Everyone By One - Lynnwood

Dentist

16006 Ash Way

Ste. #103

Lynnwood, WA 98087

Closed Today Closed

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The absolute BEST
My kiddos were not a fan of the dentist for a very long time, every time I would mention they had an appointment tears would start. Not the case at all after switching over to Everyone by 1. Dr. Chung and his team are so GREAT. My kiddos actually look forward to visiting the dentist now. They are beyond professional and so responsive to what each of my kiddos needs. They literally are the absolute BEST!
C
1 week ago
Great children’s dentist
My grandsons love going to see their dentist.They are treated with patience and respect and make oral hygiene education fun.All staff members go above and beyond to make the visit a positive experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Why take your kids anywhere else?
The environment was very attractive and kid oriented. The treatment area was fun and colorful. Anyone could do that I guess. My son is severely autistic. He usually refuses to cooperate with oral exams. She got him to enjoy the process and feel comfortable. Mission accomplished. Dr Lee was very calm and gentle and fast. This has been the best dental experience I have ever had. These guys are champions.
H
2 weeks ago
The best in town!
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. My children actually enjoy going to THIS dentist! The office is clean and well kept.
D
3 weeks ago
Great with Kids
Everyone by One is great with my kids. They also include the parents and make everyone feel very welcome. My kids love going to the dentist. The staff is respectful, professional but also fun and personable. The kids can play with toys in the waiting area and watch a movie in the exam chair. There is also an old school pacman game for kids in the exam area waiting for their turn to see the dentist. It's perfectly set up for families!
M
1 month ago
First time visit with Toddlers
We absolutely loved Jenn the dental assistant? She was amazing with our 2 and 3 year olds. She showed them everything and let them touch and explore everything that was going to go in their mouth. She took her time and never got impatient. The kids got to lay and watch a movie while getting teeth brushed/cleaned. The kids had a good time with her and want to go back to see her again. They were also able to get us in very fast when we called to make an appointment.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist for the kids
They did a great job of ensuring my kids were comfy for the dentist
T
1 month ago
Professional and very kid friendly
My son has a very strong gag reflex that made going to the dentist a negative experience. However, once we tried Everyone By One that is a thing of the past. It’s obvious they care about kids and know tricks to make going to the dentist fun! Dr Kim even recognizes my son (and many other kiddos) by his teeth X-rays! :). Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Profesional and friendly
M
2 months ago
Amazing service
Excellent service, great with my 5 year old, explained everything thoroughly, and took the time to show me around and put me at ease. They made sure everyone in the family was comfortable and well informed, I would recommend them to anyone who needs a pediatric dentist.