work I need to have done my teeth feel better and are in a better shape since I've been coming getting my teeth cleaned every 4 months feels wonderful. I am so glad I started coming here since I have done much preventive maintenance for the future and corrective maintenance for items that have been done in the past I would recommend this place to anybody wanting to improve their teeth performance and preservation.
F
1 week ago
Very good Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Easy Saturday appointments, great care and service
I love the option of Saturday appointments at Evergreen Hills Dental, since it works so well with my schedule. Dr. Joesting and his team provided great care and service, as always. My appointment was scheduled for 10am and I was all done in about an hour.
K
2 weeks ago
Going to see your dentist can be an internal mental psychological emotional drama leading up to stress and fatigue knowing that you need to fix a health issue, but dislike visiting the dental office. However, Doctor Jenn and her assistant made the entire experience comfortable, relaxing, and my biggest concern, pain free. Answered all concerned and knowledgeable questions concerning the current and fore coming scheduled procedures. Kevin H
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Teamwork
Evergreen Hills Dental have been exceptional from the beginning! Efficient and positive staff. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff is awesome, friendly and do a great service for the patients. They walk you through every move they do and take there time. My son had braces put on and the process went smooth. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking.
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Jenn is a great dentist - caring and gentle.
M
1 month ago
outstanding service, Great customer service
Everyone is helpful from doctors to reception and we felt very welcomed.
J
2 months ago
Service was wonderful.
It was a great experience!
V
2 months ago
Doctor Michael is very awesome, professional and nice. I highly recommend friends and family members work with him .