Evergreen Hills Dental

Dentist

5645 Silver Creek Valley Rd.

Suite 220

San Jose, CA 95138

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

evergreenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
TRUST
Polite Doctors that you can really trust, wont tell you that you need a crown just because they make more $. The front office girls are really polite and courteous too.
M
1 week ago
Excellent service! Great with my kids!!
Dr. Jen is great! We just changed to Evergreen Hill dental and were seen by Dr Jen. In the last 2 months, she has provided lots of care for me and my 3 kids. She has even seen my mom too! She has sealed up my kids' molars, gotten one into braces, and filled up a cavity! I couldn't be happier knowing she is in top of my family's dental health! We will keep coming here! We enjoy the movies and the massage chair!!
D
1 month ago
Staff always makes you feel comfortable.
I receive a high quality of service and with a very friendly staff through out any procedure that I have to do. My teeth stay as healthy as possible.
V
2 months ago
Excellent team!
Dr. Jen and her team are excellent. The clinic is a beautiful environment full of positive & encouraging women. They really care about their patients and they always provide great service. I've been coming to Evergreen Hills Dental for 2+ years now and it's because you can sense that they are passionate about what they do and they perform every task very well. Highly recommend Dr. Jen and her team!
B
2 months ago
friendly, knowledgeable and effective
F
2 months ago
Great!
L
2 months ago
very good place
just left dental app got a root canal it was easy i was scared at first but the doctor did a excellent job did not feel anything my fear of the dentist is over...
J
2 months ago
Fast & Friendly Service
Dr. Michael is great. He works fast and is friendly! I would highly recommend him, and his staff is wonderful as well.
E
4 months ago
Great staff across the board
Lovely staff, always make you comfortable.
R
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Efficient, friendly staff. Dr. Chang is a joy to work with.