Everyone By One

Dentist

1200 – 112th Ave. NE

Ste. B-275

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great staff!!
Staff were excellent! My son had his sealants yesterday at the clinic. He easily gags. Staff did all the ways to help him and it worked! My son was telling me he was nervous at the beginning, but was so glad he did it. Thank you so much!!
J
6 days ago
Friendly & professional pediatric dentist in downtown Bellevue!
Friendly, kind, compassionate, professional pediatric dentist in downtown Bellevue! Beautiful clean professional establishment! Kind and professional staff. Very punctual. Great with children! My 3-year old son is excited to go see his dentist at Everyone By One in Bellevue! Outstanding children's dentist and would recommend to everyone!
P
2 weeks ago
Nice
Good job!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent doctors and staff
My kids actually get excited when I tell them we are going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly and the doctors really take the time to go over what they find with both the kids and the parents. I highly recommend EOBO, they make the kids feel at ease and I know my children are getting excellent care.
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome at everything
They’re very professional, super friendly with kiddos and parents, very punctual, they have the lates high tech equipment, kids get to have a token to redeem a little treat at the end! They love that!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
All three of my kids have been seen by EOBO. They all have had great experiences I would recommend them to anyone.
A
1 month ago
The Dr’s are excellent!
Thanks for taking care of my kids and their teeth. They are never nervous to come see you all!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly environment and very professional! I love how they are so patient with my toddler and always giving me great tips.
R
1 month ago
My kids get so excited about going to the dentist!
Dr. Chung, Dr. Kim, and the rest of the team rock! They are professional, fun, and nurturing. Thanks for making oral health care fun and not scary (like it was when I was a kid).
M
2 months ago
Incredibly patient, friendly, helpful and kind.
We are so lucky to be seen by such a wonderful staff! This group of professionals are top rate in service and customer satisfaction! Thank you Everyone By One!