Everyone By One

Dentist

1200 – 112th Ave. NE

Ste. B-275

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Incredibly patient, friendly, helpful and kind.
We are so lucky to be seen by such a wonderful staff! This group of professionals are top rate in service and customer satisfaction! Thank you Everyone By One!
K
5 days ago
Awesome pediatric dentist, my kids are always asking when is their next appointment
They give all 7 of my children excellent care and the always want to go back sooner than 6 months. They get them all done in an hour. Awesome repair when my son broke his 4 front permanent teeth, you can't even tell it ever happened. Reasonable price too.
C
2 weeks ago
Fun place for kids dentistry
My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist. They are a very caring group of people and they make the experience fun.
S
2 weeks ago
Good friendly environment, would recommend this place.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
The doctor is professional and patient.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & super kid friendly
The staff is always friendly & great with my kids. They are efficient & timely. All in all, a great experience
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent kids and teen dentist!
My now teens have been going to this office for years with no complaints or fears about being at the dentist. All of the staff are friendly, patient, compassionate and timely. We highly recommended this office for all of your children’s dental needs.
A
1 month ago
The best pediatric dentist!
My kids are actually excited to go to the dentist now, thanks to Everyone By One. They make the experience so comfortable and fun. They are also extremely professional and communicate everything very well with me. They are proactive thinkers with regards to dental hygiene for kids and make it a learning experience (and fun) for all of us.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This is my first experience. We love that the office is arranged with children in mind. The t.v. up above is a great distraction. The staff is friendly!
T
1 month ago
Great Experience For My Little One
My daughter hates to go to the doctor she is leery of everyone. She is 15 months old and had her first appointment today. We were 10 mins late because my cell phone was acting up and I was lost in the complex attempting to find the suite. The office was nice and gave me directions when I called and was not mean about us coming in a few minutes late. Jill and Dr Kim were both AWESOME. Jill was very knowledgeable and gave us great guidance to help our lo keep her teeth healthy. Jill also played with Olivia Elle and interacted well with her. Dr. Kim's bedside manner was excellent and they both made my family feel welcomed and well taken care of.