Everyone By One

Dentist

1200 – 112th Ave. NE

Ste. B-275

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Walked away with a smile!
This was our first time at Everyone by One and it was positive all around. Service was prompt, everyone was incredibly friendly, and Dr. Chung was wonderful with my son. I am only giving it 4 stars vs 5 because as it was my son's first appointment, and at such a young age, not much was done from a dentistry perspective. Regardless, we will be returning! I felt very comfortable, was treated with respect and Dr. Chung was incredibly thorough and patient.
E
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist office on the Eastside
We've been coming here since my kids were 1 year old (now 8 and 10). We have had very positive experiences. Even though they have both needed dental work done, they are not afraid of going to the dentist. They get lots of encouragement and everyone on staff is so kind and helpful. We drive from Issaquah, because we know that the experience and knowledge of the staff is worth it.
N
4 weeks ago
EBO is Awesome!
Love this office and staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Great friendly atmosphere
My kid loves coming to the dentist! How many people can say that? He loves the sunglasses and the TV on the ceiling and getting to pick out a toothbrush and a toy when we leave. The staff is friendly and helpful and always willing to answer questions about current and future dental concerns.
C
4 weeks ago
AWESOME!
Super friendly service, the setting/atmosphere of the office is very welcoming and fun for kids.
R
1 month ago
Dr Kim is awesome
very professional, great with kids, and thorough! I appreciated the follow up from him after tooth extraction he did for son to make sure he is doing well.
S
1 month ago
Great service and great stuff
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Overall pleasant experience for patient and parent
H
1 month ago
An excellent service.
I was so nervous to do a dental procedure for my 5 years old daughter as it involves general anesthesia. but the anesthesiologist was great. He is so experienced and takes time o know the parents and the kid. Dr Kim is awesome. He is the best. A nice,caring doctor. He is one of the most professional doctors that i have ever met. He makes you feel that your kid is at good hands and that he would treat them like his own kids. I highly recommend Everyone By One.
A
1 month ago
Always happy smiles
My kids literally love going to the dentist! Dr. Chung and Dr. Kim and staff make it a very comfortable and easy experience. My kids like picking their movie to watch, playing old school video games while waiting for each others check ups and getting their quarter for the toy machine at the end of their visit. Always an A+