Evergreen Hills Dental

Dentist

5645 Silver Creek Valley Rd.

Suite 220

San Jose, CA 95138

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

evergreenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Polite, professional and high quality service.
V
1 month ago
Good customer service
The office has nice customer care service and good dentists.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I've been a patient for three years. All of the staff is exceptionally attentive and professional. Look forward to many more years of service.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and people friendly
Very happy to meet my new dentist, Dr Jane. I will recommend her to all of my relatives and friends.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent service with a highly capable and friendly staff
The level of my dental care is superb now. I didn’t realize what good dental care was before! I can schedule appointments easily and I am seen promptly after I check in. The cleanings are thorough and the dentist gives me a very detailed update as well as guidance on how to improve my dental health. I like the vibe of the treatment areas (modern and bright with good entertainment options) and the staff are great. I recommended the practice to my husband and he’s now a very satisfied client too.
R
2 months ago
the number one Dentist and Ortho office in San Jose Ca
Evergreen Hills Dental is Conveniently located in a Plaza in the beautiful hills of Evergreen where theres plenty of parking The Office is very clean and they show case 4K Movies while you wait to be seen and in the Dental procedures chairs , The Staff is thee best ever! making us feel like apart of there Family they always have solutions for everything like billing the best plans and the best care , me my wife and sons have been here for 5 years now and we will be with this fine Dental establishment for ever
A
3 months ago
Awesome quality and customer service
Dr. Jane was wonderful! She explained things as she went and always made sure I was doing okay.
V
3 months ago
Good service, friendly,
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly office.
G
4 months ago
Awesome as always!
Highly recommend, best dental office ever! Doctors and staff are always so friendly, and they remember you by name even if you haven't seen them for 6 months!!