Every Detail Catering

Caterer

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today 24 Hours

howellnjcaterer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
My daughter's bridal shower was Saturday, July 22,2017. The food was absolutely delicious and plenty of it.! Michelle, our server, was excellent. I would highly recommend them for any event.
K
1 month ago
Personal Chef
My husband gave me a great 50th birthday party gift of a personal chef to have a summer evening handled by Chuck with 9 of my friends. The food was fantastic, presented well and my friends raved! What I loved most was how easy Chuck was to work with and how accommodating he was. On time, prepared and best part was my kitchen and home were left in tip top shape. We were so happy- Chuck and his wife Maria were attentive yet unobtrusive at the same time. I absolutely loved my evening and would have Chuck come back for more parties! Kate H.
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
"Chuck was AMAZING to work with! I threw a lot of curve balls his way during the planning process and he was extremely flexible and accommodating. I would highly recommend Every Detail Catering based on delicious food and superb service!" Courtney R
J
3 months ago
Absolute best in the business!
We used Every Detail Catering for a party of 100+ as well as a brunch for 10. Each time was outstanding, the food is unmatched (can't say enough about their French toast and chicken bacon wraps) and their service is even better! Chuck is always willing to make the menu fit our needs and work with you on literally every detail! There is no question they are the only caterers we will ever use again!
C
4 months ago
Delicious food, excellent service
We had a small, intimate dinner party and used Every Detail Catering- our guests enjoyed their evening and my husband and I were able to relax and leave the food prep and clean-up to Chuck and Maria. The appetizers, entrees and desserts were delicious and the evening was a complete success! We would absolutely use Every Detail Catering again!
V
4 months ago
Found ourselves a new caterer!!
"I was in a bind with finding a caterer on relatively short notice. Every Detail Catering was one of several businesses that responded to my request. Chuck was extremely helpful in 'guiding' me to the right choices. After the menu was picked, Chuck realized that he already had 2 catering jobs on the same day as mine. He told me to give him some time to try and figure it out and he came back shortly thereafter and told me that he could fit us in!!!!! I was already a fan because of their amazing menu, but this small act solidified the deal for me. Our event was on 4/19 and I have heard nothing but great things about the food. My only 'complaint' is that we did not order enough Shrimp Scampi with Orzo. That was gone immediately :-) Definitely a crowd favorite. Chuck left some business cards and people are taking them for personal catering needs they have. Well done Chuck! You've got Edison Properties ready to work with you again."
G
4 months ago
Delicious Food; Chuck and Maria Felt Like Family!
Chuck and Maria provided us with an incredible last minute 50th Birthday Celebration this past Easter weekend. Not only was the food delicious - especially the buffalo chicken meatball apps and filets - but they felt like family within an hour. Absolutely perfect evening and we will be inviting them back often in the future.
S
5 months ago
Delicious Food!!!
Just want to Thank Chuck and Maria for making my sister in law's baby shower memorable. From the moment they arrived at my home everything was set up quickly. My guests loved the food and were happy with how attentive the bartender and server were with everyone's needs. Top notch service. Will definitely be using them again.
K
6 months ago
Amazing Food!
"I'd like to thank Chuck and Maria for the great job they did on my son's engagement party! My family's a hard crowd to please when it comes to food (Italian) so I was very pleased when I received compliment after compliment! Everything was delicious. From appetizers to the main entree .. The eggplant Rolatini, chicken wrapped in bacon, Penne w Vodka and my favorite shrimp scampi over rice were outstanding! I can't thank you enough for taking the stress off of me and enabling me to enjoy my company and knowing everyone was content! Let's face it, you could have the greatest party but it's the food that they will remember and talk about! Please feel free to use my name if you need a recommendation!"
Y
6 months ago
Great!
"We used Every Detail Catering for my husbands 40th birthday. Planning it was a great experience. Chuck was very helpful in coming up with dishes to accommodate our tastes and the occasion (pool party with equal amounts of adults and young children). Everything was a success and tasted amazing. Thanks again!"