Everyone By One

Dentist

1200 – 112th Ave. NE

Ste. B-275

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Easy! The kids love it.
My kids love going to the dentist. Everyone by One staff is friendly, professional and they obviously like kids!
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome place!
My kids always look forward to the dentist!!!
A
1 month ago
Great With Kids!
Our 3 year old can be skittish about new situations, but the staff did an amazing job making him feel comfortable and safe. Every moment was made fun and interesting. And getting a coin at the end to use to get a prize out of the machine was a highlight!
S
1 month ago
Great atmosphere for kids!
I'm very impressed with EveryoneByOne. The staff is super friendly, and it's a great atmosphere for kids. It's very relaxed and has a lot to entice and excite kids about being at the dentist!
R
2 months ago
Easy! The kids love it.
My kids look forward to going to Everyone-by-one. They are treated appropriately and enjoy the attention. The dental assistants and doctors are delightful and the front desk staff is great! I wish they took adults:)
K
2 months ago
Thanks for ur service
I had an enjoyable time, it made me happy when they said I was doing a 👏job. The only thing that me worried a bit was that I might have to come back if I didn't get my tooth out, my mom calmed me down and realized it wasn't as bad of a thing as I thought it was. - Kaya Clifford
P
2 months ago
I really enjoy having one by one as our dentist for my family they service well we have volley been treated well there on time and I do good work thank you
H
2 months ago
Great dentist for every one
M
2 months ago
Fixing a broken front tooth
Dr. Kim has been amazing in helping us with the very traumatic emergency of fixing my son's 2 broken teeth after a bad bicycling accident. Once I called the office on emergency after hours on the weekend, he called me right back, walked me through what to do and met us first thing Sunday morning, spend 2 hours meticulously fixing my sons teeth. The results? amazing!! My son looked pretty bad after the accident but after seeing Dr. Kim, you can not tell anything had ever happened! We came back in during office hours for x-trays and follow up and Dr. Kim and his staff were very professional and answered all of my questions and most importantly my sons questions and concerns directly. Besides Dr. Kim's excellent medical skills, I really appreciate his calm, caring and respective manner in dealing with an emergency. Thank you Dr. Kim and Everyone by One!!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 14mo old and I had a great experience at Everyone by One! The staff was friendly and professional and the dentist was fantastic! He was so great with my daughter and made her first visit a total success!