Everyone By One - Lynnwood

Dentist

16006 Ash Way

Ste. #103

Lynnwood, WA 98087

Open Today By Appointment

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very Happy
Very happy. Appreciated the time spent. My daughter and I felt very comfortable.
R
1 week ago
High quality service
Amazing for kid, very professional and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
We ❤️ This place!!
Amazing from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist. Everyone is amazing with the kids. We all love it there! Would never go anywhere else!
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience everytime!
The staff and dentist are extremely friendly everytime.
A
1 month ago
High quality
Amazing friendly and efficient!! The kids love going to the dentist and are always excited. My sons just had a cavity fill and a tooth pulled. They were nervous but the team made them feel great and comfortable. I cannot express how happy I am that I found this place!! Thank you so much!!
S
1 month ago
Great, friendly service
Everyone I've interacted with there has been awesome. My kids love going to the dentist, because this office makes it fun! The dentists and other staff all demonstrate that they really care about their little patients, as well as taking the time to explain to parents what's going on so we can make informed decisions. A+++!
M
1 month ago
Really great attention
A
2 months ago
Amazing people
This place has the most amazing people. They are not only friendly but they make your children feel comfortable!! I appreciate them so much and 11,10, and 5 year old love going to the dentist!!
G
2 months ago
Great place for my kids
We have been with everyone by one for almost two years. We love them and kids super happy. Thanks
C
2 months ago
Wonderful status and so attentive and patient with kids. Our girls look forward to their dentist visits which is a win in my book!