Everyone By One - Lynnwood

Dentist

16006 Ash Way

Ste. #103

Lynnwood, WA 98087

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
We've only been in twice as our twins are only 20 months, but the staff have been exceptional both times. Our recent visit I was there with the twins by myself and the hygienist was super helpful and entertaining to the kids while we waited. The wait was not long at all and we were in and out in 40 minutes, which I can't say about our pediatric office. Dr Kim listened to my concerns about fluoride and together we figured out a plan. We are so fortunate to have found your office that is not only clean and friendly, but takes our insurance! See you guys again in October! Dr. Kim is awesome with our kids!
K
1 month ago
Always fantastic!
We love Everyone By One and Dr. Chung is fantastic. They always take the time to explain everything to you and really care about your child’s dental health.
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly, not very private
Staff are great with the kids. I would prefer not to have my child's treatment plan given to me in front of other families in the waiting room. I would also prefer to go back with my child. I do feel like things may have been missed which caused further issues.
J
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentists hands down 🙌🏻
Both Dr.Nguyen & Dr.Kim are amazingly patience with my boys. Plus, they make the time as enjoyable as possible.Since my 2 & 1 year old are at the “NO” face and don’t make it easy to brush their teeth 🤦🏻‍♀️. They are also very informative and provide a lot of helpful tips as to how to get my toddlers to enjoying brushing their teeth. Oh and the song they sing while they brush my kids teeth Ian very catchy! We now sing that to them at home as well! The general atmosphere of the clinic is warm & inviting for children. It helps that they have toys & television to keep them distracted. Overall I say this is the best place to go for a pediatric dentist clinc! Thank you everyone by one, you guys are the best!
Y
2 months ago
Kids friendly
We have been going to the everyone by one for two years now. The place is very clean and kids friendly. Dr. Chung is very professional and takes time to talk with parents and kids. The staff are very nice.
D
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My kids love the dentist because of this place. They are friendly, fast, and a very welcoming environment for kids. Movies to choose from while laying down in the chair and they get a prize at the end of their appointment. I love that my kids feel comfortable going with the staff without me.
C
3 months ago
Definitely kid friendly
Very kid friendly which we were looking for And great staff
N
4 months ago
Wonderful!!
I super recommend Every One By One team, my daughters love them ... exelete work and very patients with the kids ...💞
C
5 months ago
Friendly and wonderful with kids
To be totally honest I was very nervous about bringing my 3 year old to the dentist. It could go either really good or really bad. From the moment we walked in she felt comfortable. The hygienist and Doctor were both fantastic. They took their time with her and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed and most importantly my daughter left with a smile on her face. This place was great!
M
5 months ago
Jenn wells is the BEST. My 3 year old daughter was so comfortable with her. Her 1st full cleaning went great! I will be recommending any friends and family with kids to go to everyone by One!