Everyone By One

Dentist

1200 – 112th Ave. NE

Ste. B-275

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Great qnd sweet!
Really kind with my boy
L
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
The staff here made the dentist trip super fun and easy. My son actually enjoyed and overcame his struggle with x-rays!
J
1 month ago
knowledgeable and kind :)
We always have such a great experience when we go to Everyone by Everyone! I have one daughter who is 16 and does not want to leave. Thank you for encouraging my girls to brush and floss!
T
1 month ago
Always Great Service
Dr Kim and the staff are great. They do a great job making my daughter feel comfortable and keeping us informed as the parents. In an out in less than 30 mins :)
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist
High quality of service, very friendly staff the best Dentist in town!
N
2 months ago
Great experience
I thought my daughter would be kicking and screaming but our hygienist Jill was amazing and warmed up our daughter for the doctor.
L
2 months ago
Quick, kind & knowledgeable
My kiddo had a great first trip to the dentist thanks to Everyone by One! He loved being able to watch a movie, being walked through all the procedures in fun kid terminology and collecting his prize at the end of his appointment. I appreciated the friendly nature of everyone I met, the time and patience they had working with my kid, and the professionalism and medical advice from the entire care team. I know my boy will be excited to come back next time!
H
3 months ago
I highly recommend this place for all kids
T
3 months ago
Great in a time of crisis
My 20 month old daughter fell and chipped her two front teeth last night. I called the office at 8am and they gave me an appointment for 8:30 am. Unfortunately with morning traffic I arrived 15 minutes late. The office normally would not have seen us which is understandable.... they need to stay on schedule for all patients. However, because of the severity of my daughter's injury they were understanding and agreed to see us anyway. The dentist was very patient and did not rush us through at all. He did a great job explaining my daughter's situation to me and completed the needed procedure to ensure the chip teeth did not hurt my daughter in anyway. We were in an out within 30 minutes and receive superior service. I couldn't ask for more.
J
3 months ago
THE BEST
Never have a bad day when we visit. My son and daughter love It! Everyone is so nice and my kids love the movies!