Everyone By One

Dentist

1200 – 112th Ave. NE

Ste. B-275

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I thought my daughter would be kicking and screaming but our hygienist Jill was amazing and warmed up our daughter for the doctor.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick, kind & knowledgeable
My kiddo had a great first trip to the dentist thanks to Everyone by One! He loved being able to watch a movie, being walked through all the procedures in fun kid terminology and collecting his prize at the end of his appointment. I appreciated the friendly nature of everyone I met, the time and patience they had working with my kid, and the professionalism and medical advice from the entire care team. I know my boy will be excited to come back next time!
H
1 month ago
I highly recommend this place for all kids
T
1 month ago
Great in a time of crisis
My 20 month old daughter fell and chipped her two front teeth last night. I called the office at 8am and they gave me an appointment for 8:30 am. Unfortunately with morning traffic I arrived 15 minutes late. The office normally would not have seen us which is understandable.... they need to stay on schedule for all patients. However, because of the severity of my daughter's injury they were understanding and agreed to see us anyway. The dentist was very patient and did not rush us through at all. He did a great job explaining my daughter's situation to me and completed the needed procedure to ensure the chip teeth did not hurt my daughter in anyway. We were in an out within 30 minutes and receive superior service. I couldn't ask for more.
J
2 months ago
THE BEST
Never have a bad day when we visit. My son and daughter love It! Everyone is so nice and my kids love the movies!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Downtown Bellevue
Very friendly environment and very professional! Awesome Work, and staff!!
R
2 months ago
I love this place!
My kids love going to the dentist! They staff are all engaging and fun, the kids get their teeth cleaned while watching a movie, and after their treatment, get to play video games and get a prize. I get to have some peace and quiet in the lobby without my kids, which is fantastic! In all seriousness, I love the fact they take the kids back by themselves. Helps the kids not to react the way they would if mom or dad were standing there with them. Dr.Thomas & Dr. Kim are both fantastic and easy to talk too! I just wish I could get my teeth cleaned there!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Best Kids Dental practice around!!!
K
3 months ago
Great staff!!
Staff were excellent! My son had his sealants yesterday at the clinic. He easily gags. Staff did all the ways to help him and it worked! My son was telling me he was nervous at the beginning, but was so glad he did it. Thank you so much!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly & professional pediatric dentist in downtown Bellevue!
Friendly, kind, compassionate, professional pediatric dentist in downtown Bellevue! Beautiful clean professional establishment! Kind and professional staff. Very punctual. Great with children! My 3-year old son is excited to go see his dentist at Everyone By One in Bellevue! Outstanding children's dentist and would recommend to everyone!