Everyone By One - Lynnwood

Dentist

16006 Ash Way

Ste. #103

Lynnwood, WA 98087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
This place is perfect
This is the perfect place for children. The dentist even sings to the kids to make them calm. I loved it, very informative, profession and my son loved it.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome pediatric dentis!
This is what any visit to a dental or medical office should be like. The facility was very clean and modern. From the moment we walked in, the front desk person greeted us right away and told us she would be with us in a moment. Check in was a breeze due to the fact that we were able to fill out the new patient forms in advance and email it them. They had a small portion of their waiting area as a kids play area and a nice tv playing kids movies. We didn't wait that long and Kaitlyn came out to call us in and introduced herself to us. She explained fully of what will happen and gave us tips and advice. She was friendly and patient with our little man who hates visiting doctors. Dr. Chung came in and was very engaging and patient with our son. They don't judge you here. All the things that you're embarrassed to tell the dentist that your kids still do, they will give you advice but don't judge you at all for any of it. I love that! They are completely understanding even though my son was crying most of the time. I will continue bringing my son here because the staff here is engaging, patient and just plain awesome!
R
1 month ago
The best dentist place for children. I love the professionalism, the amability of every one. Dr. Kim the best!!!!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Love that the kids get to be taken back by themselves first and then the parents come back
C
2 months ago
Amazing experience
We took our 21 month old for his first dentist visit. The staff was incredible! They were patient and explained everything in detail. They showed us the exam room and let our son runaround. They were gentle with him once Dr. Kim began the teeth cleaning. Dr. Kim even sang while he cleaned to help distract our son. He was amazing! I am so thrilled with all the staff. We will definitely be recommending Everyone by One!
J
3 months ago
I wish dentists were like this when I was young!
My son had a small dental emergency just before a long weekend. The staff were able to squeeze us in and made us feel completely comfortable rather than a burden. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone was super friendly and sensitive to my son's needs. They took what could have been a scary experience and put him completely at ease. I'm so glad this is the type of introduction to dentists my son is experiencing. A+
T
3 months ago
None
K
3 months ago
High quality service for children
My 8 year old daughter was so scared to go to a new dentist since she had a bad experience with the last one. She walked out so happy and can't wait until her next appointment. Everybody welcomed us with a smile. I was surprised to see the Dentist without a white lab coat, which I think made a huge difference in keeping my daughter calm. I would recommend this Dentist office to anyone with children who are fearful of seeing the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Attentive and informative staff across the board
Our entire visit from start to finish was smooth and simply spectacular! It was our first time here after changing dentists due to an insurance change. Walking in we were immediately greeted by a lovely and friendly woman at the desk. The check in process was efficient and stress-free. We were taken back soon after arriving. The dental assistant was engaging with my son right away and helped to make him feel comfortable. She was absolutely delightful. We then met with Dr. Chung who was receptive, attentive and informative. My son was at ease the entire visit and so was I for that matter! Everyone at this clinic was incredibly friendly, knowledgable, professional and thorough. I am more than happy with my son's new dental office.
C
4 months ago
I was very impressed by the staff.competent and respectful! Very kind and friendly.
My 23 month old grandson needed to be put to sleep and have 4 teeth extracted and 4 filled with and stainless steel caps. They had us come in very early, but we were back home by 7 a.m. and he was comfortable he did very very very well.The doctor and the anesthesiologist and the nurse where amazing. him being such a young child have no fear to go to their office.he had some to not much pain.