Everyone By One

Dentist

1200 – 112th Ave. NE

Ste. B-275

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and helpful team
I had both my kids in for an appointment and did not realize that they had started to fill my daughter's cavity while my son waited as per the appointment schedule. I realized that my son would be very late for his soccer practice if he waited for his turn. I requested that he be allowed to go first so that he could be done and make it to his practice on time. They were so understanding and helped us out ensuring we made it to son's practice on time. After that I went back to get my daughter. Truly awesome team of professionals!
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!
The staff is very friendly, and the Doctors are so professional as well their assistants, my son had an emergency cavity (beginning) that was bothering him, I call and on the same day the treat him and put a filling on him, Happy kid+ Healthy teeth=A Very Happy and Thankful momma!!!
K
4 weeks ago
The receptionists are helpful and kind. My son received amazing dental care
L
1 month ago
Kids and I love it!
The staff is friendly and the hygienists that work with my kids really put them at ease. Both doctors take their time with my kids as well as answering any questions I may have. My kids are actually excited about going to the dentist which I never was as a kid. Makes taking them stress free.
S
2 months ago
I wish I had it this good as a kid.
Everyone by One is absolutely top notch from beginning to end. From the professional office staff that can squeeze you in in a moments notice, to the fantastic hygienists that make my kids feel super special, to the dentists that are always there with great results for any concern. Then top it off with Netflix for the kids to watch while they are in the chair, personal report cards for each visit, and special coins to get a surprise gift on your way out! My daughters scream with happiness every time I tell them we are going to the dentist (seriously).
K
3 months ago
Very Professional
My 2 1/2 yr old loves going to the dentist because they make it a fun experience. Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Kid filling and sealing
according to the kid - 'they were very nice and kind' according to the parent - really appreciated staff listening to my concerns and responding to accordingly. great experience.
P
4 months ago
Great qnd sweet!
Really kind with my boy
L
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
The staff here made the dentist trip super fun and easy. My son actually enjoyed and overcame his struggle with x-rays!
J
4 months ago
knowledgeable and kind :)
We always have such a great experience when we go to Everyone by Everyone! I have one daughter who is 16 and does not want to leave. Thank you for encouraging my girls to brush and floss!