Everyone By One

Dentist

1200 – 112th Ave. NE

Ste. B-275

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing care!
Dr. Chung and the staff is amazing—both of my kids are going there. I never had an issue. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. The practice is clean as well. I recommend them to anyone with kids!
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly!
I go here with two of my little girls. Every visit so far, has been a very happy for all of us:).
G
1 week ago
My 7 year old’s sealants.
My son had sealants done today, and I was a little worried he wouldn’t be able to stay still and keep his mouth open for that long. My son was actually excited and felt like a ‘big boy’, which helped! The hygienist was so nice, explained everything in kid terms for my son, and kept supporting him through the entire session in such a kind and respectful way! I was so proud of my son, and very pleased with how he was encouraged and treated! He felt at ease the whole time, and they didn’t have to use laughing gas :). Very pleased!
G
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!
This place is awesome from the second you walk in the door! The front desk staff is kind, smiling, professional. We have been coming here since my children were babies and my oldest is now 13! Dr. Kim is amazing. He is kind and patient. You never feel rushed by anyone at EBO. Everyone takes their time with the kids and talks TO the children not AT them so they really know how to brush and floss, etc. I really love EBO and would never think of going anywhere else.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
EBO is the best pediatric dental office around! My 5 year old loves coming to see Dr. Kim to get her teeth cleaned! Her assistant was Teresa and she did an amazing job with my daughter!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Kim is the best
Dr. Kim did an outstanding job fixing 2 of our 9 year old's teeth with crowns. We try to do our best job brushing and flossing but our kid still developed some pretty bad cavities. After the work he went to bed and woke up the next day with no pain. Thank you Dr. Kim, you are the best in your field!
S
1 month ago
Great for Sensitive Kids
We had the best experience with Jenn, our hygenist. My son is very sensitive and fears being in the dentist's chair. She was very gentle, kind and patient with him. Thank you Jenn! We have been going to Everyone By One for the past 5 years and are very happy with the care and education we receive.
G
1 month ago
High quality service and very nice!!!
Servicio excelente con personal que te atiende en tu idioma(español) todos muy atentos y amables!
D
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly.
My daughter had her first cavity filled this session. The dental assistant, dental hygienist and dentist were amazing with her. They even made her giggle during the procedure. She had very minimal discomfort afterwards, and was running around in no time. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
My daughter looks forward to her dentist appointments!
My daughter looks forward to her dental appts! Everyone there is beyond friendly, comforting, caring and makes you feel at ease:-) Very professional and thorough.