Everyone By One - Lynnwood

Dentist

16006 Ash Way

Ste. #103

Lynnwood, WA 98087

Open Today By Appointment

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and wonderful with kids
To be totally honest I was very nervous about bringing my 3 year old to the dentist. It could go either really good or really bad. From the moment we walked in she felt comfortable. The hygienist and Doctor were both fantastic. They took their time with her and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed and most importantly my daughter left with a smile on her face. This place was great!
M
1 month ago
Jenn wells is the BEST. My 3 year old daughter was so comfortable with her. Her 1st full cleaning went great! I will be recommending any friends and family with kids to go to everyone by One!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist
We just had our first visit to the Lynnwood office and my kids loved it! We were previously seen at the Bellevue location but since we moved up North we decided to try the Lynnwood office. We liked both locations but my kids especially liked that this office is a little smaller and the staff was awesome. Both offices have great staff and run very efficiently. Very upbeat and positive. I would definitely recommend Everyone By One to anyone needing a pediatric dentist!
M
3 months ago
My little one is 7 years old, she loved the treatment they had with her. The staff that assisted me were great.
H
5 months ago
Excellent!
Both dentists and all the staff are fabulous. My 4 and 7 year old were comfortable during their exams and when getting a couple fillings. I know that my kids are in excellent hands here.
S
6 months ago
Friendly
Took both my kids here today for a check-up. This was the first time for my son since we moved from out of state; he also has ASD. The assistant named Kaitlyn was SO nice and patient. She showed my son all the tools they use and what they do. My daughter has been here once before so she was okay. I appreciate both the dr and assistant for being patient and kind towards my son. He had a rough time but hopefully with time he’ll adjust. This office is nice and is the best choice I’ve made. Thank you Everyone By One!
L
6 months ago
Very good dentist! Perfect for kids
They are very good with kids! Professional, clean, fast!
J
7 months ago
Excellent experience for the kids and parents
We have been going to everyone by 1 since 2014. Our son is 4 now and our daugther is 16 months. The staff has always been so welcoming, helpful, patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and very thorough. Dr. Kim is always so happy and easy to talk to. Our dental hygienist is Ms. Jenn like my son likes to call her. She is so positive and speaks with such a loving and friendly voice. She is wonderful! We will be coming to everyone by 1 for life!
V
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
My daughters absolutely love coming to their dentist appointment. All the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely keep my kids there for a long time!.
L
7 months ago
Amazing from all aspects!
HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this place!!!! Love the staff, clean, friendly. Dr. Kim is calm and amazing with making the kids feel relaxed and comfortable. If I could give 10 stars out of 5 I would!