Everyone By One - Lynnwood

Dentist

16006 Ash Way

Ste. #103

Lynnwood, WA 98087

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

everyonebyone.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
My little one is 7 years old, she loved the treatment they had with her. The staff that assisted me were great.
H
2 months ago
Excellent!
Both dentists and all the staff are fabulous. My 4 and 7 year old were comfortable during their exams and when getting a couple fillings. I know that my kids are in excellent hands here.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Took both my kids here today for a check-up. This was the first time for my son since we moved from out of state; he also has ASD. The assistant named Kaitlyn was SO nice and patient. She showed my son all the tools they use and what they do. My daughter has been here once before so she was okay. I appreciate both the dr and assistant for being patient and kind towards my son. He had a rough time but hopefully with time he’ll adjust. This office is nice and is the best choice I’ve made. Thank you Everyone By One!
L
3 months ago
Very good dentist! Perfect for kids
They are very good with kids! Professional, clean, fast!
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience for the kids and parents
We have been going to everyone by 1 since 2014. Our son is 4 now and our daugther is 16 months. The staff has always been so welcoming, helpful, patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and very thorough. Dr. Kim is always so happy and easy to talk to. Our dental hygienist is Ms. Jenn like my son likes to call her. She is so positive and speaks with such a loving and friendly voice. She is wonderful! We will be coming to everyone by 1 for life!
V
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
My daughters absolutely love coming to their dentist appointment. All the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely keep my kids there for a long time!.
L
4 months ago
Amazing from all aspects!
HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this place!!!! Love the staff, clean, friendly. Dr. Kim is calm and amazing with making the kids feel relaxed and comfortable. If I could give 10 stars out of 5 I would!
J
4 months ago
Very Happy
Very happy. Appreciated the time spent. My daughter and I felt very comfortable.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Amazing for kid, very professional and friendly
J
4 months ago
We ❤️ This place!!
Amazing from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist. Everyone is amazing with the kids. We all love it there! Would never go anywhere else!