Every Detail Catering

Caterer

Open Today 24 Hours

howellnjcaterer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Amazing food! Excellent Service.
Never had Catering before, but choosing them for my wedding reception was the best choice! They always answered any questions I had. My guest loved the food! Everything was perfect and tasted amazing. My top favorite was the stuffed mushrooms!
D
2 months ago
Graduation party
We had Every detail cater my sons graduation party. They arrived early set up all the food and paper goods . The food was excellent . Our guests loved everything. They were very impressed with the Salsa bar, Strawberry salad, Eggplant Rollatini and Chicken Francaise. The kids and adults also raves about the Mac and cheese bites . They provided an excellent server . ,Karen. She was a tremendous help and really allowed me to spend time with my guests . I highly recommend them to cater your next event.
D
6 months ago
My wife recently passed away, and after the funeral I had family and friends over to the house. Many a holiday was spent here with my wife preparing genuine Italian appetizers and meals. Chuck was no disappointment. Pasta salads, sausage pepper and onions, chicken parm, pasta, and more was praised by the family critics who refuse to eat anyone’s meatballs but there own! Well done.
M
1 year ago
Fabulous food and attention to detail❤️❤️
L
1 year ago
We had a party for my mom's 90th birthday at out house, chuck and servers/bartender were absolutely amazing to perfect every detail, chuck was here the whole time over seeing every detail and helping. We did not have one complaint from the guests, except praise! I would have to give them a total 5 star rating in my opinion along with many guests. Will be using them again for sure!.
B
2 years ago
The Best!!!
Thank you Chuck & Maria for all of the awesome events you catered for ABCO in 2017!
K
2 years ago
My daughter's bridal shower was Saturday, July 22,2017. The food was absolutely delicious and plenty of it.! Michelle, our server, was excellent. I would highly recommend them for any event.
K
2 years ago
Personal Chef
My husband gave me a great 50th birthday party gift of a personal chef to have a summer evening handled by Chuck with 9 of my friends. The food was fantastic, presented well and my friends raved! What I loved most was how easy Chuck was to work with and how accommodating he was. On time, prepared and best part was my kitchen and home were left in tip top shape. We were so happy- Chuck and his wife Maria were attentive yet unobtrusive at the same time. I absolutely loved my evening and would have Chuck come back for more parties! Kate H.
C
2 years ago
Highly Recommend!!
"Chuck was AMAZING to work with! I threw a lot of curve balls his way during the planning process and he was extremely flexible and accommodating. I would highly recommend Every Detail Catering based on delicious food and superb service!" Courtney R
J
2 years ago
Absolute best in the business!
We used Every Detail Catering for a party of 100+ as well as a brunch for 10. Each time was outstanding, the food is unmatched (can't say enough about their French toast and chicken bacon wraps) and their service is even better! Chuck is always willing to make the menu fit our needs and work with you on literally every detail! There is no question they are the only caterers we will ever use again!